QUOTE(n8210 @ Aug 15 2017, 12:26 PM)
All those star MARVEL Future Fight V3.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android
MARVEL Future Fight V3.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android
Aug 16 2017, 04:48 PM
225 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Aug 23 2017, 11:07 PM
464 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
QUOTE(Nidz @ Jul 5 2017, 06:33 PM) Are you the alliance leader? Hi,Anyway, come join us. We are level 30 alliance, store level 9. We are semi casual alliance, not much requirement except to participate during conquest. We also communicate using discord app and whatsapp group. I am a leader of an level 30 alliance (by accident). The Koreans left the alliance when it was level 27. I managed to upgrade the alliance to 30 with around 20 partially active players. I am not really enjoy to be the leader as I don't have time to coordinate for conquest, extreme alliance battle, etc... If your alliance is still recruiting, please contact me. My shield level is 70 and VIP rank is 6. I have sufficient T2 and T1 heroes to conquer two areas in Alliance Conquest by myself. |
Aug 24 2017, 12:36 AM
1,049 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Klang / Cyberjaya |
QUOTE(lcchong76 @ Aug 23 2017, 11:07 PM) Hi, The guys are asleep now and would get back to you later.I am a leader of an level 30 alliance (by accident). The Koreans left the alliance when it was level 27. I managed to upgrade the alliance to 30 with around 20 partially active players. I am not really enjoy to be the leader as I don't have time to coordinate for conquest, extreme alliance battle, etc... If your alliance is still recruiting, please contact me. My shield level is 70 and VIP rank is 6. I have sufficient T2 and T1 heroes to conquer two areas in Alliance Conquest by myself. Maybe you can PM Nidz your IGN so he could make a quicker decision. As they're currently ranked top 30 at the AC rankings they'll need people with good rosters going up against Alliance Tournament teams |
Aug 24 2017, 12:45 AM
A big Congrats to maraippo, Nidz, hitz for getting this achievement on merit of level 30 alliance
![]() This post has been edited by trompowsky: Aug 24 2017, 12:46 AM |
Aug 24 2017, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(lcchong76 @ Aug 23 2017, 11:07 PM) Hi, Pm me your IGNI am a leader of an level 30 alliance (by accident). The Koreans left the alliance when it was level 27. I managed to upgrade the alliance to 30 with around 20 partially active players. I am not really enjoy to be the leader as I don't have time to coordinate for conquest, extreme alliance battle, etc... If your alliance is still recruiting, please contact me. My shield level is 70 and VIP rank is 6. I have sufficient T2 and T1 heroes to conquer two areas in Alliance Conquest by myself. |
Sep 8 2017, 01:14 PM
258 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ |
The End is Near !!!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Sep 18 2017, 06:10 PM
The End missing liao...
Sep 20 2017, 11:12 AM
![]() DO YOU WANT TO PLAY ALLIANCE CONQUEST?! Come to us, and join the fun!!! Alliance: TimeOfAssasins Alliance Level: 30 Alliance Store Level: 10 Yes! We have the juicy 50 BIOS Selector unlocked! A good boost for your growing roster! Alliance Battle Ranking: Top 200 Alliance Conquest Ranking: Top 100 We've reached Rank 24 4 weeks ago. ------------------- WHAT ARE THE REQUIREMENTS? Shield Level: 60+ VIP Level: VIP 1 Dimension Rift Level: Any level T2 Roster: 30+ Ooooh, 30+ T2 requirement, spooooky! Before you turn your back from us, I just want to remind you that having 30+ T2 is not mandatory. If you only have 15 T2s or 20 T2s it's fine, AS LONG AS YOU CONTINUE ON WORKING WITH YOUR ROSTER. Alliance Battle Score: Not a requirement You can't score 5m in AB weekly? It's fine with us! We have no score requirements when it comes to AB! Alliance Conquest Participation: 1 PHASE per day Relax, we're no slave drivers when it comes to AC. If you can help us in one Phase of AC daily, that is completely fine. But if you can help on all 3 Phases, goddamn son, we fucking need you!!! Alliance Donations: NO GOLD & MEMENTO REQUIRED Yes, we're not forcing our members to shower us with 1,000,000 Gold daily. We're not mobsters. Communication app: DISCORD or WHATSAPP This is not 100% required, as long as you communicate with us every AC Phase. The in-game chat will do. But it is still best to have Discord. It's much easier to communicate over Discord, than the garbage in-game chat. (NM pls improve in-game chat) ------------------- INTERESTED? CONTACT US! PM Me for details WE WANT YOU!!! WE HAVE 6 SLOTS OPEN!!! This post has been edited by darkearth: Sep 27 2017, 10:46 AM |
