HAVING A ACCIDENT IN KAMPUNG AREA MEANS DANGER~~~
jeremy0
Jan 23 2007, 04:43 PM
If you langgar budak motor in kampung, for the sake of common sense and your family's life, just go to nearest balai. My kampung people also like that one sometimes if got outsider accident. Its just their mob mentality. If you go nearest balai, then sure the budak motor tak berani ikut coz mostly tadak lesen or moto modify like hell...
My EG coupe was scratched on the rear b4 but since they kenal orang kampung, they don dare kacau2 some more mintak maaf...but if i kena at kampung orang lain then i run off fast2
jeremy0
Sep 28 2007, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(Oly @ Sep 28 2007, 02:22 PM) not malay only...all races actually... Agreed, my malay friend was driving his civic ES through ipoh town when suddenly this nyonya tua didn't manage to slow down at a bump and hentam his rear.... When he go balai and make report, the police officer says that eventhough motor hentam his belakang, his NCD also gone becoz if motor hentam car, then the car driver salah.... So lastly, he have to fork out money from his own pocket bcoz he kesian at this nyonya tua