Investment THE ERA @ DUTA NORTH, The New Era Begins Now
sasuke123
Feb 7 2017, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Feb 7 2017, 03:34 PM) MRT 2 is at Sentul West station. MRT 3 is at KL Metropolis. So dont think have any which is walking distance but this project was supposed to change the life of people around it
sasuke123
Feb 14 2017, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Feb 14 2017, 12:38 PM) Got the Watsapp msg too. Come with a PDF file  post the pdf here, i dont have
sasuke123
Feb 14 2017, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Feb 14 2017, 05:48 PM) Didn't know how to upload using phone. So just snap wa thanks, design very nice oh
sasuke123
Feb 21 2017, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(champu @ Feb 20 2017, 11:11 AM) @carloz28 good overview and I share the same sentiment. I can attest that the traffic during peak hours can stretch all the way to Segambut Dalam, not including the Chinese School crowd which as we all know is well and truly annoying.. What struck me as odd when I visited the showroom is the way it is being marketed..I mean sure you can promise flora and fauna in the walkway, etc. etc. but lets face it, even the most reliable developer isn't gonna come thru with this. Also, when I asked the SA about the shoplots (I got a pretty shitty SA who seems disinterested) the answer I received was pretty much the same as yours, closely monitored and scrutinized by the management... I guess on hindsight this might actually be an interesting development, but too much of 'wait and see' factors is detracting me from making a DP for a unit. AND, 51 FLOORS...HOT Damn im sure JKGLAND can come thru with their flora fauna and 100 facilities claim
sasuke123
Feb 23 2017, 11:18 AM
jkg land has jkg tower now http://jkgtower.com/home/be prepare to be wow
sasuke123
Feb 23 2017, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Feb 23 2017, 03:17 PM) when is the official launching? i dont know i search jkg land appear jkg tower
sasuke123
Feb 27 2017, 05:08 PM
we can only hope that JKG LAND manage to carry on the development of this project carefully.
i believe they are the best
sasuke123
Mar 6 2017, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Feb 27 2017, 11:54 AM) Yes I agreed on that. also for MSC status can arrange and got it easily if you want the MSC status no news on the best new developer jkg land?
sasuke123
Mar 9 2017, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Mar 9 2017, 02:00 PM) Yes Agreed  in my eyes they are the best better than awarded top 10 on newspaper
sasuke123
Mar 10 2017, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Mar 9 2017, 10:48 PM) my understanding is not here... pass by yes but pass by above.  Not station Station at the KL Metropolis but the tower 56 floors so high u can see the station and train, just image u taking the train enough era still best property
sasuke123
Mar 12 2017, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Mar 10 2017, 02:11 PM) Bro you have a unit at 56 floor ? dont have....
sasuke123
Mar 13 2017, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Mar 13 2017, 01:09 PM) i no promote hahah just that they wan to make a forest living concept already makes it having the impression of best developer... dont u guys think so? JKG LAND BOLEH
sasuke123
Mar 14 2017, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(champu @ Mar 13 2017, 04:57 PM) They better be. 50 storey high will probably look like an ugly sore thumb if not done right. see the showroom modeling already know is ugly...
sasuke123
Mar 14 2017, 07:09 PM
QUOTE(wl_n @ Mar 13 2017, 10:38 PM) dont like this la support abit not promote
sasuke123
Mar 24 2017, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(wansiumun123 @ Mar 22 2017, 02:09 AM) this property not very good at updating, why no news
sasuke123
Mar 27 2017, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(accetera @ Mar 24 2017, 10:41 PM) Be patient lah... i updating it soon. update now
sasuke123
Mar 31 2017, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(wansiumun123 @ Mar 31 2017, 10:52 AM) The showroom is just opposite Tan Chong , Segambut . You will see a huge gallery over that side .  the gallery very nice
sasuke123
Apr 5 2017, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Apr 3 2017, 04:38 PM) very attractive as well during night vision.  i always go
sasuke123
Apr 5 2017, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(LaBoost008 @ Apr 5 2017, 08:27 PM) nope i just like their guts to bring forest to city so i wan go make sure they live up to it
sasuke123
Apr 6 2017, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(LaBoost008 @ Apr 6 2017, 08:14 AM) which unit you bought? to make sure they live up to it?how to make sure? no buy anything