Hi /k riders, where to get stickers for moto deco?
/k bikers v42 Likimikuku strike again
Sep 18 2016, 03:25 AM
10 posts Joined: Oct 2014 From: Puchong |
Hi /k riders, where to get stickers for moto deco?
Oct 14 2016, 12:24 PM
Hi guys, I'm buying a used 2013 ER6N from a private dealer but I'm completely new to riding and have no idea on what to look out for. Can /k beri ajar abit? Tenks.
Oct 14 2016, 03:55 PM
Oct 14 2016, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(DeFaeco @ Oct 14 2016, 05:21 PM) Check the chassis for any sign of damage. If got dents and scratches on the chassis means it was probably involved in a major accident before. Er-6's have a single frame construction, meaning no separate sub-frame. If there is any accidents involving the tail, they would have to cut out the subframe to have it knocked back into shape and weld back. Check for this on the tail section of the bike. You may have to remove the seats. Thanks very much for the help! The owner was not aware of any valve health check up, he thought only 2012 got problem..but his bike got 6000km milage only. How much would a valve health check roughly be?Setakat jatuh bodoh, with slight scratches on fairings, exhausts or engine cover is fine. Kalau pandai nego can ask cheaper price. Make sure both front and rear brake works. Lights, signals, etc. Start up the engine even if you cannot test ride it. Warm the engine up until you hear the radiator fan kick in. If got paddock stand, lift the bike up and go through each gear. Use a flash light to check for any leaks. Er-6's have the notorious valve patah defect. Ask the owner if he has done the valve health check. That's all i can think of. This post has been edited by kys.97: Oct 14 2016, 10:29 PM |
Oct 15 2016, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Oct 15 2016, 01:56 AM) 19 years old? Go with a smaller capacity please. My parents getting me a bigger bike so I can't cilok cilok hahah Lu jgn cheebye. I laughed in the middle of the night cos of this. If there's an adapter specifically designed for that bike, to use that caliper, surely it can. You want to use Y15ZR caliper on Ducati also can, again, provided there's a specially made caliper adapter. |
Nov 6 2016, 12:34 AM
Thought normal sia
Nov 9 2016, 04:17 PM
Nov 10 2016, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Nov 9 2016, 04:29 PM) we have telegram groups I have bike but I dont play csgo or doto but u need to meet us 1st rule of engagement must meet me or any other senior kbikers and he must vouch u a true keyboard warrior with some interest in bike and most importantly u play dota/csgo or any telegram games imma the king of kungfu inc hehehe How to meet where to meet? I in puchong lol |
Nov 22 2016, 08:21 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Anyone wanna let go their riding jacket? Im a S sized guy
Nov 23 2016, 02:00 AM
QUOTE(Smy @ Nov 22 2016, 10:19 PM) I have a replica Alpinestars free gift from the shop in size S that I'll probably never use. Thanks for your offer haha. I have one too and it is a little too hot for me so deciding to get a new one.Also have a pair of summer gloves by Henly Begins in size M. Drop me a PM if you're interested |
Feb 25 2017, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(Nub! @ Feb 20 2017, 02:08 PM) If you want to mod cosmetic wise i think red would be better choice for marching colours. I too will slowly mod if budgets allows. First only looking for adjustable levers, bar end mirror, exhaust from Thailand and also k&n filter. So far haven't done any yet. Wanna see if I have a chance to drop by Thailand and purchase everything at once. Any workshops near subang or puchong that sells led strips that can give the bike sick underglow?Thanks bro. Ori 2k+ convert from sgd |
Mar 11 2017, 08:49 PM
Superbike must have front number plate? If hide front number plate on the wheel legal? See alot of peeps do that.
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0774sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:36 AM |