QUOTE(hitz @ Sep 14 2016, 10:18 AM)
Didn't even install Pokigo.  rclxs0.gif
by that time .. we stuck on t2.. they play t3 lah. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 15 2016, 08:30 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Sep 14 2016, 09:50 AM)
or sudah hijrah ke pokemon go ?    me also usually 1 or 2 win each week.. no so good on it.
mind show us your cards and your teams? Their gear levels all important also.

Best cards currently are the ones shown here: http://future-fight.wikia.com/wiki/World_Boss#Advice

With the above cards World Boss will be much easier.
alien3d
post Sep 15 2016, 09:35 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Sep 15 2016, 08:30 AM)
mind show us your cards and your teams? Their gear levels all important also.

Best cards currently are the ones shown here: http://future-fight.wikia.com/wiki/World_Boss#Advice

With the above cards World Boss will be much easier.
Attached Image ironman(not latest uniform), captain america(last uniform), black widow(not latest uniform)
Attached Image floki(latest uniform), ronan(no uniform), red skull(no uniform)
Attached Image antman(latest uniform)(t2), yellow jacket, goliath(latest) uniform)

Still trouble on corvious.. for supergiant.. yesterday 2 win with floki team and pymn team..
other team.. haish..

sharon carter stuck at 55 max all skill, gear.. 202/320.. collecting any free daily if any and also 40 bio if any.

T2
antman -
ultron -> no uniform
proxima -> stuck at 3 star... need more 2 rank 4 black matter more..

This post has been edited by alien3d: Sep 15 2016, 09:42 AM
hitz
post Sep 15 2016, 10:11 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Sep 14 2016, 07:56 PM)
by that time .. we stuck on t2.. they play t3 lah. cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
By that time i mostly retire already.
Kanan Jarrus
post Sep 15 2016, 12:52 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Sep 15 2016, 09:35 AM)
Attached Image ironman(not latest uniform), captain america(last uniform), black widow(not latest uniform)
Attached Image antman(latest uniform)(t2), yellow jacket, goliath(latest) uniform)

Still trouble on corvious.. for  supergiant.. yesterday 2 win with floki team and pymn team.. 
other team.. haish..

sharon carter  stuck at 55 max all skill, gear.. 202/320..  collecting any free daily  if any and also 40 bio if any.

T2
antman -
ultron -> no uniform
proxima -> stuck at 3 star...  need more 2 rank 4 black matter more..
dammnnnnnnn all 6* cards...mine only one 6*, & the rest 5* sweat.gif

as for corvus, it would be better maxed out the attack gear(1st gear slot) for black widow & Sharon carter as high as you can, they really make a significant amount of difference when they appear ad strikers in WB for corvus glaive day
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 15 2016, 12:58 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Sep 15 2016, 09:35 AM)

Still trouble on corvious.. for  supergiant.. yesterday 2 win with floki team and pymn team.. 
other team.. haish..

sharon carter  stuck at 55 max all skill, gear.. 202/320..  collecting any free daily  if any and also 40 bio if any.

T2
antman -
ultron -> no uniform
proxima -> stuck at 3 star...  need more 2 rank 4 black matter more..
ok wor your cards and stats.

Corvus need 4 dodge ignore strikers as assists... just keep farm for Deathlok, Black Widow, Agent 13, and Daisy / Mockingbird.

Supergiant u need to study her attacks... avoid her 6* skill and those lasers on the ground. If you got strong heroes just mix and match (preferably a team) to attack her and keep tagging in and out to utilize that free 5 second super armor shield. When she 6* if u very close to her (melee facehug attack) u won't be hit by it... it has a 1cm gap to trigger damage/confusion... Heroes like Silk (has shield), Songbird (shield), Carnage (heal), Sharon Rogers (shield) all are boss killers. Put them each in a team to clear WB easily. Only Black Dwarf might have some issues as you need additional energy heroes like Iron Fist and Sister Grimm to do the work.

should be able to take on 5/5 World bosses (except infinity Thanos).

