13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

JJPTR

idealhometech
post Oct 11 2016, 10:15 AM

NCS
949 posts

QUOTE(Bill Cake @ Oct 10 2016, 07:22 PM)
Yes, hope jjptr has long life tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Anyway is Payday tomorrow. Many will receive 20% next 2 to 3 days.
Wonder is rm760 or rm780 for USD1000 deposit?
RM780!!
Bill Cake
post Oct 11 2016, 11:22 AM

QUOTE(idealhometech @ Oct 11 2016, 10:15 AM)
RM780!!
Hi Ideal, are you confirming that Jjptr has already paid you rm780 instead of rm760 for your USD1000?
I haven't checked my bank account yet . End of Sept my 20% payment was still rm760. I hope To receive rm780 within this 2 days. Pls confirm .πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

And to those who wish to join jjptr pls make sure you know the risk is high and also make sure you can
Afford to lose yr money in case the company close down . Is a high risk high gain scheme meant for high risk takers.
Good Luck guys!
cybermaster98
post Oct 11 2016, 11:25 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Bill Cake @ Oct 11 2016, 11:22 AM)
Hi Ideal, are you confirming that Jjptr has already paid you rm780 instead of rm760 for your USD1000?
I haven't checked my bank account yet . End of Sept my 20% payment was still rm760. I hope To receive rm780 within this 2 days. Pls confirm .πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

And to those who wish to join jjptr pls make sure you know the risk is high and also make sure you can
Afford to lose yr moneyΒ  in case the company close down . Is a high risk high gain scheme meant for high risk takers.
Good Luck guys!
Yes the RM780 is confirmed. Has been paid.

And yes don't invest anything that ure not prepared to lose.

This post has been edited by cybermaster98: Oct 11 2016, 11:32 AM
silverfoxxy
post Oct 11 2016, 11:38 AM

32 posts

i am a investor since march this year. every month gets my money from JJPTR and i even got my capital back and get more & more profits every month.

when you engaging in such money games then be sure that you are able to accept you will lose the game some time in the future.

i got my pay yesterday, and i got my own "interest accumulation" without touch my own money anymore (more profits) and i can even use it for my mortgage loan.

so, if you know how to play your game right then you can win (or let's say you not losing so easily)

no pain no gain, low risk low gain

wanna play safe? dont think to get rich!

just go ask those people who manage to get rich from moderate / poor background and you will know how much risk they are taken.

CHEERS!
cybermaster98
post Oct 11 2016, 11:50 AM

4,440 posts

I invested RM16,800 starting 3 July 2016. Up to today, ive received RM12,980. Another 23% to 'recover' my capital.

But don't forget this is 100% a scam.
Davez89
post Oct 11 2016, 12:43 PM

1,275 posts

If this is not a scam.. Bank already close long time already. Everyone will go pinjam ah long and invest yet still untung
cybermaster98
post Oct 11 2016, 01:29 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Oct 11 2016, 12:43 PM)
If this is not a scam.. Bank already close long time already.Β  Everyone will go pinjam ah long and invest yet still untung
rclxms.gif

If this wasn't a scam, even the banks would be investing in this.

240% interest per annum is better than even property investment! doh.gif

This post has been edited by cybermaster98: Oct 11 2016, 01:30 PM
VenusLover
post Oct 11 2016, 03:04 PM

I joined at 2015 , now i already return my modal...

just believe JJPTR, other i dont believe anymore..

i lost on many money game, now just play one and only JJPTR.

anyone interest can wechat me: honeyladybird-6837 for futher more details ..

i am registered member... dun worry
cybermaster98
post Oct 11 2016, 03:20 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(VenusLover @ Oct 11 2016, 03:04 PM)
I joined at 2015 , now i already return my modal...

just believe JJPTR, other i dont believe anymore..

i lost on many money game, now just play one and only JJPTR.

anyone interest can wechat me: honeyladybird-6837 for futher more details ..

i am registered member... dun worry
JJPTR will also go down eventually. The only question is how soon. But they are growing too fast now. Everybody seems to be talking about JJPTR. That's my worry. When a money game scam grows too fast in a short period, it's a sign that the end is near.
Davez89
post Oct 11 2016, 03:56 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Oct 11 2016, 03:20 PM)
JJPTR will also go down eventually. The only question is how soon. But they are growing too fast now. Everybody seems to be talking about JJPTR. That's my worry. When a money game scam grows too fast in a short period, it's a sign that the end is near.
if they dont expand to other countries as fast as they grow then its game over
idealhometech
post Oct 11 2016, 08:38 PM

NCS
949 posts

QUOTE(Bill Cake @ Oct 11 2016, 11:22 AM)

