PPA1M SOFIYA RESIDENSI @ Desa Parkcity, Pls Share your view

shadow_walker
post Jan 18 2017, 09:58 AM

1,288 posts

PPA1M of 300k most likely only officers level above will be eligible for government servant. so most probably would not have those low cost mentality as basically salary around 4k and above only can qualify for loan(professional level officers)

but again in DPC also got certain people really frak up mentality although millionaires..lol..but it wont be as dire like PPR lar kamon guys lol
shadow_walker
post Jan 18 2017, 12:05 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(Fortunekl @ Jan 18 2017, 11:32 AM)
http://ppa1m.putrajaya.gov.my/soalan-lazim-2/

I think only for first time home buyer can get. How many senior gov servant are first time home buyer?
what i am meaning to say is..gomen servant that qualify to buy is fresh officer level..like police inspector, junior doctor,junior pharmacist, engineers...if senior gomen servant even DPC oso they can buy mahh.

so with young gomen professional..it wont be like flats or PPR lar...pipu here thought PPA1M is like PPR or PPRT..lol
shadow_walker
post Jan 19 2017, 11:15 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 18 2017, 09:41 PM)
I thought only opened for govt servants? Not to public?

Anywhere i thought the new building next to this is opened for public...
yes purely for government servants that are eligible

this is under medium cost housing

am not too sure whether DPC got area earmarked for low cost housing. usually in a township must have this oso in their (local authority) pelan pembangunan
shadow_walker
post Oct 12 2017, 10:01 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Oct 12 2017, 09:42 AM)
Ur statement before was this mainly will be 41 and abovr as buyer. I just highlighted most 36 having higher pay than 41. U seem look down on all sokong.
my friend office got this gred 38...like senior support staff i supposed

he told me that guy salary around 8k...lol...he shocked liaoo
shadow_walker
post Oct 12 2017, 10:33 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Oct 12 2017, 10:08 AM)
Than I knew the highest for sokongan gaji Pokok is near 9k not included allowance. Which I know him.
wow so its true huh...what gred ya if liddat?

for gomen servants i reckon those young officers got good chance to buy this ppa1m and qualify for loan. those old timers even support staff edi high salary.maybe most looking at landed houses to settle down

anyway its a good buy for gomen servants lah..location superb

can enter one of the best township at only 300k...lel
shadow_walker
post May 3 2018, 03:10 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 3 2018, 01:34 PM)
cost wise, whether laying bricks or install bigger windows, they are the same (note: contractor told me this).

beside, material and labour cost only formed less than 30% of selling price.
you are not talking about 1 window here bro...we are talking about hundreds if not thousand additional windows(material, labour etc)

dont tell me thats not additional cost ..lol
shadow_walker
post May 3 2018, 04:14 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 3 2018, 03:49 PM)
pls talk to your contractor friends and update here will you?

unless you yourself is a building contractor or cost accountant to a contractor company.
i am a building professional..of course cost increase...not saying about additional windows lar. even extra copping also cost and removing them is quite substantial cost saving. thats why u see low to medium cost the facade is straight without any additional windows or coppings on the facade.

unless your contractor friend absorbs the cost lor...but i can tell u its quite substantial..lol
shadow_walker
post May 4 2018, 09:36 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(leyhay @ May 3 2018, 08:28 PM)
Good to know u are building profesional. Civil engineer ah? Are u also Sofiya owner?
Yeah..me got Ir. title. not owner just come here tokoksingsong cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif

0.0527sec    1.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:42 AM