I would recommend replacing that Black Widow card, either go for 1872 (via crystals card chest) or farm for Drax card in rifts.. both add physical damage.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 15 2016, 01:01 PM
alien3d
post Sep 15 2016, 01:07 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Sep 15 2016, 12:58 PM)
ok wor your cards and stats.

Corvus need 4 dodge ignore strikers as assists... just keep farm for Deathlok, Black Widow, Agent 13, and Daisy / Mockingbird.

Supergiant u need to study her attacks... avoid her 6* skill and those lasers on the ground. If you got strong heroes just mix and match (preferably a team) to attack her and keep tagging in and out to utilize that free 5 second super armor shield. When she 6* if u very close to her (melee facehug attack) u won't be hit by it... it has a 1cm gap to trigger damage/confusion...

should be able to take on 5/5 World bosses (except infinity Thanos).

I would recommend replacing that Black Widow card, either go for 1872 (via crystals card chest) or farm for Drax card in rifts.. both add physical damage.
Deathlok -> gear max,skill not max (no uniform)
Black Widow--> have max all
Agent 13 --> not max skill , gear 19 to 20 (no uniform)
Daisy--> have max all (no uniform)

dono if uniform need to bought.. cry.gif

TSDavidtcf
post Sep 15 2016, 02:48 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Sep 15 2016, 01:07 PM)
Deathlok -> gear max,skill not max (no uniform)
Black Widow--> have max all
Agent 13 --> not max skill , gear 19 to 20 (no uniform)
Daisy--> have max all (no uniform)

dono if uniform need to bought..  cry.gif
Daisy need the short hair uniform only can have dodge ignore (the mind resist uniform).

but your line up seems ok... maybe can watch some youtube to have a better understanding on how to defeat world bosses.
vez
post Sep 15 2016, 08:01 PM

4,622 posts

i have 6* proxima and corvus, next BO is it good to up thanos or BD?? now i manage to 5/5 all day except inifity thanos only 1 or 2 (if got luck)

thanos will need double material thats the concern i have doubt.. is it worth? since i only have 2 6*
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 16 2016, 01:05 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Sep 15 2016, 08:01 PM)
i have 6* proxima and corvus, next BO is it good to up thanos or BD?? now i manage to 5/5 all day except inifity thanos only 1 or 2 (if got luck)

thanos will need double material thats the concern i have doubt.. is it worth? since i only have 2 6*
Thanos is the best and you will feel most fulfilled by it once he's completed. so for me I will suggest him.

Supergiant is strong too.. but can't tank like Thanos. Better to get her after getting thanos.

Thanos > Proxima > Supergiant

Corvus is nice only with good obelisks and build to work with his resurrection.
vez
post Sep 16 2016, 01:30 PM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Sep 16 2016, 01:05 PM)
Thanos is the best and you will feel most fulfilled by it once he's completed. so for me I will suggest him.

Supergiant is strong too.. but can't tank like Thanos. Better to get her after getting thanos.

Thanos > Proxima > Supergiant

Corvus is nice only with good obelisks and build to work with his resurrection.
ok thanks, will lvl up thanos... probably 2-3 months for the double materials biggrin.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Sep 16 2016, 09:01 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Sep 16 2016, 01:30 PM)
ok thanks, will lvl up thanos... probably 2-3 months for the double materials  biggrin.gif
maybe shorter if we have more of those Dual World Bosses.. they are a nice place to farm for BO materials biggrin.gif
alien3d
post Sep 17 2016, 10:36 AM

3,740 posts

finally beat thanos with team pymn.. but team floki,ronan, red skull defeated.. dang to fast to press shield....... maybe need to up red skull and ronan iso ?.
trompowsky
post Sep 17 2016, 02:08 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Sep 17 2016, 10:36 AM)
finally beat thanos with team pymn..  but team  floki,ronan, red skull defeated.. dang to fast to press shield.......   maybe need to  up red skull and ronan iso ?.
not needed. they're just there as accessory. maybe can consider rolling a recovery ISO set for Floki.
or an invincibility obelisk.

