How to complain to get for this offer for exiting customer ? everyday all call 100
Chat Streamyx - Unifi Lite rebrand?, Bye stimix, hello unifi lite? Rebranded
Aug 9 2016, 09:33 PM
3,758 posts Joined: May 2008 |
No choice , some area doesn't have unifi. What is the condition to have unifi setup on the area ? just 50m have unifi but the next house doesn't have ?
How to complain to get for this offer for exiting customer ? everyday all call 100 |
Sep 1 2016, 01:23 AM
Nov 17 2016, 11:52 PM
up until now , so how many of you guys manage to success ? and discount you guys got ? GameSky TS and ?
1mb ,2mb ,4mb ,8mb ? and upgraded ? Should request now or wait until next year only request since g0v announce next year speed double. |
Nov 18 2016, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(cicak.fakir @ Nov 18 2016, 12:15 AM) entahlah pasal double speed tu. 8mb/s pin telekom macam dah mengah. If it's 4mb what would you do ? reduce price or increase speed but same price ?itu pasal, kalau dah 8mb/s, i would rather maintain speed but halve the price rather than cannot double the speed to ~16mb/s but still paying full price. but then, bijan bukannya menteri kewangan yang ada otak pun bila dia janji "double speed for same price". |
Jan 8 2017, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(Zaryl @ Jan 8 2017, 06:42 PM) yes that's right. So streamyx user gets free upgrade ? but it is using copper still can get that speed ?UniFi Lite aka Streamyx 10Mbps/20Mbps using VDSL2 technology coming soon this year. but i am going to stick with my Digi BB100 for now. 4G LTE FTW! This post has been edited by Maxieos: Jan 8 2017, 09:03 PM |
Jan 8 2017, 10:53 PM
May 25 2017, 09:10 PM
Anyone facing disconnect issue on streamyx ? 15 min always dc once.Not about router.Check with few modem and router also the same
May 26 2017, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(neko_vill @ May 26 2017, 12:53 PM) me too.. but not too frequent Nope , mine every 15 min dc not stop and i p change.Auto DC.once or 3 times daily need to restart modem a number of times to get stable internet performance QUOTE(taiko8148 @ May 26 2017, 01:10 PM) Last few year got promo for orang kampung with cheaper rate with same package. DC happen this few days , non of you all experience ?I applied it & approved even my location near city area. What i hate about streamyx is the upload speed & recently keep disconnect. Now in headache whether to choose broadband or unifi lite.. Anyway how to check usage of bandwidth for streamyx cause i need to choose which package is suitable. |
Nov 8 2017, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(SecretSuperStar @ Nov 2 2017, 12:41 PM) Wow TM higher executive scumbags really like leeches, suck even more money whenever they possibly can. Does smyx rm89 include phone dect and free local calls ?Why need to terminate existing line if the package still the same only different pricing? I had terminate once when I switch from 1Mbps Streamyx to 8Mbps Streamyx 2 years ago, and now I need to terminate and install new line again with installation fees? BS. Not to mention I have to deal with level 2 technician again to switch off noise profile on their DSL system which default to ON. It can cause really huge latency and internet slowdown. Yes I'm talking about the magical "Latency Type interleaved" default on TM DSL system. I'm VERY sad I have to talk about this ancient shit in 2017! |
Nov 8 2017, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(GameSky @ Nov 8 2017, 08:54 PM) Where can I get the promotion ? any adv ? QUOTE(memekfalui @ Nov 8 2017, 08:53 PM) Waited until now still no coverage but less than 100 meter already had coverage 3 years ago.How do I answer than ? Does unifi have quote of user apply ? How many % of household need to apply for unifi to get unifi cover the area ? |
Nov 13 2017, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(SecretSuperStar @ Nov 11 2017, 08:29 PM) UPDATE: So complicated, right now the Bonanza plan still available ? when it will end ? Besides , what T&C in it ? Wanted to read later got problem.GameSky You're right. They are indeed sneaky. I went to the same TMPoint yesterday because there's no follow up from TM and the customer service via phone also didn't see any registration/change on my account. At TMPoint I talk to another CS about my issue. She told me the Bonanza promo already ended , she can't do anything. She even asked me to register with an agent as they can't register anymore. wth. Then I said, "I applied for this promo on 6th Nov , that guy (pointing to the previous CS) told me that I don't need to make new registration, and today one guy that registered 2 days later than me already get his promotion package." After she discussed with someone, finally she admit I still can register the Bonanza promo under new application and it's the last day to do it. farhansz also PMed me here before and told me the same thing about the last day to apply for the Bonanza. Finally, today I have got the Bonanza promo installed. Nothing to install really. Using the same cable as before. Using the same port because I don't want to explain what is "noise profile" again to CS and request technician to turn it off. Using new number, received 1 STB, 1 wireless phone and 1 Innacomm W3410N wifi modem. I paid RM 30. Really piss off how TM treat their customers and make things more complicated than it should be. ![]() Contract tied and etc. Does it include outstationand local free calls ? |
Oct 7 2018, 08:25 PM
So how is the condition for streamyx user ?
