I facing this too before. And stupid malay boy driving without lisence, and not wearing helmet. The boy bang my car and those malay round me up and wanna whack 9 me only. Then i contact my friend to come (lucky walkie talkie no need to dail) and then those malay said, "you buta kah?" then i was fed up and i grab the boy and ask him for license. If he have, i don't mind pay you back or give you all whack. But the boy don't have any license. Then my friend grap the boy and bring it to police station. Then i shout at there and ask, who wanna join going police station and none of 1 dare to follow and said me wrong.And the nice part is, my friend ram his motocycle by using his REXTON. The boy knock my car and hurt his di*k somemore wanna blame me. Lucky my friend in those area. If not, i will be eating that dead cat. Remember 1 thing, don't involve accident in Malay area. In Malay area, they have own rule. It happen not in kampung area. Is Ampang area.
This post has been edited by singchaii: Jan 21 2007, 10:18 PM
HAVING A ACCIDENT IN KAMPUNG AREA MEANS DANGER~~~
Jan 21 2007, 10:17 PM
0.0121sec