54 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

MARVEL Future Fight V3.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

trompowsky
post Nov 18 2016, 10:05 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Nov 18 2016, 07:27 AM)
my most successful SL accomplishment ever since I stuck on floor 12-13 for a long long time....

and even then, I'm lucky only because RNGeezus decided to save my hind and gimme lots of relay stages sweat.gif
here's an advice from one of my alliance mate and i find it to be a great help.

do you shadowland runs on Sunday when Infinity Thanos +10% all attack buff is present. you should be able to clear stage at a better rate in this manner.

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 18 2016, 08:31 AM)
not sure how to create that QR code  sweat.gif i pm u d bro
thanks for handling these matters David rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
hitz
post Nov 18 2016, 10:34 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Nov 18 2016, 10:05 AM)

do you shadowland runs on Sunday when Infinity Thanos +10% all attack buff is present. you should be able to clear stage at a better rate in this manner.
thanks for handling these matters David  rclxms.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Long live Legend David The Great Master Sifu thumbup.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 18 2016, 02:02 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Nov 18 2016, 07:27 AM)
my most successful SL accomplishment ever since I stuck on floor 12-13 for a long long time....

and even then, I'm lucky only because RNGeezus decided to save my hind and gimme lots of relay stages sweat.gif
got improvement is always a good progress rclxms.gif

QUOTE(hitz @ Nov 18 2016, 10:34 AM)
Long live Legend David The Great Master Sifu  thumbup.gif
np.. add more ppl then chat group more happening laugh.gif

nothing great.. just torchbearer only.. help to bring the light to the darkness biggrin.gif reach next person help to light his torch... laugh.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Nov 18 2016, 02:23 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Nov 18 2016, 09:55 AM)
good  me stuck like
level 9 2 week level 11 2 or 3 week now..  done many mistake.. because of thinking stage is not random..
haha, it's all RNG man, it's all on RNG....

sometimes if i've bad luck, i'll encounter rumble mode from stage 2 all the way to 5 sweat.gif

thanks bro! notworthy.gif

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 18 2016, 02:02 PM)
got improvement is always a good progress rclxms.gif
can't wait the day for me to break the 20'th floor mark, until then... I'mma keep on hustlin' and grindin' bruce.gif
alien3d
post Nov 18 2016, 02:41 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Nov 18 2016, 02:23 PM)
haha, it's all RNG man, it's all on RNG....

sometimes if i've bad luck, i'll encounter rumble mode from stage 2 all the way to 5 sweat.gif
thanks bro! notworthy.gif
can't wait the day for me to break the 20'th floor mark, until then... I'mma keep on hustlin' and grindin' bruce.gif
1st stage actually quite hard... i try a lot of combination not work.. the go* tier lain cerita .. the normal tier.. so so hard. the most rumble i avoid the new song bird and it's team.. 1 second bye bye die all. mad.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 18 2016, 02:49 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Nov 18 2016, 02:41 PM)
1st stage actually quite hard...  i try a lot of combination not work..  the go* tier lain cerita .. the normal tier.. so so hard. the most rumble i avoid  the new song bird and it's team.. 1 second bye bye die all. mad.gif
my 1st team:
1st team (relay)
Firehulk, Angela, Black Panther

ensure Firehulk survives till end... need depend a lot on him. Firehulk as leader to deal more fire dmg to them .. Angela fire uniform also helps.

I put invincibility +fire dmg obelisk on Firehulk.

Max out both firehulk and angela's gear to 20 will help a lot. Black Panther there to stun stun and disrupt only.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 21 2016, 10:02 AM
alien3d
post Nov 18 2016, 08:53 PM

3,740 posts

hold sl sunday bruce.gif
asyrawwr
post Nov 20 2016, 12:52 AM

which one should i T2 1st?

yellow jacket?
elsa?
iron fist?

arghhh accidentally used my 6* ticket on yj (suppose to use it on elsa or iron fist). is yj worth t2 upgrade? i feel damn bad wasting 6* ticket like that.

alien3d
post Nov 20 2016, 08:41 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(asyrawwr @ Nov 20 2016, 12:52 AM)

yellow jacket?
elsa?
iron fist?

arghhh accidentally used my 6* ticket on yj (suppose to use it on elsa or iron fist). is yj worth t2 upgrade? i feel damn bad wasting 6* ticket like that.
yes good choice yellow jacket.. rclxm9.gif

Shadow land still stuck at 12..... maybe hope next next week cry.gif

This post has been edited by alien3d: Nov 20 2016, 08:43 AM
maraippo
post Nov 20 2016, 09:15 AM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

QUOTE(asyrawwr @ Nov 20 2016, 12:52 AM)

yellow jacket?
elsa?
iron fist?