Afford to lose yr money  in case the company close down . Is a high risk high gain scheme meant for high risk takers.
Good Luck guys!
Yes, confirmed.
Bill Cake
post Oct 11 2016, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(idealhometech @ Oct 11 2016, 08:38 PM)
Yes, confirmed.
Thx Ideal and Cyber for the confirmation. That means from Oct 11 all will receive Rm780 for their USD 1000 deposit.
Hey Venus, nice to hear you got back your capital already. Some of us will be joining you soon.
Hey Davez, we all already know that Jjptr needs to expand to be successful. We all are high risk takers otherwise better to play safe and put money in the banks. Not sure whether you are new to this game.But For those who are not used to playing high risk game is advisable not to get involved.
Don't Worry, be Happy!

idealhometech
post Oct 11 2016, 10:36 PM

NCS
949 posts

QUOTE(Bill Cake @ Oct 11 2016, 10:00 PM)
Thx Ideal and Cyber for the confirmation. That means from Oct 11 all will receive Rm780 for their USD 1000 deposit.
Hey Venus, nice to hear you got back your capital already. Some of us will be joining you soon.
Hey Davez, we all already know that Jjptr needs to expand to be successful. We all are high risk takers otherwise better to play safe and put money in the banks. Not sure whether you are new to this game.But For those who are not used to playing high risk game is advisable not to get involved.
Don't Worry, be Happy!
Yes, always remember, this is high risk investment/game !!! Only for HIGH RISK taker.
TSAzurika
post Oct 12 2016, 05:18 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

Seems like already place under ponzi scheme

Source: http://video.genfb.com/13877890145693

Early birds safe, new birds gg
SmallPenguin
post Oct 13 2016, 12:39 AM

975 posts

Just invested 1000USD
Pray For ME sweat.gif
SUSandrealiew
post Oct 13 2016, 03:06 AM

18 posts

its a ponzi scheme la, all money games are like dat, the 20% u get is basically from the new players who joins in, so as long as got new players join, the old players will always get his/her 20% profit

n when thrs no new players join in,then the game ends n the final batch of players will all lose their money, its just a matter of who is unlucky enough to b the final batch of players
cybermaster98
post Oct 13 2016, 08:38 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(andrealiew @ Oct 13 2016, 03:06 AM)
its a ponzi scheme la, all money games are like dat, the 20% u get is basically from the new players who joins in, so as long as got new players join, the old players will always get his/her 20% profit

n when thrs no new players join in,then the game ends n the final batch of players will all lose their money, its just a matter of who is unlucky enough to b the final batch of players
Yup we know that. Been stated many times in earlier posts.
Bill Cake
post Oct 13 2016, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Oct 13 2016, 12:39 AM)
Just invested 1000USD
Pray For ME sweat.gif
Welcome Panguin to the high risk club. Tot you already calculated the risk involved and decided
to join. Why now praying and sweating πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Did you over invest? Just joking fren.
Hope soon you will be getting your first 20% of rm780? We too looking forward to it every month
A few brave ones who put in Usd4000 will be getting @ Usd 3100 per month.
Good luck !!!
SmallPenguin
post Oct 13 2016, 03:33 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Bill Cake @ Oct 13 2016, 02:21 PM)
Welcome Panguin to the high risk club. Tot you already calculated the risk involved and decided
to join. Why now praying and sweating πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.Β  Did you over invest?Β  Just joking fren.
Hope soon you will be getting your first 20% of rm780? We too looking forward to it every month
A few brave ones who put in Usd4000 will be getting @ Usd 3100 per month.
Good luck !!!
The main reason why Im concerning is I was late to the game.
It has established for 1.5 years though.
And I knew the golden rule for every MG- the longer the company's life span, the higher the risk will be.
And they claimed they're using Forex to earn big bucks, but to my surprise I couldnt find any 'things' to proof it yet.

Welp I do hope they can survive like those Mcoins until 6,7 years and still going on. God please answer my prayers unsure.gif

This post has been edited by SmallPenguin: Oct 13 2016, 03:50 PM
cybermaster98
post Oct 13 2016, 05:15 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(SmallPenguin @ Oct 13 2016, 03:33 PM)
The main reason why Im concerning is I was late to the game.
It has established for 1.5 years though.
And I knew the golden rule for every MG- the longer the company's life span, the higher the risk will be.
And they claimed they're using Forex to earn big bucks, but to my surprise I couldnt find any 'things' to proof it yet.

Welp I do hope they can survive like those Mcoins until 6,7 years and still going on. God please answer my prayers unsure.gif
U invest in something illegal and u dare ask God to answer yor prayer? No shame ah u?! biggrin.gif

13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:53 PM