Should help in terms of survival

This post has been edited by trompowsky: Sep 17 2016, 02:08 PM
Kanan Jarrus
post Sep 17 2016, 06:48 PM

399 posts

holy mother of lord..... ranking up Thanos from 4* to 5* really melt my gold coins away, even stronger than how jet fuel melts steel beam....today from 35++million to less than 20million gold coins..... goddamn

but despite it, i managed 2 feel a bit relieved deep inside;

ok....time 2 keep on grinding to maxed out my Thomas,, choo choo!!!!
havencast
post Sep 18 2016, 11:14 AM

28 posts

Is there any alliance that i can join? Active player here. Plz check attachment

seltun
post Sep 18 2016, 01:19 PM

QUOTE(havencast @ Sep 18 2016, 03:14 AM)
Is there any alliance that i can join? Active player here. Plz check attachment
Welcome to ANADA, the All-New All-Different Alliance!
Level 30 alliance with no XP contribution required is now recruiting!

We are a group of friendly, social gamers that use LINE for communication, very knowledgeable about all parts of the game, and play actively every day to improve the performance of our allies and alliance.
Team-ups and dimensions rifts sharing are available daily in the alliance LINE group.
With some guidance we can help you improve your teams for any part of the game!

Requirements:
- LINE for communication
- SHIELD level 50 minimum and a few 6* fighters
- Play Alliance Battle every day and interested in improving!

You're more than welcome to join us!
If you would like to apply to ANADA, contact ig0ramad0 using the LINE App.

Happy Gaming!

havencast
post Sep 18 2016, 08:05 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(seltun @ Sep 18 2016, 01:19 PM)
Welcome to ANADA, the All-New All-Different Alliance!
Level 30 alliance with no XP contribution required is now recruiting!

We are a group of friendly, social gamers that use LINE for communication, very knowledgeable about all parts of the game, and play actively every day to improve the performance of our allies and alliance.
Team-ups and dimensions rifts sharing are available daily in the alliance LINE group.
With some guidance we can help you improve your teams for any part of the game!

Requirements:
- LINE for communication
- SHIELD level 50 minimum and a few 6* fighters
- Play Alliance Battle every day and interested in improving!

You're more than welcome to join us!
If you would like to apply to ANADA, contact ig0ramad0 using the LINE App.

Happy Gaming!
Applied, please check, ign HavenKnights

Dont hv line app yet, data is low, will install tomorrow using wifi icon_rolleyes.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by havencast: Sep 18 2016, 08:09 PM
Spade7
post Sep 18 2016, 10:02 PM

Does anyone know who's more worth ranking up to T2 - Spider-Man or Silk?
Looking at World Boss and Alliance Battle uses
trompowsky
post Sep 19 2016, 10:14 AM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 17 2016, 06:48 PM)
holy mother of lord..... ranking up Thanos from 4* to 5* really melt my gold coins away, even stronger than how jet fuel melts steel beam....today from 35++million to less than 20million gold coins..... goddamn

but despite it, i managed 2 feel a bit relieved deep inside;

ok....time 2 keep on grinding to maxed out my Thomas,, choo choo!!!!
wait till you go 6. Every single gold will just evaporate quicker than melting process.

QUOTE(havencast @ Sep 18 2016, 08:05 PM)
Applied, please check, ign HavenKnights

Dont hv line app yet, data is low, will install tomorrow using wifi  icon_rolleyes.gif  cry.gif
incase your application is not accepted, do let me know. i can make a spot if you have MODOK unlocked

QUOTE(Spade7 @ Sep 18 2016, 10:02 PM)
Does anyone know who's more worth ranking up to T2 - Spider-Man or Silk?
Looking at World Boss and Alliance Battle uses
from feedback and on your conditions, seems like Silk is the option you're looking for

54 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0386sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:18 PM