127 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Fantasy League Hattrick - V3!, Online Football Management

crazy25kid
post Apr 29 2007, 12:58 PM

Jack of all trades, master of none...in short, a NUB !!
1,424 posts

swt...wanted to throw away a game. Put 10 players playing only, but forgot to remove the subs, still ended up with 11 players starting but finished the game with 10 coz one got a straight red. sweat.gif sweat.gif
SUSCh4o5
post Apr 29 2007, 04:53 PM

238 posts

CODE
The weather was pretty good, and a crowd of 31214 had shown up at kleenex club Arena for the match. kleenex started off with a 3-5-2 lineup. The following players had been chosen: Zongming - Pal, bin Abdul Rashid, Seong Sun - bin Zainal, Palanisamy, bin Ismail, Kang, Sankar - bin Moidony, Balaji.

United had chosen a strategic 3-5-2 formation. The following players had been chosen: Yi Wang - Kumar, Bhattacharya, Xinzhan - Liang Hsi, Xiao-Jin, bin Suparman, Tsung Te, Goldin - Yu, bin Yakub.

In the 18th minute, the visitors broke through on the right after some poor defending. Govardhan Kumar put the ball away for 0 - 1. In the 20th minute, kleenex's Banaj Balaji found an opening in the visitors' left side defence, but his shot was handled easily by the keeper. In the 30th minute a very unfortunate collision in the home team's penalty area led to United's Liang Liang Hsi being carried off the pitch and replaced by Wu Da Puay. United came close to extending their lead as Aadhira Bhattacharya delivered a long range shot from the right but the angle was too sharp, and the shot hit the side of the goal. The teams went for the halftime break at 0 - 1. This half belonged to kleenex, who controlled the ball 52 percent of the time.

After 52 minutes of game time, Pang Xiao-Jin had an excellent opportunity to add to the visitors' lead, clipping a volley hooked in from the right, but Yang Zongming was in the right place and tipped the ball to a corner. Lim Yu of United received a yellow card in the 59th minute for unsportsmanlike behaviour. After 81 minutes United's Chou Yi Wang contracted a slight foot injury, but could finish the game. kleenex evened the score out after a brilliantly laid penalty by Chen Seong Sun. Neither team was controlling the action at this point in the match.

Most important kleenex player was Chen Seong Sun. Che Zambil bin Zainal was a disappointment, however. United's top performer was clearly Pang Xiao-Jin. Wu Da Puay on the other hand, had a terrible day. The match ends 1 - 1.

aiya. should've won this sad.gif, they got a SE goal. AHHHHH

plus my star winger is out for 4 weeks sad.gif

and a guy from my league is quitting + another bot team. weee, i won't get relegated :3

This post has been edited by Ch4o5: Apr 29 2007, 04:57 PM
Nanashi
post Apr 29 2007, 10:33 PM

125 posts

If a youth player have one star for winger, one star for inner mid and one star for forward. What position he should be in? rclxub.gif
Darkmage12
post Apr 30 2007, 12:49 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

he could possibly be a multi talent player congrats
crazy25kid
post Apr 30 2007, 01:28 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(Nanashi @ Apr 29 2007, 10:33 PM)
If a youth player have one star for winger, one star for inner mid and one star for forward. What position he should be in?  rclxub.gif
Goalkeeper? tongue.gif tongue.gif
dagg3r
post Apr 30 2007, 04:04 PM

-= DaGg3r Inc. =-
1,999 posts

wooohooo... my youth league is getting VERY challenging already.. With teams that have
1 team with
Right Attack inadequate (high)
1 team with
Right Defence inadequate (very low)
Central Defence inadequate (low)

very very interesting already.
Darkmage12
post Apr 30 2007, 07:00 PM

17,053 posts

wth so high?
crazy25kid
post Apr 30 2007, 09:41 PM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(dagg3r @ Apr 30 2007, 04:04 PM)
wooohooo... my youth league is getting VERY challenging already.. With teams that have
1 team with
1 team with

wow.....that high. i only have this as my highest.