Oct 7 2018, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Oct 7 2018, 09:30 PM) All Streamyx users got two choices only now. If terminate can we go for wireless ? Whether wait for TM UniFi upgrade and continue paying a really expensive price. OR Terminate and find another alternative. But... There is no other alternative for us. LOL Which LTE who give out unlimited or even 1TB data transfer ? like steam game ,updates , MS windows 10/IOS , updates everyday ? free netfix ? btw , as I know , LTE sometimes latency ping unconsistence.I get before over 100ms while I saw some unifi user with 1-5ms ping.Streamyx is around 30-50 ping. QUOTE(Tokik Siwok @ Oct 7 2018, 09:56 PM) Where should I do the complain MCMC or SKMM ? |
Oct 7 2018, 11:48 PM
QUOTE(Tokik Siwok @ Oct 7 2018, 11:46 PM) So need to fill up for both MCMC and SKMM ? |
Oct 8 2018, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(Hezegroth @ Oct 7 2018, 11:50 PM) its the same organization one english one bm name ok i recheck macam 2 link, if u https://www.mcmc.gov.my/ - will go to english site and https://www.skmm.gov.my/ go bm site QUOTE(imalmighty @ Oct 7 2018, 11:51 PM) only one website bro, bahasa or english only, the search bar is right on top of your browser, right? You can do it urself Thank you , sorry for not knowing where to complain.After filling , if demand of lower price or most important getting unifi implement not successfully.Do I need to fill up again ? |
Oct 8 2018, 12:24 AM
QUOTE(imalmighty @ Oct 8 2018, 12:16 AM) Cmon, know exactly what u want, pursue it. One thing for sure, ensure TM give you the value that deserve your money. No one can answer you this. How much your allocation for internet? How much you demand? For ur situation, better pester them, either price reduction(set a value too) or give unifi. Thanks I know what I should do.Demand until successful and right among.More on request for unifi than price reduce.Problem with upload speed too slow when uploading a video through streamyx takes 1 hours and hours for 5 minute video HD to youtube.No way to up stream and download stop shen uploading. This post has been edited by Maxieos: Oct 8 2018, 12:37 AM |
Oct 8 2018, 12:54 AM
QUOTE(imalmighty @ Oct 8 2018, 12:37 AM) No problem, i think best to get them to give u 8mbps at rm88. If u compare to unifi basic, still unfair. Rmbr, celcom 40mbps symmetrical at rm80, 1 ringgit more only; unifi basic asymmetrical. Unifi basic no quota until year end. Next year i doubt they would implement at all. My money is that they wont implement quota. They put quota as scare tactic so u sign up 100M@rm129 to retain their profit & arpu Even getting RM 50 for streamyx is not an option for the demand.I need unifi.The upload speed is really horrible , can't download if fully upload for DSL.Look back this post on Jan 2019, haha. Upload capped at 384kbps or 30kb max.Try upload single video of 50 mb takes more than 30 minutes. It's like telling user who use MaxisOne plan = 2G connection. |
Oct 8 2018, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Oct 8 2018, 06:55 AM) If your place is okay, Digi Infinite 150. As I know , it is not unlimited.Didn't browse at digi thread but I remember some said digi infinite will capped if you D/U up to certain limit.What is the limit? But well we know LTE ping. Quite on the high side. I know. But the speed is problematic at night. High ping and unstable speed. It also don't allow p2p when downloading large file because p2p can resume download. Besides, does digi infinite 150 allow