Sep 27 2017, 10:50 AM
The End is HERE
Update 3.4.5 is here Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. The time has come to face the most dangerous of foes. The one who goes by many names, The Eternal One, The Savior, The First Mutant, En Sabah Nuhr. Many names have been given, but only one of them truly captures his presence. Apocalypse. It is time to face off against one of Earths greatest threats and save the world one more time. Patch Period: 09/27 06:00 AM ~ 06:30 AM (UTC+0) 09/26 23:00 ~ 23:30 (PDT) ※We will be informing you once the Patch is finished. 1. New World Boss Stage Added Take on Apocalypse in his all new World Boss Stage. Once the mode has been unlocked, you are free to challenge the greatest threat to mankind. Are you made of the right stuff to take him down? ![]() ※ Apocalypse is available only by completing his World Boss Stage ※ Apocalypse follows the leveling up method of Jean Grey. - As Apocalypse has been added, new achievements and team up bonuses have been added. ![]() ※ Stats are based on Skill Level 1. 2. 2 New Uniforms New uniforms for Wolverine and Rogue have been added. ※ New Uniforms are available at discounted price for a certain period. ※ Check out new Uniforms in Uniform Room to see the details. ※ New Uniforms do not change the characters typing or their type. ![]() ※ Stats are based on Skill Level 1. This post has been edited by darkearth: Sep 27 2017, 11:01 AM |
Sep 29 2017, 11:47 AM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Greetings fellow Malaysian Agents!
TheActiveOnes alliance is recruiting. We were once part of an elite alliance till it was filled with inactive players. Looking to continue enjoying the game together, we moved out and formed an all-new, international alliance, TheActiveOnes. Majority of our members are lvl 70 with stacked rosters, and we are very close to rebuilding back to level 30 (currently level 28). Our prime focus is on Alliance Conquest, and we only ask members to stay active, build their rosters and participate at least once per day in Conquest. Through the course of the game, we've forged friendships and are a close knit bunch of fun loving peeps. So, if you are looking for a fun but active alliance to enjoy the game, send me a PM. We are also very accommodating, so feel free to speak to me if you are interested but don't meet the requirements - we'll see what we can work out RECRUITMENT DETAILS Alliance : TheActiveOnes AC Ranking: 46 (current), 3 (best) Current Level : 28 Store : 9 REQUIREMENTS Roster: No hard and fast rule, so long as you are willing to work on your roster Conquest: Again, we understand everyone has a life, so as much as you can (just let us know if you can't make it). Willing to discuss and follow AC plans/strategies Comms: Facebook Messenger, in-game chat. Ever ready to help you build your roster, discuss strategies, and most importantly have fun Stay Active: we'd like to keep TheActiveOnes, well, active. So if you are going to be away, just let us know. If no communication received, we might remove inactives after a period of time. Cheers, Riq This post has been edited by enriquetan: Sep 29 2017, 12:34 PM |
