post Aug 11 2009, 07:19 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

ya lo 25kia ran away because of goldfries lolz
goldfries u back in div 2?
crazy25kid
post Aug 11 2009, 08:49 PM

Jack of all trades, master of none...in short, a NUB !!
1,424 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 11 2009, 05:34 PM)
crazy25kid, your 343 sucks la.

i look at your match  Plue 1 - 2 Greatest

clearly you don't even study your opponent.

there's no reason to use 3 Central Defenders when your opponent is clearly a WING attack team. some more 1 wing only.

your winger towards middle is pointless either, unless he's your 4th best IM and can work it really well, you might as well set him to attack.

what's the point of pushing midfield and ultra strong central when you lose out on attack and defence? it just doesn't work well.

some more you using Counter-attacks while SOLID is fine but your attack and defence ratings are horrible for CAing. you're better of ATTACK IN THE MIDDLE.

why? because your CA is damn strong already. some more you play 3CD, so AIM would make not much difference on your wing defence.

LOL
I din study my opponents for quite some time d.
Starting to get bored.
Once a while go screw up people's plan. tongue.gif
I never thought my midfield would get such high ratings. laugh.gif laugh.gif
It hardly reach inadequate on most of the time.
Thanks for the tip.

Added on August 11, 2009, 8:53 pm
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Aug 11 2009, 07:19 PM)
ya lo 25kia ran away because of goldfries lolz
goldfries u back in div 2?

He is in same series as me la. laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by crazy25kid: Aug 11 2009, 08:53 PM
kueks
post Aug 11 2009, 09:00 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Aug 11 2009, 08:09 AM)
Oh the supernatural defence came mostly from around supernatural defenders that I use plus a defensive coach.

Bought the defenders from money raised from training young players around 17 yo solid and sell them around 21 yo worldclass. So that's the tip. You'll get maybe gross profit around 10 million per player doing that.
oh
mind telling how exactly u train them ? tongue.gif
no one will be able to poach ur youngsters away right... the contract will keep renew by itself right tongue.gif

cos right now i have one 15 year old.... match rating 7 stars in central defending... defending passable.....
how to get the most out of him ?

and hattrick forum mention about PIC and MOTS
wat are those tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kueks: Aug 11 2009, 09:15 PM
Darkmage12
post Aug 11 2009, 10:55 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(crazy25kid @ Aug 11 2009, 08:49 PM)
LOL
I din study my opponents for quite some time d.
Starting to get bored.
Once a while go screw up people's plan. tongue.gif
I never thought my midfield would get such high ratings. laugh.gif laugh.gif
It hardly reach inadequate on most of the time.
Thanks for the tip.

Added on August 11, 2009, 8:53 pmHe is in same series as me la.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
wow he so lok meh
spursfan
post Aug 12 2009, 08:31 AM

110 posts

i can promote the kids only after 1 full season with my team? waffak.

Added on August 12, 2009, 8:39 amfor 352, what is the best way of placing the defenders? 3 in the middle? 1left, 1 mid, 1 right, or 2 in the middle and 1 on the side.

This post has been edited by spursfan: Aug 12 2009, 08:39 AM
vergas
post Aug 12 2009, 06:59 PM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Aug 11 2009, 09:00 PM)
oh
mind telling how exactly u train them ? tongue.gif
no one will be able to poach ur youngsters away right... the contract will keep renew by itself right tongue.gif

cos right now i have one 15 year old.... match rating 7 stars in central defending... defending passable.....
how to get the most out of him ?

and hattrick forum mention about PIC and MOTS
wat are those tongue.gif
Well train 17 yo midfielder normally with solid playmaking. I either bought them from the transfer market or product from my youth academy. Yes, contract renew itself, players only can leave your team if you transfer listed them or fire them.

15 yo passable defending, I suggest you to train defending primary and passing/playmaking/winger secondary (you choose depending on his capability)

PIC - play it cool, you midfield in the current match reduce, but team spirit increase hence may increase your midfield in the next match.

MOTS is the opposite. current midfield increase, team spirit reduce hence reduce midfield in next match.
kueks
post Aug 12 2009, 07:02 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

okok thanks vergas

so the main thing is even though my team got 16 players.... i select one youth i wanna focus on.. then training focus on his capability.... tongue.gif

hehe

oh.. so that means
in hattrick... most important is the midfield?????
vergas
post Aug 12 2009, 07:03 PM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 12 2009, 08:31 AM)
i can promote the kids only after 1 full season with my team? waffak.
Right...

QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 12 2009, 08:31 AM)
for 352, what is the best way of placing the defenders? 3 in the middle? 1left, 1 mid, 1 right, or 2 in the middle and 1 on the side.
Depends on your opponent. If very strong central attack, put 3 in middle, If both wing strong 1 each, etc.

This post has been edited by vergas: Aug 12 2009, 07:03 PM
TSgoldfries
post Aug 12 2009, 07:36 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

me and vergas, experienced studying opponent.

basically 352 no fixed way of placing defender.

you want 3CD, 2CD 1CD also can.

and you want WB to be offensive, defensive or WBTM also can. depends on what you want to achieve.

as you can see from my team, it's CD offensive and WB offensive. it boost midfield and wing attacks.
spursfan
post Aug 13 2009, 09:59 AM

110 posts

wb means i'd need decent defending and winger ... don't have such a player at the moment ...

well, at the moment, i guess i wanna promote to series iv and try my luck ... that probably means i have to try my best to avoid losing every game i play ...

could use some tip on ways to improve my team ... my mid is kinda ok since i train ims ... other positions not so good tho ... my team boleh fc ... series v.13 ... give some comment k

edit: gonna do some changes next game, replacing the 2 WTM with solid wingers and changing the other striker with a 3 star tdf ... see how things work out

This post has been edited by spursfan: Aug 13 2009, 12:22 PM
vergas
post Aug 13 2009, 03:38 PM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Aug 12 2009, 07:02 PM)

oh.. so that means
in hattrick... most important is the midfield?????
True, most of the time. But not all the time.
kueks
post Aug 13 2009, 04:09 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

oic tongue.gif

thanks vergas

one more thing....

can players from msia reach divine or sumting like that? tongue.gif
or it is so real.. based on real world ranking...

players from msia can only reach till formidable level in any skills ? tongue.gif
and only players from brazil..argentina... can reach supernatural

haha
vergas
post Aug 13 2009, 04:30 PM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Aug 13 2009, 04:09 PM)
oic tongue.gif

thanks vergas

one more thing....

can players from msia reach divine or sumting like that? tongue.gif
or it is so real.. based on real world ranking...

players from msia can only reach till formidable level in any skills ? tongue.gif
and only players from brazil..argentina... can reach supernatural

haha
There are many players from Malaysia that are divine, in fact we got double divines like the current Malaysia National Team goalkeeper is divine keeper and divine set peices. Many national player in Malaysia are divine.

In HT there is no bias according to nation, what makes the difference is the number of teams in a nation, ie more teams more players eg youth promotion hence better pool of players to be trained.

Oh, goldfries used to have divine keeper as well.

This post has been edited by vergas: Aug 13 2009, 04:35 PM
spursfan
post Aug 13 2009, 05:02 PM

110 posts

i thought divines eat your money like nobody's business ... better to have multiskilled players

edit: just checked my team ... 10 challenges laugh.gif

Added on August 13, 2009, 6:21 pmcan sum1 post flatterman's table and explain plssss

This post has been edited by spursfan: Aug 13 2009, 06:21 PM
vergas
post Aug 13 2009, 07:38 PM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 13 2009, 05:02 PM)
i thought divines eat your money like nobody's business ... better to have multiskilled players

edit: just checked my team ... 10 challenges laugh.gif

Added on August 13, 2009, 6:21 pmcan sum1 post flatterman's table and explain plssss
Yup divines are very expensive to maintain.

Err what's flatterman's table?

spursfan
post Aug 14 2009, 08:13 AM

110 posts

okie ... i think i understand liao ... do you guys calculate on your own or use some program?

This post has been edited by spursfan: Aug 14 2009, 08:52 AM
vergas
post Aug 14 2009, 11:14 AM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Aug 14 2009, 08:13 AM)

okie ... i think i understand liao ... do you guys calculate on your own or use some program?
Oh, I see. Well, I use hattrick control.
Darkmage12
post Aug 14 2009, 10:15 PM

17,053 posts

spurfan why take this headache thing out?

127 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0267sec    1.13    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:41 AM