sniper on the roof
post Aug 13 2016, 11:02 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(DuO LoN @ Aug 13 2016, 09:52 PM)
Lol my office parking is next to a gym n pokestop but not my office room itself. But for some reason my room has plenty of pinsir and eggecute
Sigh.. my office got nothing. Occasionally got cacing
sniper on the roof
post Aug 16 2016, 12:43 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Mea Culpa @ Aug 16 2016, 12:16 PM)
Can't fully blame those botters lah.. Mostly have physical disability..orang OKU.

Niantic is also to be blamed for slow reaction. They should just impose daily exp limiter based on realistic players data, or level cap based on total online time record. Do this till they comeup with solution.
Most have mental disabilities
sniper on the roof
post Aug 17 2016, 10:47 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Aug 17 2016, 10:33 AM)
I didn't play spoof also kena soft banned. Can't turn pokestop and all the pokemon i catch flee at the first try.

I normally play in my office building. Don't know is it because of the haze la, weak wifi la or weak GPS. My avatar often jump around the neighborhood.

Really putih putih kena  sad.gif
All bcos retarded cheaters. Thats why we cant have nice things.
sniper on the roof
post Nov 12 2018, 09:15 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Abigail45 @ Nov 12 2018, 04:32 AM)
We need to be aware that third party softwares violate ToS.

http://pokevision.pro/

This site seems to be very popular here and this is also likely to be in violation of ToS as it accesses Niantic's servers to pull data from them.

There are players who use similar 3rd party site like Pokesniper already getting permabanned because of this.
Use website rather than app Niantic also can track meh?

0.0173sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:41 PM