Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V8, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month
koala225
Sep 28 2018, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(shmily86 @ Sep 28 2018, 11:49 AM) latest top up 09/09, cash back on this statement month. starting is 1% unlimited cash back without the funny tier 1&2 HLB fortune 1% but need to spend RM2K/month. I belanja sikit sikit saja, so makan ikan bilis sudah cukup. ocbc titanium 1%unlimited all online spend.
koala225
Sep 28 2018, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Sep 28 2018, 12:19 PM) But boost top up not online spend. May I know boost top up count as????
koala225
Jun 14 2019, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Jun 14 2019, 10:17 AM) i use the livechat in hongleong connect to ask for sst rebate for my hongleong wise card and hongleong mach. they agreed to give me the rm25 rebate with 6 times swipe within one month. hongleong mach is worth to keep with waive the annual fee. my sst is charge in may 2019. must call and ask for waiver within 3 month after sst charge o(info from livechat). I requested the same way as u yesterday with fortune card via hlb connect but rejected. This post has been edited by koala225: Jun 14 2019, 03:02 PM
koala225
Jun 14 2019, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Jun 14 2019, 04:00 PM) Ah...! you reminded me to call HLB. Thanks you. I got the waiver with 6 times swipe for both Principal and supp via call center. Please try again. Maybe the bank dislike spent too much. I'll try to contact call centre again. May I know which keyword to say is more preferable? I usually say may I get rm25 cash back to offset the charges. This post has been edited by koala225: Jun 14 2019, 04:06 PM
koala225
Jun 14 2019, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Jun 14 2019, 04:20 PM) Just say your friend got the SST waiver with 6 swipes and you would like to request for it too. How can you spend too much when you are suppose to spend 2k+ per month only ? Mine is hlb fortune card not wise card.
koala225
Jun 17 2019, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(Xp3rT @ Jun 17 2019, 11:27 PM) I called to card center and they allowed to waived sst with 3 swipes within 30 days, the sst will be reimburse after 60 days. for both GSC and essential card. How about annual fee?
koala225
Jun 19 2019, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(knight @ Jun 19 2019, 11:21 PM) Guys. This card giving 10% cash rebate? But with a RM2000 spend? and this is capped at RM100 rebate? So does this mean if I spent RM2000 I did not actually get RM200(10%) but RM100? Isnt that 5% only?? Will be revise soon. Please check few pages back.