5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V1, The game changer

kewell787
post Aug 20 2016, 07:08 AM

61 posts

today i drive on a wet road (not raining)...
I found rear tyre will produce quite loud noise...

not sure if this is because of tyre or the bottom part of the car really thin until the noise can heard clearly....
kewell787
post Aug 21 2016, 07:42 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(steven.7676 @ Aug 21 2016, 07:32 AM)
Yesterday book my car gearup door comfort & luggage tray. Damage rm120 for luggage tray & rm325 ++ for door comfort(without labour). Labour charge rm100.
The original booth cover for our bezza are quite thin & can't last long if you alway put heavy thing. Cost cutting or weight reduction by perodua cause my other car Myvi have thicker cover unless the new batch of Myvi also the same

Hopefully the door comfort can give some improvements on the nvh. Btw the tyre noise are very hard to reduce. Any solution to this.
now tyre noise i accepted it but wet road , read tyre will insanely noisy....the noise is like the water that bring up by the tyre and splash on the car body
kewell787
post Aug 21 2016, 03:13 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(.:Toaster:. @ Aug 21 2016, 01:55 PM)
For the noise on wet road,maybe we can put mudguards?  What do you guys think
i think yes...but let me find a way to confirm the source of noise first
kewell787
post Aug 24 2016, 08:05 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(sirzedi @ Aug 22 2016, 05:44 PM)
Has anyone reach 1000km yet?
how much the first service cost?
i already went 1300km...
but...according to service booklet, 1st services is occur at 5k....

kewell787
post Aug 24 2016, 08:07 AM

61 posts

guys...after 1k travel i feel my car got better power compare starting get my car....anyone with me?
kewell787
post Aug 24 2016, 08:08 AM

61 posts

FC still 80% city drive with 400km for 47-49bucks without hesitate to pedal...

so far tested -
Petronas - 47 for 400km+-
Petronas - 48 for 400km+-
Petron - 48 for 430km biggrin.gif but i got more highway this tank....

This post has been edited by kewell787: Aug 24 2016, 08:09 AM
kewell787
post Aug 24 2016, 03:03 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Darshan @ Aug 24 2016, 01:49 PM)
Anyone know where I can get an arm rest? Does the OEM arm rest (for myvi/axia) etc fits bezza?
mudah and lelong alot...but i dont like it because seems cin cai made leh....
kewell787
post Aug 26 2016, 02:49 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Aug 25 2016, 03:33 PM)
Randhis

In general yes you dont hv to worry jz drive. Monitor the temp indicator on ur dashboard +checking v ur foreman during service is more than sufficient thumbup.gif no turbos in there so no worries biggrin.gif

Might pickup the silicon thingys 2mrw ..but m based in kl ..anyone need help? I m in bkt jalil area
can u help me buy 2? black colour
kewell787
post Aug 26 2016, 11:47 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Aug 26 2016, 10:31 AM)
Ok kewell ..no prbs ..
Anyone else? Will head there soon ..
not fit? u sudah beli 2 ka?

if not fit 1 enough ...haha...

i will find a day meet with u...i actually live not far...but i lazy go find the shop hahahahaha
kewell787
post Aug 27 2016, 10:47 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Aug 27 2016, 10:17 PM)
Bought 2 edi ..if u dun wan ..can c if any1 here wan or nt lor ..
No biggie la ..
Let me knw ..can collect frm tpm/bkt jalil/ sri petaling anytime ..

Today i saw sooo many Bezza biggrin.gif blue and brown ..in a span of 30 mins along ldp
ok bro, since u bought 2...i will take for both...hehe..
i actually live cyberjaya...let me pm you my contact...

kewell787
post Aug 27 2016, 10:49 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(RANDHIS @ Aug 27 2016, 09:19 PM)
Today saw persona... The dashboard feels better than bezza... Feel not dull... The dual colour contrast is really nice.. I am 174cm...i feel drawfed when sit inside it.. The head space back or front is too higher.. Feel higher than myvi... Front leg room is too much.. Back i feel okay lah.. Better than bezza i feel... But on the back, i feel hard to get out.. My leg stuck..the door bottom frame is quite high...but the big problem for me.. No headrest... The back seat u can never sit comfortably... Even the inside feel big.. Back seat feel kinda crampy...maybe too much when to bootspace... I still dont know how city acieve 536l boot n the inside is quite big as well... Overall look n comfort i gotta to say persona is the winner...
i today also checked persona...but i dont really like the interior...

