weidasdnbhd
Jul 31 2022, 05:37 PM

Hi guys
I would like to switch from another Telco to onexox. But I heard that onexox cannot receive or send premium sms like 6XXXXX, is this true? Sometimes I need to send and receive premium sms so that I could participate in credit card cashback campaign. If cannot I think I better stick to current plans.
Thank you .
weidasdnbhd
Aug 10 2022, 01:25 PM

Hi Sifus here
(1) i have asked here before, onexox user cannot send premium sms, but we can receive premium sms right? As I need to receive OTP from the bank. Just cannot send, but can receive right?
(2) about welcome deal for new prepaid user, the 10G or 20G data (not season pass) is only valid for the first month? Any unused portion cannot be brought forward to next month?
(3) there are sellers on Shopee selling minutes and data, like 10G=RM29, 333 min = RM10, more cheaper if we buy from Onexox via the app. Any Risk?
Sorry asking stupid question. Just want to confirm before port in.
Thank You.
This post has been edited by weidasdnbhd: Aug 10 2022, 01:29 PM
weidasdnbhd
Aug 10 2022, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Aug 10 2022, 03:25 PM) for prepaid, if data is NOT inside season pass counter, forfeit after 30d. someone already explained in previous posts; you can deal with those "unscrupulous" merchants at your own risk of suspension or termination if found by XOX. Thank you for your reminder, never realised this after read the post back to 2019.
weidasdnbhd
Dec 14 2023, 07:04 PM

Hi there
Last week I bought a onexox prepaid simcard and the number means something to me. Could I port out to another telco as I only use it for one week? Any restrictions from onexox? The reason is I am holding 3 onexox numbers already and I wish to switch to another telco.
Thank you
weidasdnbhd
Jan 7 2024, 02:07 PM

Hi there
Try to register taobao and alipay using onexox no. but no sms received. Any idea what to do instead of using email address to register?
This post has been edited by weidasdnbhd: Jan 7 2024, 02:08 PM