LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V1, The game changer

kewell787
post Aug 12 2016, 12:19 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(metaboy @ Aug 11 2016, 11:35 PM)
Hi Guys, whats the rpm reading @ 110km/h for auto and manual?
if not mistaken it almost 3, auto 1.3

This post has been edited by kewell787: Aug 12 2016, 12:19 AM
kewell787
post Aug 14 2016, 05:44 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(efariz @ Aug 13 2016, 05:05 PM)
saw 3 differend Bezza at Garden Plaza Cyberjaya last week..1 sugar brown, 1 silver & 1 blue  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
bro u live there is it? the silver is the earliest owner in garden plaza...
kewell787
post Aug 14 2016, 11:36 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Aug 13 2016, 10:08 PM)
you guys don't have? sad.gif
there is a multipurpose container at the back seat.... take it out...starting i thought knocking sound from car but actually it is the one who making sound
kewell787
post Aug 14 2016, 05:52 PM

61 posts

how to upload pic ah? i add attachment for container

Attached image(s)
kewell787
post Aug 14 2016, 05:55 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Aug 14 2016, 11:53 AM)
ehh got?
I never knew

where's it's located?
underneath or behind the back seats?
QUOTE(y.y @ Aug 14 2016, 01:00 PM)
Can share picture of this container?
QUOTE(xperiaVuser @ Aug 14 2016, 01:06 PM)
Give it more time, travel 2k first. Also depends on highway or 100% city with no long stretches of road.
I don't think you can.
The container in the boot next to the tire is it?
when i get car...that container is placed at the drinking hole my back seat ....
it is not fit and keep making sound either when i driving and i open my radio too loud...(cause vibration)
after i remove no more sound o ...hope its help
kewell787
post Aug 15 2016, 10:49 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(ApikKirito91 @ Aug 15 2016, 04:14 PM)
Bro this my short review. I reset the AVG meter before travelling to get better view of my FC. My car age  just 5 days old. And odometer at 680.

[attachmentid=7326661][attachmentid=7326662]
u memang light pedal ni....
kewell787
post Aug 15 2016, 10:50 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(efariz @ Aug 15 2016, 08:33 AM)
yes bro..i live here..oh, i see..nice color btw..but i like sugar brown more  thumbup.gif
hoho kita neighbour ni
kewell787
post Aug 15 2016, 10:50 PM

61 posts

i just realized the front passenger seat belt alarm will bising if u put something on the seat...lol
kewell787
post Aug 16 2016, 10:39 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(efariz @ Aug 16 2016, 09:36 AM)
boleh test drive la?  brows.gif  brows.gif
if u lucky enough to teserempak i...hahaha
kewell787
post Aug 16 2016, 10:40 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Aug 16 2016, 10:24 PM)
it does feel like CVT though
very similar to Mazda autobox that replicate the CVT linear pickup rather than older autobox that let you floor it and make the engine scream while accelerating.
anyone here manage to redline the bezza?
it seems even if I push it hard until 150km/h
the rpm won't move past 4500rpm and the fc at 140km/h will be at 17km/L.
i did push until 160/170... its still can increase i think...
no pick up but belakang ada power boleh naik o
kewell787
post Aug 16 2016, 10:42 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Aug 16 2016, 03:13 PM)
There is a thread in /k that bashes the exterior of bezza, commenting about how bad the rear looks. Anyway, I am more concerned about the overall performance of the car, currently torn between myvi and bezza. This will be my first car though
exterior indeed abit cacat....sebab too thin and belakang too tall...

but i like the interior...some people say old design but i like it because ordinary and simple...speedometer also quite easy to understand...

lowered behind and change rim i think will better...

but if for driving experience is totally good for me...just only thing i dont really like is the steering cant adjust...

for 50k la...
kewell787
post Aug 16 2016, 10:44 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Aug 16 2016, 04:22 PM)
armrest for bezza

Bezza armrest rm40
u bought it? seems not really a good quality 1 hehe
kewell787
post Aug 16 2016, 11:26 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(efariz @ Aug 16 2016, 11:23 PM)
ur Bezza which one? silver ah? still got plastic eaahhh  brows.gif  brows.gif
aiya bro u so no heart ah...u that day asking here who is the blue with K plat...
kewell787
post Aug 16 2016, 11:36 PM

61 posts

anyone feel the tayar come with advance spec abit noisy ah? Bridgestone Ecopia EP150
kewell787
post Aug 16 2016, 11:52 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(eclectice @ Aug 16 2016, 11:47 PM)
It is quite a premium eco tyre but you can read the article...it produces 71db noise level

http://www.rezulteo-tyres.co.uk/bridgeston...150-tyre-119505

http://www.tirereview.com/the-fight-against-tire-noise/
does 71db is already a good performance? (low noise) confused.gif
kewell787
post Aug 16 2016, 11:53 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(xperiaVuser @ Aug 16 2016, 11:48 PM)
don't think it's due to the tire... alot noise from the floor, not just tire noise. really minimal/thin carpet.
ok, thanks. will see what I can do  smile.gif
ya agree...sometimes feel the bottom of this car really thin flex.gif
kewell787
post Aug 18 2016, 12:06 AM

61 posts

i normal drive also can achieve 50 bucks fuel for 400km....

i think if really light foot + long journey can make alot better....

if naik genting i think need to step the pedal to bottom to feel the power lol...
kewell787
post Aug 19 2016, 01:20 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Aug 18 2016, 04:42 PM)
Has any1 done their 1st service?
I m assuming some shudb have since speeds of 140 160 n all have been recorded.

I havent gone pass 120 lol
nope bro , my milleage baru reach 1k....1st service will be 5k but i think sc will just check but wont change oil due to my previous exp for new axia / new jazz
kewell787
post Aug 19 2016, 09:18 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Aug 19 2016, 09:09 AM)
anyone here got buy coil mat? my family said need to buy new coil mat and cushion for the seat, so the original mat and leather seat wont spoil over time. surprisingly coil mat aint cheap.
i bought, rm185 for whole car
kewell787
post Aug 20 2016, 07:06 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(eclectice @ Aug 19 2016, 10:51 PM)
Somebody has asked about the issue with Smart Link locking out Waze from appearing on screen due to Drive Mode app. Here is the temporary solution.

Every time Drive Mode is running, it is requesting a background service app called EasyConnected Server (package id net.easyconn.server). This service will force Drive Mode to take over the screen when the car is moving, blocking Waze and Google Maps.

So, we need to kill off EasyConnected Server and stop any request made to reinstall it every time we connect Android phone to the multimedia unit in Smart Link mode. To do it while the Android smartphone is still connected in Smart Link mode, go to Settings -> Apps -> Running and look for EasyConnected Server and stop it. At the same time, stop Drive Mode. Now, you will be able to use Waze or Google Maps without Drive Mode being busy body.

But, you will notice at a certain interval, there is a flicker on the multimedia unit's screen but don't worry; it is telling that the EasyConnected Server's request is not working anymore to take over the screen.
sorry is this mean using your phone apps and project to the screen?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0324sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:04 PM