Central Defence weak (very low)
Central Attack weak (very low)

Until now, i still can't find my keeper.....LOL. maybe i have already fired him rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

I got a question on training. icon_question.gif icon_question.gif Does playing in league matches train more than playing in frenlies? Coz now i got a young keeper to train. So i m just curious whether to play the young keeper in league games instead of frenlies if league gives more training %.
Darkmage12
post Apr 30 2007, 09:58 PM

17,053 posts

they train at the same pace dun worry just that league matches get more exp
TSgoldfries
post Apr 30 2007, 11:44 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(dagg3r @ Apr 30 2007, 04:04 PM)
1 team with
1 team with

aiyoh. you look at Upstarts' defence.

and yeah, this guy's attack is also damn high considering it's youth squad only.

sheesh.
crazy25kid
post May 1 2007, 12:19 AM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Apr 30 2007, 09:58 PM)
they train at the same pace dun worry just that league matches get more exp
okay. thanks. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
-LiKai-
post May 1 2007, 03:40 PM

crazy25kid is ur team name PLUE ?I think we same league
bubucaca
post May 1 2007, 09:14 PM

monkeyshyte
1,083 posts

i got a question to ask.
which part of the player is judge by their position?
i went under transfer and bough a WB, and in the hattrick generator - they end up as a CB?

which part of the player makes them one?
i search for a WB thats has winger, defence -but end up CB
i bought a Inner midfielder - end up striker
crazy25kid
post May 2 2007, 11:35 AM

1,424 posts

QUOTE(-LiKai- @ May 1 2007, 03:40 PM)
crazy25kid is ur team name PLUE ?I think we same league
yaya.....my team is Plue. LOL. We are in the same youth or main league?
dagg3r
post May 2 2007, 08:35 PM

-= DaGg3r Inc. =-
1,999 posts

I am officially knock out from malaysia cup. cry.gifcry.gifcry.gif
goldfries 'poke me' so right... was 1-0 up then lose 1-2 at the end... sigh...cry.gifcry.gifcry.gif

CEKIK you lar GOLDFRIES!!!! flex.gif
codottcomott
post May 2 2007, 08:45 PM

1,137 posts

hmm.. my cup luck also end today.. lost 2-1 to tiger ES.
TSgoldfries
post May 3 2007, 02:40 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(dagg3r @ May 2 2007, 08:35 PM)
I am officially knock out from malaysia cup. cry.gifcry.gifcry.gif
goldfries 'poke me' so right... was 1-0 up then lose 1-2 at the end... sigh...cry.gifcry.gifcry.gif

CEKIK you lar GOLDFRIES!!!!  flex.gif
eh - what did i do la?

EDITED : the last minute comeback thing ah?

This post has been edited by goldfries: May 3 2007, 02:41 AM
db07mufan
post May 3 2007, 02:44 AM

3,705 posts

@@

I'm having - income every week now.. what should i do? SACK?
vergas
post May 3 2007, 08:06 AM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(bubucaca @ May 1 2007, 09:14 PM)
i got a question to ask.
which part of the player is judge by their position?
i went under transfer and bough a WB, and in the hattrick generator - they end up as a CB?

which part of the player makes them one?
i search for a WB thats has winger, defence -but end up CB
i bought a Inner midfielder - end up striker
Lots of assistant manager program will check on Stamina for a WB. But don't worry too much, as most people will play WB Defensive, which can have similar skills like a CB. Generally playing WB normal or offensive is not so efficient as you would have to sacrifice lots of defending rating for an small increase in attack, and its difficult to get a decent WB anyway. So best to find a defender with decent defending skills and play him as CB or WB Defensive.

IM end up striker? Now this one I like to see. Why don't you post his stats here and I can have a look.
dagg3r
post May 3 2007, 10:12 AM

-= DaGg3r Inc. =-
1,999 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ May 3 2007, 02:40 AM)
eh - what did i do la?

EDITED : the last minute comeback thing ah?
yeah lar! cry.gif you ar... SPOT on wey! Dang!

127 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.82    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:33 PM