HAVING A ACCIDENT IN KAMPUNG AREA MEANS DANGER~~~

SUSkockroach
post Jan 21 2007, 10:19 PM

Certified Noob
3,256 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ Jan 21 2007, 09:38 PM)
next time practice hit and run in those villages.
thatz the way !
SUSkockroach
post Jan 22 2007, 12:54 AM

Certified Noob
3,256 posts

If the same thing happens to me, i won't hesitate to cost another live in order to protect mine. Blame me, but I'm selfish
SUSkockroach
post Jan 23 2007, 12:33 AM

Certified Noob
3,256 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Jan 22 2007, 11:36 PM)
TS... this kind of thing happened long time ago...
my mum friend's son..
one night, he pass by those malay area but not really kampung area
he was riding motor, he knock something down.
then he came down from his bike and see wat is tat...
only a chicken and suddenly a who bunch of malay came to his place and bash him up.
ended up in hospital...
I guess the Chicken is their master !
SUSkockroach
post Jan 23 2007, 05:45 PM

Certified Noob
3,256 posts

QUOTE(nightzstar @ Jan 23 2007, 03:24 PM)
Everyone need to have thier gangster backup and weapon backup in case of emergency rclxm9.gif
If our weapon kena found out by police, then we're screwed.

0.0121sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:24 AM