alien3d
post Oct 27 2016, 09:43 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Oct 27 2016, 08:33 AM)
problem is not the materials.. is the 4* and 5* character requirements:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/11yy...?sle=true#gid=0

Not gonna be easy to rank up Satana and Caira. Bio selectors won't work on Satana (need mthly bios), but at least there's dark missions where we can farm her up. As for Caira even worse, only appearing as shifter in Dark Dimension.

So I bought mthly bio sub just coz of this. And spent many of my earlier bio selectors on those that I can rank up using them such as Ancient One, Wong, Kaecilus etc. If farm 1 time 10/10 only... gonna take ages for free 2 play players or those that don't have any bio selectors stockpiled previously!  cry.gif

Amidst all that frustration... gotta admit. Dr Strange is gonna be so OP once he's fully maxed out  thumbup.gif On my journey to obtain Sorceror Supreme status for him  thumbup.gif
i have been up whatever character i can do max 6 5 4 and 3 with no gear upgrade and skill. once i hope new update i can update them also but kinda diff
dr strange -> need to update via mission
other -> buy buy buy
Your idea of monthly selector is great but are it worthy ? even i bought it i think i will up carnage instead.
I'm a slooow compare to you all.
trompowsky
post Oct 27 2016, 10:37 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 27 2016, 09:43 AM)
i have been  up whatever character i can do  max 6 5 4 and 3  with no gear upgrade and skill.  once i hope new update i can update them also but kinda diff
dr strange -> need to update via mission
other -> buy buy buy
Your idea of monthly selector is great but are it worthy ? even i bought it i  think i will up carnage instead.
I'm a slooow compare to you all.
worth it or not depends on your own perspective, if you think it's worth paying then carnage once you t2 him will be worth your time and money.
alien3d
post Oct 27 2016, 10:45 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Oct 27 2016, 10:37 AM)
worth it or not depends on your own perspective, if you think it's worth paying then carnage once you t2 him will be worth your time and money.
i'm kinda weak on combat day.. thinking to t2 1 for anybody of it and another one for sharog(just max 20 her for a long time)(thanks for shadowland).
t2 of combat thinking
1. carnage(don't have)
2. iron fist(some said no money carnage)
3. venom
4. moonnight(very far far away for t2 even i had 60th him just yesterday)

the new people
3 speed and 1 blast(dr strange) blush.gif

trompowsky
post Oct 27 2016, 11:00 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 27 2016, 10:45 AM)
i'm kinda weak on combat day.. thinking to t2 1 for anybody of it and another one for sharog(just max 20 her for a long time)(thanks for shadowland).
t2 of combat thinking
1. carnage(don't have)
2. iron fist(some said no money carnage)
3. venom
4. moonnight(very far far away for t2 even i had 60th him just yesterday)

the new people
3 speed and 1 blast(dr strange) blush.gif
for combat the easy way would be T2 Carnage
Iron Fist would require a T2 Groot, Attacking ISO set/Energy damage obelisk to make it. In other words, you'll be spending more

Not too sure about Venom, but for moonknight, you'll need to have a very good set of cards that boost your +attack stat like about 35% to make it.
Kanan Jarrus
post Oct 27 2016, 11:58 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Oct 27 2016, 08:33 AM)
problem is not the materials.. is the 4* and 5* character requirements:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/11yy...?sle=true#gid=0

Not gonna be easy to rank up Satana and Caira. Bio selectors won't work on Satana (need mthly bios), but at least there's dark missions where we can farm her up. As for Caira even worse, only appearing as shifter in Dark Dimension.

So I bought mthly bio sub just coz of this. And spent many of my earlier bio selectors on those that I can rank up using them such as Ancient One, Wong, Kaecilus etc. If farm 1 time 10/10 only... gonna take ages for free 2 play players or those that don't have any bio selectors stockpiled previously!  cry.gif

Amidst all that frustration... gotta admit. Dr Strange is gonna be so OP once he's fully maxed out  thumbup.gif On my journey to obtain Sorceror Supreme status for him  thumbup.gif
haha yeah, it's worth the trouble thumbup.gif

but yeah, i'll just cruise along slowly lol, slow but steady sweat.gif
alien3d
post Oct 27 2016, 12:52 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Oct 27 2016, 11:58 AM)
haha yeah, it's worth the trouble thumbup.gif

but yeah, i'll just cruise along slowly lol, slow but steady sweat.gif
more faster then me mah.. brows.gif i lack of material.. stuck on 30..
Kanan Jarrus
post Oct 27 2016, 01:33 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 27 2016, 12:52 PM)
more faster then me mah.. brows.gif  i lack of material.. stuck on 30..
lol haha

as long as hav fun then ok, this serves as a long term goal for me in this game, whether or not i able to maxed out Dr. Strange is another question, but yeah i'm gonna enjoy while it lasts nod.gif
alien3d
post Oct 27 2016, 02:44 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Oct 27 2016, 01:33 PM)
lol haha

as long as hav fun then ok, this serves as a long  term goal for me in this game, whether or not i able to maxed out Dr. Strange is another question, but yeah i'm gonna enjoy while it lasts nod.gif
don't forget to support see dr strange movie. no pirate yeah blush.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 27 2016, 04:22 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 27 2016, 02:44 PM)
don't forget to support see dr strange movie. no pirate yeah blush.gif
1st movie is usually introducing the character etc.. uniform also cincai-looking.

