> Indonesia: We can damage Singapore wealth industry, with help of our Chinese tycoons News

SUSkoolio
post Jul 26 2016, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Jul 26 2016, 08:20 AM)
Well business is business, loyal to the country is another thing, these ultra rich people already move their money out of country, they so free to move back in?
the indo gov has done enough harm to their citizens (both rich and the poor) before and during the 98 financial crisis, hence they saw a super massive outflow of monies/assets. they have had more than 15 years to rebuilt the trust and confidence of the public at large but they have failed to do so yet again. Those funds that flowed to Sg, some of which have already flowed out to other safe haven places in the past 10 years (for obvious diversification reasons). so i guess most of these indo ministers are either still sleeping on the job, or just making silly/childish remarks to spite the sg gov. nevertheless, the same can be said for some of the msian gov officials/ministers when it comes to making snide and unproductive statements/comments.
SUSkoolio
post Jul 26 2016, 11:29 AM

QUOTE(hyunterx @ Jul 26 2016, 11:07 AM)
At most can do air pollution damage only
You think spore only layan your 'Chinese tycoons' meh
yes, i guess of you may have forgotten.... lemme help jog your memory...

1MBD!!!! lol
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

0.0195sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:07 PM