Yea he is a good t2. Worth it.

Still not bad tho.

Got another t2 ticket end of this month. No worries thumbup.gif
alien3d
post Nov 20 2016, 02:09 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Nov 20 2016, 09:15 AM)
Yea he is a good t2. Worth it.

Still not bad tho.

Got another t2 ticket end of this month. No worries thumbup.gif
so long... want more t2 drool.gif ..
trompowsky
post Nov 21 2016, 12:36 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

My shadowland run for this week.
A reference for anyone that's interested in team building trying clear half of the stage using T1 characters

9 T2 character and 3 Black Order character was used overall

Floor 1 - 5

Floor 6 - 10

Floor 11 - 15

Floor 16 - 20

Floor 21 - 25

maraippo
post Nov 21 2016, 08:05 AM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

Great!!!

Usage of t1 is a great help.
maraippo
post Nov 21 2016, 08:13 AM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

I notice in the racoon boss he dont have a chance to heal. While mine keeps on healing. How to stop that?
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 21 2016, 10:03 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Nov 21 2016, 08:13 AM)
I notice in the racoon boss he dont have a chance to heal. While mine keeps on healing. How to stop that?
keep wacking him till he die.. stun / disable skills help a lot also to prevent him from summoning groot out to heal (6* skill)
alien3d
post Nov 21 2016, 10:05 AM

3,740 posts

i'm using elsa t2 solo.. stage 9 if not mistaken.. dam hard.. sometimes push raccon to "tempayan something" and attack it both same times using last skill.
trompowsky
post Nov 21 2016, 11:00 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

As Davidtcf mentioned. Keep on continue attacking Raccoon.Flinch, Paralyze, Stun him with any attack possible and he'll be locked down for most of the time. Probably for other characters they might have some break in between their skills. So far black widow is the only one i find that can lock down Raccoon successfully.

QUOTE(alien3d @ Nov 21 2016, 10:05 AM)
i'm using elsa t2 solo..  stage 9 if not mistaken.. dam hard.. sometimes push raccon to  "tempayan something" and attack it both same times using last skill.
You might want to use an attacking ISO set or an dodge ignore obelisk to help you out a little
alien3d
post Nov 21 2016, 11:11 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Nov 21 2016, 11:00 AM)
As Davidtcf mentioned. Keep on continue attacking Raccoon.Flinch, Paralyze, Stun him with any attack possible and he'll be locked down for most of the time. Probably for other characters they might have some break in between their skills. So far black widow is the only one i find that can lock down Raccoon successfully.
You might want to use an attacking ISO set or an dodge ignore obelisk to help you out a little
unequipped so much crystal.. i stick as it now. cry.gif black widow ? t2 or normal.. will try later.. but if t2..
carnage or wasp or .. unknown next free ticket.. headache lol
trompowsky
post Nov 21 2016, 11:22 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Nov 21 2016, 11:11 AM)
unequipped so much crystal.. i stick as it now. cry.gif  black widow ? t2 or normal.. will try  later.. but if t2..
carnage  or  wasp or .. unknown next free ticket.. headache lol
either overwrite it or re-roll it. the other 2 stat on your Elsa obelisk doesn't really help much

T2 or not depends on the floor. The higher the floor you'd need more damage output, where T2 would come in handy
Kanan Jarrus
post Nov 21 2016, 02:01 PM

399 posts

finally my Alliance reached lvl24, which qualify for bonuses in SL & also WB rclxms.gif rclxms.gif dayum ever since the day i became leader when in level 18 in this year's beginning, I've been looking forward to this day

Finalllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyy!!! his skill is so damn keng, even at low level without maxed out gear , he's considered one of the strongest in my roster, rivalled only by the likes of my Thanos (maxed gear)..

.even in timeline, he's an absolute monster, he able to slaughter my opponents ShaRog, other BO & T2 characters easily like Hyperion or Carnage..the only one time my Dr. Strange got defeated is by opponent's Thanos

btw which obelisks should i equip on him?? hmm.gif he's having a level 6 def penetration + boost damage , should i consider changing his obelisks to recovery type?? (Fyi, his ISO sets is attacking ones, already forgotten either smart racoon or poah)..

just hope that in 2018/2019, we will have access to Thanos that have better uniform that able to make him the Beast, because even though it seems like Thanos got all complete infinity stones and Dr. Strange only has one of it, it seems like Dr. Strange is roughly on the same league with the Mad Titan himself sweat.gif

Time Stone ftw!!! tongue.gif

54 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0355sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:27 PM