MARVEL Future Fight V3.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

alien3d
post Sep 26 2016, 10:20 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Sep 26 2016, 10:15 AM)
I don't even have any T2... Iron Fist still no Mastery yet... Hahahaha...
AB also didn't play anymore.
me neither.. some people would said i pick wrong t2.. seem the right t2 is rare to find and paid one only. sweat.gif
trompowsky
post Sep 26 2016, 10:25 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Sep 26 2016, 10:15 AM)
I don't even have any T2... Iron Fist still no Mastery yet... Hahahaha...
AB also didn't play anymore.
just slowly collect the free things Master hitz, when you have more time on hand then you can slowly T2 even Elektra by then rclxm9.gif

as for AB no big deal, just another mode to get more resource especially gold.
trompowsky
post Sep 26 2016, 10:27 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Sep 26 2016, 10:20 AM)
me neither.. some people would said i pick wrong t2.. seem the right t2 is  rare to find and paid one only. sweat.gif
T2 MODOK is the only correct way, but how come no one else T2 their MODOK as well vmad.gif bangwall.gif mad.gif ranting.gif laugh.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Sep 26 2016, 02:09 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Sep 26 2016, 09:45 AM)
Without an attacking leadership that helps Iron Fist, you're gonna run out of time.
Just re-read your earlier post. Shouldn't it be Moonknight handling the mobs while Iron Fist tackles the frost beast?  hmm.gif

Iron Fist 5* damage burst should help you settle the frost beast better than moonknight whose dps is lacking. Just my opinion, would like to know your feedback on this as i don't have T2 moonknight.
hmm ..... hmm.gif

I've noticed that my IF able to clear most 80% to 80% of mobs within 4sec-5sec in the entire battlefield, if I use MK however, he used a longer time to kill them...

as for frost beast, my IF can deal higher damage , but he sometimes got critically injured from the Beast... MK is capable of face tanking the Beast at no problem, and thanks to his iframe skills that able to dodge some of the beast nasty AoE burst.....

i think I've got no choice but to choose either going full frontal aggressive attack, while risking my main strikers susceptible to get KO by beast, or, trying the more passive route & choose survivability over aggressive approach & yet running out of time.....

the thing with my passive approach is that; while my priority is survivability, I've come to notice that I'm at risk at long run into the game.... meaning the longer i progress into the combat AB, the lower my damages are, the stronger my enemies are, which in turn makes the battle tougher with time prolonged.... so if I'm going to have a chance to win higher points, i must finish it sooner than later....but still.... hmm.gif

nah.... never mind that tongue.gif
-----------------

oh yea, btw just got ghost rider uni biggrin.gif

wanna ask, what should be the gear stat of ghost rider, energy attack or all attack?? unsure.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Sep 26 2016, 02:10 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Sep 26 2016, 09:45 AM)
Without an attacking leadership that helps Iron Fist, you're gonna run out of time.
Just re-read your earlier post. Shouldn't it be Moonknight handling the mobs while Iron Fist tackles the frost beast?  hmm.gif

Iron Fist 5* damage burst should help you settle the frost beast better than moonknight whose dps is lacking. Just my opinion, would like to know your feedback on this as i don't have T2 moonknight.
hmm ..... hmm.gif

I've noticed that my IF able to clear most 80% to 80% of mobs within 4sec-5sec in the entire battlefield, if I use MK however, he used a longer time to kill them...

as for frost beast, my IF can deal higher damage , but he sometimes got critically injured from the Beast... MK is capable of face tanking the Beast at no problem, and thanks to his iframe skills that able to dodge some of the beast nasty AoE burst.....

i think I've got no choice but to choose either going full frontal aggressive attack, while risking my main strikers susceptible to get KO by beast, or, trying the more passive route & choose survivability over aggressive approach & yet running out of time.....

the thing with my passive approach is that; while my priority is survivability, I've come to notice that I'm at risk at long run into the game.... meaning the longer i progress into the combat AB, the lower my damages are, the stronger my enemies are, which in turn makes the battle tougher with time prolonged.... so if I'm going to have a chance to win higher points, i must finish it sooner than later....but still.... hmm.gif

-----------------

wanna ask, what should be the gear stat of ghost rider, energy attack or all attack?? unsure.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Sep 26 2016, 02:10 PM

399 posts

goddamn double post!!!

doh.gif
hitz
post Sep 26 2016, 02:17 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 26 2016, 02:10 PM)
hmm ..... hmm.gif

as for frost beast, my IF can deal higher damage  , but he sometimes got critically injured from the Beast... MK is capable of face tanking the Beast at no problem, and thanks to his iframe skills that able to dodge some of the beast nasty AoE burst.....