but once Avengers Infinity Thanos, Dr Strange 2 and 3 hits he will definitely be upgraded.. like how MFF is portraying him now with all the big big circles and hocus pocus rclxms.gif
alien3d
post Oct 27 2016, 04:27 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Oct 27 2016, 04:22 PM)
1st movie is usually introducing the character etc.. uniform also cincai-looking.

but once Avengers Infinity Thanos, Dr Strange 2 and 3 hits he will definitely be upgraded.. like how MFF is portraying him now with all the big big circles and hocus pocus  rclxms.gif
noo.. if soo new uniform.. again. cry.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 28 2016, 08:40 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

just watched Dr Strange yesterday.. damn good movie.. must watch! thumbup.gif

above my expectations srsly! thumbup.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Oct 30 2016, 05:38 PM

399 posts

come 2 find out that we can force close during the dark dimension so that we can ''force obtain Clea biometrics"... izit works?? unsure.gif

and if so, can anyone tell me how to force close in android, bcos last time i checked, it did abysmally in force closing AB lulz sweat.gif sweat:
TSDavidtcf
post Oct 31 2016, 08:10 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Oct 30 2016, 05:38 PM)
come 2 find out that we can force close during the dark dimension so that we can ''force obtain Clea biometrics"... izit works?? unsure.gif

and if so, can anyone tell me how to force close in android, bcos last time i checked, it did abysmally in force closing AB lulz sweat.gif sweat:
yup can... if no shifter keep force close till have only complete the stage.. but sometimes got shifter oso doesn't gurantee will get her bio. smile.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Oct 31 2016, 08:16 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Oct 31 2016, 08:10 AM)
yup can... if no shifter keep force close till have only complete the stage.. but sometimes got shifter oso doesn't gurantee will get her bio.  smile.gif
Netmarble so kiam siap

anyway the new AB mode really put me in a tight spot lol, last time b4 the update, i able 2 clear every day except combat day, but now, i able to clear every normal mode except for today's speed mode, and that in turns lose my chance to compete in extreme mode lol...

dammnnnnnnn

This post has been edited by Kanan Jarrus: Oct 31 2016, 08:57 AM
trompowsky
post Oct 31 2016, 09:13 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Oct 30 2016, 05:38 PM)

force closing on Andriod depends on your phone. You'll need to bring up your app slider normally and force close the app from there. most phones app slider normally can be brought up by pressing the home button for a while, for some other phones they have their own dedicated app slider button normally beside the home button.

so the idea is to close the app and re-run it till a shifter appears, a culprit of this myself when trying to get wasp as a shifter last time
QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Oct 31 2016, 08:16 AM)
Netmarble so kiam siap

anyway the new AB mode really put me in a tight spot lol, last time b4 the update, i able 2 clear every day except combat day, but now, i able to clear every normal mode except for today's speed mode, and that in turns lose my chance to compete in extreme mode lol...

dammnnnnnnn
why because of the new mode you can't complete speed day?
extreme mode only disable the character that you use on that particular day and not carried throughout the week. so you can still use your usual team to clear no?

alien3d
post Oct 31 2016, 10:03 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Oct 31 2016, 08:16 AM)
Netmarble so kiam siap

dammnnnnnnn
they only gold sink now auto play co-op.. we need more ticket... oops trompowsky ada trick auto tekan ka ? drool.gif
trompowsky
post Oct 31 2016, 10:15 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 31 2016, 10:03 AM)
they only gold sink now auto play co-op.. we need more ticket... oops trompowsky ada trick auto tekan ka ? drool.gif
ni trick auto tekan dah lama dah. download emulator Nox player.
kat emulator tu ada function script recording. cuba dulu. tak gitu paham boleh tanya saya lagi blush.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Oct 31 2016, 01:53 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Oct 31 2016, 09:13 AM)
force closing on Andriod depends on your phone. You'll need to bring up your app slider normally and force close the app from there. most phones app slider normally can be brought up by pressing the home button for a while, for some other phones they have their own dedicated app slider button normally beside the home button.

so the idea is to close the app and re-run it till a shifter appears, a culprit of this myself when trying to get wasp as a shifter last time

why because of the new mode you can't complete speed day?
extreme mode only disable the character that you use on that particular day and not carried throughout the week. so you can still use your usual team to clear no?
thank you so much, master Wayne, master butler Alfred or whatever.. sorry got mixed up a bit there notworthy.gif

QUOTE(alien3d @ Oct 31 2016, 10:03 AM)
clear tickets low dowh
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 2 2016, 10:18 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Oct 31 2016, 01:53 PM)
clear tickets low dowh
Nox player.. i also plan to use when clear tickets not much left (now still got 1k will see how long it lasts for co op autorepeat quick match).

just that need pay a bit of electricity bill if always leave it on.. sad.gif (disconnect can set script to click on it too). Need about 1-2 hours to clear your entire roster and earn 2-3million gold if got many heroes.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 2 2016, 10:19 AM
kimgy86
post Nov 2 2016, 10:47 AM

293 posts

how to get hyperion?
why everytime bio select cannot choose him?

54 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0344sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:45 AM