if the price for spec with 512ssd + 970, still ok for me. Just afraid of the heat and not sure how is the air flow
This post has been edited by jeffseaw: Jul 26 2016, 05:40 PM
New Macbook?
Jul 26 2016, 05:40 PM
423 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
if the price for spec with 512ssd + 970, still ok for me. Just afraid of the heat and not sure how is the air flow
This post has been edited by jeffseaw: Jul 26 2016, 05:40 PM |
Jul 26 2016, 06:09 PM
57 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
Jul 26 2016, 06:26 PM
45 posts Joined: Nov 2013 From: Wandering aimlessly. |
Jul 26 2016, 06:28 PM
Jul 26 2016, 07:36 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
Jul 26 2016, 07:39 PM
350 posts Joined: Mar 2016 |
Jul 26 2016, 07:39 PM
832 posts Joined: Sep 2012 From: Richmond, Oakland hills |
not bad,
xiaomi> all |
Jul 26 2016, 07:43 PM
623 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: somewhere over the rainbow.. |
Sialmi only good for its cheap stuff. Expensip stuff I can't afford.
Jul 26 2016, 07:45 PM
180 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Hardware is superb, but chinaman won't focus on details thing like software
Jul 26 2016, 07:47 PM
274 posts Joined: Aug 2012 From: Penang |
I'd say 4k for 970M is cheap. Try finding other laptop with that price that has 970m
Jul 26 2016, 07:50 PM
3,617 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
no apple logo no buy
kolos |
Jul 26 2016, 07:50 PM
1,119 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
if SSD then good deal
Jul 26 2016, 08:02 PM
QUOTE(TendouJigoku @ Jul 26 2016, 07:36 PM) Lagdroid cannot accept even if the proof is shown in front of them, they have attitude problem that can't be help, in the end the suffer from the system they worship kektop |
Jul 26 2016, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(cocbum4 @ Jul 26 2016, 08:02 PM) Lagdroid cannot accept even if the proof is shown in front of them, they have attitude problem that can't be help, in the end the suffer from the system they worship kektop Proceed to hand me over the Lagdroid fanboy badge after you failed to come out with at least one solid proof to back up your statement? No wonder so bodo.The fact that you suddenly bring Android system in Macbook discussion clearly shows me another kind of bodo you are. It's okay to like iOS over Windows but next time try to avoid bragging without proof and listen to what other people say. Makes me start to question who exactly have attitude problem here. Also, if this will make you feel any better; I own both systems. |
Jul 26 2016, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(TendouJigoku @ Jul 26 2016, 08:18 PM) Proceed to hand me over the Lagdroid fanboy badge after you failed to come out with at least one solid proof to back up your statement? No wonder so bodo. Windows no lag?The fact that you suddenly bring Android system in Macbook discussion clearly shows me another kind of bodo you are. It's okay to like iOS over Windows but next time try to avoid bragging without proof and listen to what other people say. Makes me start to question who exactly have attitude problem here. Also, if this will make you feel any better; I own both systems. Winfag really is too obesed with their lagging life in lagdroid and cannot accept anything come better and more than it, too bad this kind of people can write very long but nothing only to show their stupidity at their imagination |
Jul 26 2016, 08:28 PM
3,188 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(lowyard @ Jul 26 2016, 04:24 PM) I don't understand. Windows computer usually have way better spec for its price but people still not happy saying it's expensive. If so then take a look at a mac. Lg bangang. i5, 4gb ram, 128GB SSD mba already 3k. Unker you bodoh right. Can u fit mac os into a rm1k notebook?Its one of its kind so to experience mac even put 5k u still buy. Unlike windows even rm700 notebook can use |
Jul 26 2016, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(cocbum4 @ Jul 26 2016, 08:25 PM) Windows no lag? With SSD? Nope. Seeing you questioning that clearly indicates you haven't even tried running Windows on SSD. That thing has been put to a test and works great, makes me wonder what kind of imagination are you talking about.Winfag really is too obesed with their lagging life in lagdroid and cannot accept anything come better and more than it, too bad this kind of people can write very long but nothing only to show their stupidity at their imagination Well, it couldn't be helped I guess. Stupid people (fanboys, especially) sure like to make statement without solid proof to back up their claim. |
Jul 26 2016, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(TendouJigoku @ Jul 26 2016, 08:32 PM) With SSD? Nope. Seeing you questioning that clearly indicates you haven't even tried running Windows on SSD. That thing has been put to a test and works great, makes me wonder what kind of imagination are you talking about. Cannot help this guy it is assuming ssd can turn the lagdroid into NO Lag, also ignoring the other component of the hardware that it boost the potong into lembugini just with ssd, this is so delusional, Ayam rephrase jew is helplessWell, it couldn't be helped I guess. Stupid people (fanboys, especially) sure like to make statement without solid proof to back up their claim. |
Jul 26 2016, 08:52 PM
2,748 posts Joined: Jul 2015 |
Nope.jpg
Jul 26 2016, 08:56 PM
1,709 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kedah Khap Khoun Khap (4K) |
but macbook's SSD using PCIe is wayy faster than other type of SSD for windows laptop though.
but you are paying for steep price definitely. |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0229sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:18 PM |