kewell787
post Sep 1 2016, 05:05 PM

61 posts

my mileage achieve 2k today...actually there is some tiny-tiny sound but since not consistent until i can't really find where its came.

today i got a weird situation...my car fuel light already on (running low fuel)

then i drive abit uphill road....

the car suddenly looping with 3th/4th gear for 2-3 times den became normal...

after that became normal....duno what happen leh...
kewell787
post Sep 1 2016, 05:06 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(czh @ Sep 1 2016, 04:19 PM)
Taking my ocean blue Advance 1.3 today. Any reminder on what to check when receiving the car?
for me i check for whole car if there is any scratches...and check and the features of the car...to see if functioning well or not.
kewell787
post Sep 1 2016, 05:34 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(kenyap9205 @ Sep 1 2016, 05:30 PM)
i dont understand what do you mean by looping. but according to my understanding, the electronic control transmission is very smart, maybe it thinks you dont have enough power for climbing, therefore it down shift for you.

it has nothing to do with low fuel though.
yes looping is like downshift / upshift for few times....

maybe i pedal not much
kewell787
post Sep 3 2016, 11:12 PM

61 posts

lol sometimes driving in dry time feel very quiet....

but when raining............lolol, so big diff
kewell787
post Sep 9 2016, 06:34 AM

61 posts

for the high speed stability...

i think its good enough la for an A segment car...

50k only leh....

dont compare with B,C,D segments car la...
kewell787
post Sep 14 2016, 06:27 AM

61 posts

honestly for me 110km/h speed stability for bezza is quite good among all the A segments...

kewell787
post Sep 17 2016, 07:33 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(thoxenzor @ Sep 17 2016, 12:06 AM)
how much mileage or how long u guys went for the first service?

double confirm with SA mention 5k/3 months instead of 1k - 1 month which is show from the Perodua given file folder, (folder did mention Axia dont need this 1k - 1month service but didnt mention for Bezza)

Did you guys' SA also said first time is 5k/3month service? (for your Bezza)
5k = inspection (no change oil)

10k = change oil (first service)

my SA tell me actually wan skip 5k also can....but better don la....scare affect warranty...

when 5k inspection, they will add battery water + windows shampoo....will cost abit...

and labour charge i think.

now most new car like that ooo....but my fren myvi still 1k change oil....hmm...

not sure what they wan la rclxub.gif
kewell787
post Sep 17 2016, 07:34 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(mizz_benz @ Sep 17 2016, 12:23 AM)
I never change the pressure. Nak tukar tapi tak buat2. I thought i'll never exceed 120kmh too, but LPT2 soooo lapang. Then tekan2 until 140kmh n mostly maintain with that speed except at one area yg ada polis tgh tangkap speeding.
Balik johor tak boleh speed, banyak la camera kat flyover.
most ideal speed i think is 110, eco light ada lagi lpas tu x dahsyat sgt....hehehhe

btw bro u many long distance... ur FC must be chun

kewell787
post Sep 18 2016, 11:04 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(.:Toaster:. @ Sep 17 2016, 09:38 AM)
My SA fren adviced strictly change whatever in the service booklet ONLY with the schedule, whatever bullshit shampoo or engine fuel cleaner, etc, stuff SC sell do not buy

And yes, the booklet said our first 5000km is free inspection only, there are some users reported they went for free inspection at 5000km in fb (some even got free engine oil change but in booklet say 10k only need to change so maybe this is a rare case),
If u have to pay maybe kena kencing one
yes bro, the shampoo and battery water what they did is top up la...is an option for regular maintainance but you can choose to dont want to do it. SC will top up for you and charge u , my friend axia 5k inspect did that is like 10 bucks +- only...

the only thing i am not sure is the labour charge... my fren's axia package received first 3 times free labour charge in sc.

I wondering bezza got or not...but my expectation was no =/

actually the one you see in fb that they have 10k free oil sometimes those freebies is come with when they buying the car, they get the current promotions.

example when my fren axia bought at March, he get free 1st 3 times LABOUR charge in SC , but the oil , things u need to pay.

my aunt honda in 2015 offer free 3 times LABOUR charge in SC, but limited to only milleage start with even number? (i forgot whats really the terms but free for first time, third time and fifth time)

and toyota is actually currently offering free services for LABOUR and the barang for new purchase of vios if not mistaken.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0941sec    1.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:23 PM