127 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

Team Valor, #teamvalor | Whatsapp group available!

ccschua
post Oct 17 2016, 11:17 PM

1,630 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Oct 17 2016, 10:41 PM)
Damn joo niantic. Gym error like fark. Potong stim and waste potions
happen to me too.

I just went away and come back 5 minutes later and it works. after all the hard work, someone sniped for the level 10 gym.
Alezabeth
post Oct 18 2016, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(AsukaRe1 @ Oct 17 2016, 09:22 PM)
I was juggling between KJ and Taman Bahagia LRT Stations, trying to earn some pokecoins. I guess that is how you notice me?  biggrin.gif
Valor gym strong. Everytime I passby there, I go peek peek names haha. Noticed some familiar names.

And that is also how my pokedex fked up bcoz Seen 1, Caught 0 Lapras LOLOL
daisuke
post Oct 18 2016, 08:49 AM

455 posts

they lessen the drop rates for potions and revive? i am finding it hard to get those recently...
AsukaRe1
post Oct 18 2016, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(Alezabeth @ Oct 18 2016, 12:08 AM)
Valor gym strong. Everytime I passby there, I go peek peek names haha. Noticed some familiar names.

And that is also how my pokedex fked up bcoz Seen 1, Caught 0 Lapras LOLOL
Seen quite a number of LVL 10 valor gym around PJ also, too bad my area is Mystic ground(I live in Bandar Sri Damansara) sweat.gif

Its time for you to catch a Lapras. laugh.gif
AsukaRe1
post Oct 18 2016, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(daisuke @ Oct 18 2016, 08:49 AM)
they lessen the drop rates for potions and revive? i am finding it hard to get those recently...
Based on my observation, certain pokestops can yield more pots or revives or yield more pokeballs(from normal-ultra balls) while there are those which give lesser amount of drops. But the best remedy to this is take a trip to places which have lots of pokestops to stock up your items, places such as SS2,Uptown, Public Parks or even shopping malls.
AsukaRe1
post Oct 18 2016, 10:14 AM

edit: double post.

This post has been edited by AsukaRe1: Oct 18 2016, 10:15 AM
TSBelphegor
post Oct 18 2016, 10:17 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(AsukaRe1 @ Oct 18 2016, 10:14 AM)
Based on my observation, certain pokestops can yield more pots or revives or yield more pokeballs(from normal-ultra balls) while there are those which give lesser amount of drops. But the best remedy to this is take a trip to places which have lots of pokestops to stock up your items, places such as SS2,Uptown, Public Parks or even shopping malls.
Uptown la. Go during midnight or 1am. One round enough to store everything. But if you want a more specific stuff then need more time lo. laugh.gif
AsukaRe1
post Oct 18 2016, 10:30 AM

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Oct 18 2016, 10:17 AM)
Uptown la. Go during midnight or 1am. One round enough to store everything. But if you want a more specific stuff then need more time lo. laugh.gif
Good place to farm candies for birds,rats and worms too. biggrin.gif
Alezabeth
post Oct 18 2016, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(daisuke @ Oct 18 2016, 08:49 AM)
no ah, i still get alot potions and revives

QUOTE(AsukaRe1 @ Oct 18 2016, 10:10 AM)
Seen quite a number of LVL 10 valor gym around PJ also, too bad my area is Mystic ground(I live in Bandar Sri Damansara) sweat.gif

Its time for you to catch a Lapras. laugh.gif
yea, still nid lapras and chansey to complete 141

QUOTE(DuO LoN @ Oct 18 2016, 10:35 AM)
LOL snorlax spawned two days in a row near my housing area. yesterday couldnt find but today caught a baby snorlax 302 cp.
thumbup.gif
daisuke
post Oct 18 2016, 01:44 PM

455 posts

hmm...maybe its isolated case then, last night i got 0 revive,potions only pokeballs, total 30 pokestops i spin.....
eXPeri3nc3
post Oct 18 2016, 01:50 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(daisuke @ Oct 18 2016, 01:44 PM)
hmm...maybe its isolated case then, last night i got 0 revive,potions only pokeballs, total 30 pokestops i spin.....
Really depends on luck... they can smell fear

When I was back hometown shitloads of balls but no potions (I was gymming hard)
sniper on the roof
post Oct 18 2016, 02:02 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Oct 18 2016, 01:50 PM)
Really depends on luck... they can smell fear

When I was back hometown shitloads of balls but no potions (I was gymming hard)
You don't have to revive/heal them immediately wut.

Lepak lah.. let them merana inside their pokeballs until you get enough revives or potions
Alezabeth
post Oct 18 2016, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Oct 18 2016, 02:02 PM)
You don't have to revive/heal them immediately wut.

Lepak lah.. let them merana inside their pokeballs until you get enough revives or potions
NasiLemakMan
post Oct 18 2016, 07:00 PM

oh hai! wan naslemak?
962 posts

does anyone in valor are surrounded by level 10 Mystic gyms?

Can we Instinct call a truce with Valor?
See Yellow gym don't attack same with Instict, Valor gym, leave it alone.

I'm being surrounded by Mystic level 10 gyms rclxub.gif
NightHeart
post Oct 18 2016, 08:23 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(NasiLemakMan @ Oct 18 2016, 07:00 PM)

I'm being surrounded by Mystic level 10 gyms  rclxub.gif
Truce lol.....love to say yes but practically impossible.

Isn't it good? No matter where you go, can burn down the gyms. No need to worry if it's already level 10 & no space to park my defender in.

If you really wanna join an Instinct strong area, try Shah Alam central area.....lotsa yellow towers standing for days.
morningstar5770
post Oct 18 2016, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(NasiLemakMan @ Oct 18 2016, 07:00 PM)

I'm being surrounded by Mystic level 10 gyms  rclxub.gif
feel free to come to klang area, lots of low cp mystic lvl 10 for u to whack rclxms.gif
NasiLemakMan
post Oct 18 2016, 08:41 PM

oh hai! wan naslemak?
962 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Oct 18 2016, 08:23 PM)
Truce lol.....love to say yes but practically impossible.

Isn't it good? No matter where you go, can burn down the gyms. No need to worry if it's already level 10 & no space to park my defender in.

If you really wanna join an Instinct strong area, try Shah Alam central area.....lotsa yellow towers standing for days.
The problem with taking down a level 10 gym is it would take at least one week of potion stock and at least an hour of the time. I don't have the luxury of both.
AsukaRe1
post Oct 18 2016, 10:09 PM

QUOTE(NasiLemakMan @ Oct 18 2016, 08:41 PM)
The problem with taking down a level 10 gym is it would take at least one week of potion stock and at least an hour of the time. I don't have the luxury of both.
We need to organize a raiding party to take down lvl10 gyms. tongue.gif
sniper on the roof
post Oct 18 2016, 10:23 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(Alezabeth @ Oct 18 2016, 04:59 PM)
Hahahha..
NasiLemakMan
post Oct 18 2016, 10:26 PM

oh hai! wan naslemak?
962 posts

QUOTE(AsukaRe1 @ Oct 18 2016, 10:09 PM)
We need to organize a raiding party to take down lvl10 gyms. tongue.gif
YES! Valor and Instinct together we will be strong rclxm9.gif.

Like Bersih and Red Shirts taking down... err the blue team.

127 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:48 PM