LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V1, The game changer

darth5zaft
post Sep 12 2016, 02:20 AM

901 posts

QUOTE(zkteh @ Sep 11 2016, 11:37 AM)
Forget to praise 1.3 version for using Toyota engine.

It's noise is minimal (if compare to Saga, Myvi)  rclxms.gif

Even when the aircond is turned on.

I can hardly notice a bezza is coming in or coming out from home.

How about 1.0 version? (it's using redesigned axia-daihatsu right)
Still a Toyota engine
Infacts the international engine of the year for 4 years running

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Toyota_KR_engine#1KR-DE2
darth5zaft
post Sep 26 2016, 11:12 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(hart932 @ Sep 25 2016, 02:30 PM)
Congrats on your new car! Can't wait for my Sugar Brown Manual to arrive end next month. Already been catching up on the car issues reported here and over at the FB pages. Doesn't scare me as no car is perfect & whatever price range of cars do have their imperfect issues. The only P2 car I've ever owned is Kancil 850EX some 25 years ago. I waited till Proton to launch the new Persona before deciding to book the Bezza. It was a unanimous family decision to do so.  biggrin.gif 

Since the Manual Bezza doesn't come with leather steering, anybody know where I can buy the leather wrap?
Lazada
There plenty of DIY self seewing leather wrapped there.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0164sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:04 PM