tethering ? put a phone and connect your pc to the phone ? got 4G modem ? does it count as tethering if using the modem ? QUOTE(xswatch @ Oct 8 2018, 08:26 AM) try the digi infinite + b618 (get it from tmpoint rm500+). this is the fastest 4g router right now & can select which band is faster in ur area. the infinite no contract. if it's still slow, just terminate it. u can resell back the b618 at ur buying price (rm500+). so for me it's not risky at all. I've subscribe to infinite 150 a year ago, using normal router speed is about 5mbps only. after use b618 can get 20-30mbos, straight away terminate my shitmix that time.. the ping is around 30ms at all time.. Really , does it have warranty ? band ? sorry don't know much on 4G band.The router good ? Does tmpoint allow us to buy like this ? Your ping is inconsistent as I know.Different area different ping.Heavy user sure enough ? So does digi Infinite capped your internet speed or does it allow p2p ? |
Oct 9 2018, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(GameSky @ Oct 8 2018, 12:32 PM) Complaint > Pricing > Higher Rate Can be as simple is it ? I though need to write a full essay or something.CODE Pihak TM masih mengenakan harga yang melampau kepada pengguna streamyx. Saya perlu membayar RM149 untuk 8Mbps manakala pengguna unifi hanya membayar RM129 untuk 100Mbps. Mohon agar pihak SKMM memandang serius mengenai masalah harga yang melampau ini. Terima kasih Streamyx users .. jalankan tanggungjawab anda. QUOTE(zasszuss @ Oct 8 2018, 04:09 PM) I got a call from TM just now, said that I need to go TM Point, raise a request for UNIFI at my area. Currently on Streamyx, and no infra for Unifi yet. They said too that I can request for a lower fee for existing streamyx account. I feel slightly happy that TM is doing its customer service now by calling the complainant directly, eventhough no fast solution is offered (infra upgrade). Have to apply leave to go to TM Point for this. -___- QUOTE(MaUi^ @ Oct 8 2018, 02:41 PM) I also want will pay but not rm500 but lower.Because rm110 = 1mbps , but rm129 = 100 mbps.No matter how the most important is Upload speed which we need.QUOTE(busbos @ Oct 8 2018, 06:31 PM) lol u cant just simply compared it just like that Reasonable price , RM30 for 8MB.But I still need unifi for the upload speed.8mb just for basic browsing on the current web , no way to up stream HD.if that the case then the 30Mbps should be RM38.70 realistically for 1Mbps streamyx the fair price i could think of would be around RM15, 4Mbps around RM20 and 8Mbps around RM30 of course the higher speed you subscribe to the cheaper it is per Mbps |
Oct 9 2018, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(ardn @ Oct 9 2018, 04:03 PM) this country is run by kroni.. Maybe better comparison ?if like that oso can...we can do bisnes like that too customer: bos: customer: bos: no sir..we sell 2liter one for rm5 nia... customer: bos: u 1st day in mesia meh..this is mesia way of doing bisnes..on top top big gov compeni oso do bisnes like that...we just follow their way... if u no like it ,sila K..... customer: bos!1 can 250ml cola how much? bos: rm25 customer: like that..2litre one rm300 ah? bos: no sir..we sell 2liter one for rm5 nia... customer: walao eh..like that oso can! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « customer: Then I buy the 2 litre bos: Sorry , you can't buy , not for sale in this area.This is only for display. customer: |
| Change to: | 0.0254sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:06 PM |