Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V8, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month

cdspins
post Aug 11 2016, 04:07 PM

2,714 posts

sam groceria is actually mydin as well, just different business theme. Wondering when the same things gonna applied to mydin.. sigh....
cdspins
post Mar 7 2018, 10:07 AM

2,714 posts

Dear Sifu, want to ask about samsung pay, if we use samsung pay to register our wise card, for example groceries in Jaya Grocer, is it still reflected as GROCER category?

cdspins
post Mar 7 2018, 10:11 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(Zekai1999 @ Feb 12 2018, 03:05 PM)
Up !
Looking for answer. icon_question.gif
I don't think there is any other options, Utilities only cover TNB now.... there is no way to pay water bill with wise card to entitle rebate under utilites.

cdspins
post Jul 26 2021, 12:45 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(cashonhand @ Jul 26 2021, 12:41 PM)
Anyone success to waive AF for HLB WISE?
I'm not successful... but if you are. please let us know how you get it biggrin.gif
cdspins
post Jul 31 2021, 04:30 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(schoe @ Jul 31 2021, 12:32 AM)
[attachmentid=10938521]

https://www.hlb.com.my/en/personal-banking/...edge-promo.html

anyone have participated this campaign?

checking my cashback amount, only Rm50. In fact, i have subscribed 5 auto billers. Can i appeal ?
Seems like quite a lot of terms and condition... need to do it within 60 days and only applicable to new customers.
You check out the terms and condition?

There is also a clause that mentioned about a limited pool of cash back of 1 million....

You can try appeal... but I am guessing the auto debit is not registered within 60 days? hmm.gif
cdspins
post Aug 7 2021, 11:18 AM

2,714 posts

Only mange to get the JBL portable speaker... but after payment made, same as others, no confirmation of purchase and there is also payment error page
cdspins
post Aug 7 2021, 12:22 PM

2,714 posts

If your item is cancelled, see in the order if the let you make payment again. My first order is cancel but some how they create another entry for me and pending for payment... so I make payment again and this time... it goes to processing
cdspins
post Aug 7 2021, 12:39 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(schoe @ Aug 7 2021, 12:23 PM)
https://hlbdd.direct2u.store/my-account/orders/

this link ?
i couldnt see anything
Yup.. that's the link.
When I open just now, there is 2 entries.
First is cancelled and second is pending payment... so I just make payment and complete it.

Now the same link only show 1 entry for me... and is processing

Oh... maybe I'm lucky..
But I only buy cheapo JBL Go 2 biggrin.gif
cdspins
post Aug 7 2021, 12:45 PM

2,714 posts

For mine case it is automatically.... Just now after I made my first payment... actually I already received ipay88 confirmation.... but there is no confirmation from Presto and the page ended with error.

I thought everything is good... until I checked here that alot of people mentioned they transaction got cancelled. So I open up the page and it show 2 items...
cdspins
post Aug 7 2021, 12:46 PM

2,714 posts

Hopefully my first payment get refunded automatically, else I will need to follow up with bank again
cdspins
post Aug 7 2021, 12:49 PM

2,714 posts

Haha... I like your wording... die chicken
cdspins
post Aug 7 2021, 06:31 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(schoe @ Aug 7 2021, 01:00 PM)
your new order number is same with the canceled one? similiar with adding some word at the back.. or just totally different number ?
Totally different order number... it is a larger number compare to my first order number that is cancelled

0.0279sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:02 AM