Nov 3 2017, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(darkearth @ Sep 20 2017, 11:12 AM) ![]() DO YOU WANT TO PLAY ALLIANCE CONQUEST?! Come to us, and join the fun!!! Alliance: TimeOfAssasins Alliance Level: 30 Alliance Store Level: 10 Yes! We have the juicy 50 BIOS Selector unlocked! A good boost for your growing roster! Alliance Battle Ranking: Top 200 Alliance Conquest Ranking: Top 100 We've reached Rank 24 4 weeks ago. ------------------- WHAT ARE THE REQUIREMENTS? Shield Level: 60+ VIP Level: VIP 1 Dimension Rift Level: Any level T2 Roster: 30+ Ooooh, 30+ T2 requirement, spooooky! Before you turn your back from us, I just want to remind you that having 30+ T2 is not mandatory. If you only have 15 T2s or 20 T2s it's fine, AS LONG AS YOU CONTINUE ON WORKING WITH YOUR ROSTER. Alliance Battle Score: Not a requirement You can't score 5m in AB weekly? It's fine with us! We have no score requirements when it comes to AB! Alliance Conquest Participation: 1 PHASE per day Relax, we're no slave drivers when it comes to AC. If you can help us in one Phase of AC daily, that is completely fine. But if you can help on all 3 Phases, goddamn son, we fucking need you!!! Alliance Donations: NO GOLD & MEMENTO REQUIRED Yes, we're not forcing our members to shower us with 1,000,000 Gold daily. We're not mobsters. Communication app: DISCORD or WHATSAPP This is not 100% required, as long as you communicate with us every AC Phase. The in-game chat will do. But it is still best to have Discord. It's much easier to communicate over Discord, than the garbage in-game chat. (NM pls improve in-game chat) ------------------- INTERESTED? CONTACT US! PM Me for details WE WANT YOU!!! WE HAVE 6 SLOTS OPEN!!! |
Nov 3 2017, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(darkearth @ Sep 20 2017, 11:12 AM) ![]() DO YOU WANT TO PLAY ALLIANCE CONQUEST?! Come to us, and join the fun!!! Alliance: TimeOfAssasins Alliance Level: 30 Alliance Store Level: 10 Yes! We have the juicy 50 BIOS Selector unlocked! A good boost for your growing roster! Alliance Battle Ranking: Top 200 Alliance Conquest Ranking: Top 100 We've reached Rank 24 4 weeks ago. ------------------- WHAT ARE THE REQUIREMENTS? Shield Level: 60+ VIP Level: VIP 1 Dimension Rift Level: Any level T2 Roster: 30+ Ooooh, 30+ T2 requirement, spooooky! Before you turn your back from us, I just want to remind you that having 30+ T2 is not mandatory. If you only have 15 T2s or 20 T2s it's fine, AS LONG AS YOU CONTINUE ON WORKING WITH YOUR ROSTER. Alliance Battle Score: Not a requirement You can't score 5m in AB weekly? It's fine with us! We have no score requirements when it comes to AB! Alliance Conquest Participation: 1 PHASE per day Relax, we're no slave drivers when it comes to AC. If you can help us in one Phase of AC daily, that is completely fine. But if you can help on all 3 Phases, goddamn son, we fucking need you!!! Alliance Donations: NO GOLD & MEMENTO REQUIRED Yes, we're not forcing our members to shower us with 1,000,000 Gold daily. We're not mobsters. Communication app: DISCORD or WHATSAPP This is not 100% required, as long as you communicate with us every AC Phase. The in-game chat will do. But it is still best to have Discord. It's much easier to communicate over Discord, than the garbage in-game chat. (NM pls improve in-game chat) ------------------- INTERESTED? CONTACT US! PM Me for details WE WANT YOU!!! WE HAVE 6 SLOTS OPEN!!! |
Nov 28 2017, 07:56 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
3,740 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
new update spark fire everywhere..myself now only target to finish shadowland 30 which onoy can achive 28. If after finish shadowland. pretty much no idea at all.
Nov 28 2017, 08:37 PM
1,505 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Subang Jaya, Selangor |
I dont even play SL now.....
Nov 29 2017, 12:08 AM
Nov 29 2017, 06:54 AM
Nov 29 2017, 11:34 AM
Nov 29 2017, 02:23 PM
please modok t2.. hail modok t2, hail ultron t2 ,hail red skull t2(a musst)
Nov 29 2017, 04:26 PM
235 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Nov 29 2017, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(RasWong @ Nov 29 2017, 04:26 PM) yes F2P FTW. bribing 1750 commence.. all free .. they want to buy and give good rating.. still f2p for me in this game after few years. np getting strong character. just say no to paywall http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=75&id=982966 This post has been edited by alien3d: Nov 29 2017, 07:33 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0174sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:35 AM |