Fantasy League Hattrick - V3!, Online Football Management

nshady
post Jul 13 2009, 11:18 AM

354 posts

Let's say you are training crossing(wingers) for senior team. Would you buy defender trainees to be placed on wing backs so they would improve wingers(smaller effect) too? Is it a waste of money since i'm not training defending? I will be having 4 wingers to rotate in 2 matches too.

This post has been edited by nshady: Jul 13 2009, 11:19 AM
nshady
post Jul 13 2009, 12:46 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Jul 13 2009, 11:41 AM)
i not supporter ... if need money, i leave game

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
they improve at 50% of your wingers speed. so, answer is no, it is not a waste of money ... there's a huge difference between selling four and eight guys you kno ...

just buy guys that are inad defending and passable winger lah (get better trainees if ur rich) ... if u get solid defender with wretched winger ... no point training em also
I will be getting 4 wingers(at least passable) to play and train in wings. Should i buy another 4 trainees with passable defending to train in wing backs?

This post has been edited by nshady: Jul 13 2009, 12:47 PM
nshady
post Jul 13 2009, 02:33 PM

354 posts

Oh damn, I bought a player with solid winger but when he comes to my team it's passable huh?
nshady
post Jul 13 2009, 02:38 PM

354 posts

17 years and 80 days. hmm...

Could it be i made a mistake or something lol.

This post has been edited by nshady: Jul 13 2009, 02:39 PM
nshady
post Jul 13 2009, 02:40 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(vergas @ Jul 13 2009, 02:39 PM)
Unlikely, skills do not drop before 27 years old. Maybe you made a mistake?
Maybe..Hmm I have bidded another 3 players with solid winger...will see about it.
nshady
post Jul 13 2009, 04:07 PM

354 posts

Cup/League/Friendly , What ratio of experiences do they give?
nshady
post Jul 15 2009, 02:31 PM

354 posts

Since friendly gives little experiences, would you use to train young players who didn't play in league matches even with solid winger? I have 4 young solid wingers but only two can play in league match weekly. The other two would have to play friendly which guys very little experiences. Should i consider stop training the other 2?

90 minutes league match full winger training > 90 minutes friendly match full winger training. Right?
nshady
post Jul 16 2009, 02:04 PM

354 posts

I have found 1 5 Star forward in my youth and 2 4 stars wingers. Should i train Scoring & Passing or Scoring & Winger?

Should i train 4 stars winger or only 5 stars and above?

5 stars = passable?

I have only 1 5 star forward. Must look for another two forwards for 4-3-3 formation if i am to train forwards right?

This post has been edited by nshady: Jul 16 2009, 02:49 PM
nshady
post Jul 16 2009, 10:31 PM

354 posts

Hi vergas, they are between 15 - 17.
nshady
post Jul 17 2009, 12:28 PM

354 posts

2 4 stars winger - 15 & 16.

1 5 stars forward - 16.

But i have yet to test every positions for other players. Just second match for youth.
nshady
post Jul 17 2009, 04:22 PM

354 posts

16 years and 38 days - 5 star forward

15 years and 37 days - 4 star winger

16 years and 38 days - 4 star winger.

I will rotate again to look for players with 4 - 5 stars.

0.0504sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:19 AM