280 posts

Ho Ho Ho. Good news for the year.
beyond
post Mar 1 2018, 04:48 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(seagunk @ Feb 22 2018, 01:54 PM)
Just to share my theory on why moe and moh personnel might dominate sofiya, most healthcare professional graduates would need to work for the government for a few years in order to gain their license to practise in malaysia. This is their so call internship, housemanship, pre reg training. 

They are paid quite well (4k starting pay for doctors, dentist or pharmacist) and definitely have the financial muscle to afford a ppa1m unit. And since ppa1m is skewed towards 1 time home owners (larger quota for them), i feel the majority of sofiya owners are young professionals.
Nupp. Am not really young.
beyond
post Sep 12 2021, 08:26 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 23 2021, 09:14 AM)
I tot tis project was well known as smaller size at max price point with vely limited facilities even b4 launching???

Willing buyer willing seller I assume. It was 1 of the best selling ppa1m back then. Not other pariah products as compared b4 early in tis there's I guess.

Buyers r for sure well equipped with all info b4 the ballot. So no point to onli compare now gua.

Anw worth it la. For gov ppl to treat tis as wkend home is vely nice de.
Weekend home????

Hahahaha. U think semua kaya raya ka?
beyond
post Sep 12 2021, 08:29 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(cms @ Jun 22 2021, 04:40 AM)
What's with the sarcastic remarks?  bruce.gif
Oh shiat.. I am using EX5 kapchai only .. Nevermind, I ll use the back lane.. LOL
beyond
post Feb 13 2022, 06:59 PM

280 posts

HUAT AHHHHHH!!!!

0.0180sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:20 PM