-----------------

I roll energy attack for him... Ghost drifter...
trompowsky
post Sep 26 2016, 02:28 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 26 2016, 02:09 PM)
hmm ..... hmm.gif

as for frost beast, my IF can deal higher damage  , but he sometimes got critically injured from the Beast... MK is capable of face tanking the Beast at no problem, and thanks to his iframe skills that able to dodge some of the beast nasty AoE burst.....

-----------------

I see, understood the situation you're in. Well, end of the day it's what works for you that's more important.

As for Ghost Rider it's better to roll All Attack as his Penance Stare 6* skill does Energy Damage but burn effect on enemy target come from Physical Damage somewhat. However with the new uniform the skill name seemed to be changed,but the burn effect still seem to be there.

Kanan Jarrus
post Sep 26 2016, 02:34 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Sep 26 2016, 02:28 PM)
I see, understood the situation you're in. Well, end of the day it's what works for you that's more important.

As for Ghost Rider it's better to roll All Attack as his Penance Stare 6* skill does Energy Damage but burn effect on enemy target come from Physical Damage somewhat. However with the new uniform the skill name seemed to be changed,but the burn effect still seem to be there.
a'ight thanks icon_rolleyes.gif

master hitz,, how is your weekly dose of Monday blues going?
hitz
post Sep 27 2016, 09:20 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 26 2016, 02:34 PM)
a'ight thanks icon_rolleyes.gif

master hitz,, how is your weekly dose of Monday blues going?
Just sleep thru the day for Monday... whistling.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Sep 27 2016, 03:43 PM

399 posts

just T2 silk wohoo!!!!

and i managed to do finished stage 11 SL this time around, thanks to silk soloing the whole boss stage and dem webbing skills tho dayum, if it weren't for that, RR will keep on healing.
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 27 2016, 04:49 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

Posted this on page 1 of Shadowlands:

How Cynicalex does Floor 1-10 with just T1 heroes (note: he has good 6* cards. Not all of his teams are maxed out search "Cynicalex" in MFF to see his roster) :

Very good stuffs. Will learn a lot from how he use the skills to snare, stun, etc.. Those CC moves are valuable in this mode.
Spade7
post Sep 27 2016, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 26 2016, 02:10 PM)

Ah... my very first 6 star. I use All Attack on Ghost Rider btw.

Most probably in the future, we'll see an Agents of Shield Season 4 uniform for Ghost Rider. Since they've already added in the car attack...
alien3d
post Sep 28 2016, 12:58 AM

3,740 posts

Davidtcf shadow land more annoy like world boss.
hitz
post Sep 28 2016, 10:14 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Sep 28 2016, 12:58 AM)
Davidtcf shadow land more annoy like world boss.
Much more time consuming compare to BO stage. rclxub.gif
alien3d
post Sep 28 2016, 10:31 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Sep 28 2016, 10:14 AM)
Much more time consuming compare to BO stage.  rclxub.gif
unless you buy the premium character and max it all. for lesser VIP.. haish. bangwall.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 28 2016, 10:32 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

yesterday night manage to beat up to Shadowlands Floor 18. Malekith and his minions were insane hard. He beat my Thanos 3 times before I realize I have to spam all my CC skills vs him. sweat.gif

Steps: Titan punch 1* skill to stun > Titan beam 2* skill > cosmic shift 3* on him to stun.. Then cosmic drop 6*. 5* skill only to escape. Only used WW's buff like twice or 3 times coz of the time constraint as well (3 mins), didn't want to spend too much time tagging.

No more heroes to use liao (all too weak). See if later next week will improve somemore or not... many Chaos Norn Stones available after level 15 onwards! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 28 2016, 10:33 AM
alien3d
post Sep 30 2016, 10:53 AM

3,740 posts

weird why sudden luke cage can solo with gear 9 level 60.. so strong now ?
alien3d
post Sep 30 2016, 03:26 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Sep 27 2016, 04:49 PM)
Posted this on page 1 of Shadowlands:

How Cynicalex does Floor 1-10 with just T1 heroes (note: he has good 6* cards. Not all of his teams are maxed out search "Cynicalex" in MFF to see his roster) :

Very good stuffs. Will learn a lot from how he use the skills to snare, stun, etc.. Those CC moves are valuable in this mode.
this cannot follow blind.. if troop even max 60 /20 /20 20 now uniform also no output da same. i'm dang sad.........
** oops uniform lak on sale.. very annoying.. buy buy buy.. no laugh.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Sep 30 2016, 05:50 PM

399 posts

guys guys,, need your little help here..

in Shadowland, for those of you that play the boss mode stage, you'll notice that sometimes on stage boss mode like rocket racoon, there's a freaking pot at there, with some HP oddly enuf.....

my question is, dafuq is the purpose of that pot/urn or whatever you wanna call it? hmm.gif i thought its something like CC that affect my heroes, but i noticed it didn't do shit lol...

54 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:09 AM