QUOTE(scchan107 @ Aug 3 2016, 09:50 AM)
Case study (my own property)-
Apartment build on commercial land.
TNB is on residential rates since day 1 VP
Nice to know that your developer have the initiative perform the title conversion for TNB. Apartment build on commercial land.
TNB is on residential rates since day 1 VP
Just wondering, did the developer inform the buyers with the conversion practice?
QUOTE(WahBiang @ Aug 3 2016, 10:32 AM)
Previously I emailed tnb and asked, they asked me to provide them with account details, address, proof that it is for residential use only (house photo)...
Every house owner had to submit their detail individually then?? for those who wish to convert earlier, house still empty, what is there to proof it is for residential leh...
QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 3 2016, 02:11 PM)
rule of thumb, you need 50% owners to give consent to change tarrif rates.
Applies to TNB, Syabas and IWK.
But there also Bulk meter and the rate is slightly cheaper because service provider only deal with JMB
Which means we can only do it once a committee has been formed? Please enlighten.Applies to TNB, Syabas and IWK.
But there also Bulk meter and the rate is slightly cheaper because service provider only deal with JMB
QUOTE(v1n0d @ Sep 5 2016, 10:01 AM)
Parking for reference. I'm going to need to apply for this as well once my property is ready. Will update if I'm successful.
Any updates so far?
Feb 16 2017, 05:15 PM

0.0192sec