LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V1, The game changer

eugenecctan
post Jan 8 2017, 01:25 AM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(hddexpreso @ Jan 7 2017, 06:13 PM)
Bezza all variance did not come with auto cruise. Also if your engine is new (in the break in period) it is not recomanded to fix a constant speed, drive too slow or above 4000RM or above 90Km/h it is stated in the owner manual book.
Huh? Cannot drive too slow? Or above 90km/h? For the duration of?
I am now everyday above 90km/h.

In wiki
In general, people no longer break in the engines of their own vehicles after purchasing a car or motorcycle, because the process is done in production. It is still common, even today, to find that an owner's manual recommends gentle use at first (often specified as the first 500 or 1000 kilometers or miles). But it is usually only normal use without excessive demands that is specified, as opposed to light/limited use.

This post has been edited by eugenecctan: Jan 8 2017, 01:36 AM
eugenecctan
post Jan 8 2017, 01:39 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

Is this normal? No sealed?
eugenecctan
post Jan 8 2017, 04:25 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(hddexpreso @ Jan 8 2017, 01:39 AM)
This guy explain it in detail. Even GTR have break in procedure...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oklqJnm7_TY&t=338s

How to break in new engine in 2 days...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ikrusdny41k&t=129s

It is stated in the booklet on how to break in the engine.
Noted and thanks. But I did not follow that. Let's see what will happen to my engine. smile.gif
First 4 days in City drive and this weekend drive to Ipoh with my new car.
eugenecctan
post Jan 10 2017, 09:07 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(kertaznet @ Jan 10 2017, 02:56 PM)
My previous SA donno la how. Complain2 then say cancel he just answer"OK". No effort at all........ Go buy from other dealer better daily call me update progress.
If you are in KL/Selangor. Can PM me for the SA number. Very good service. I booked last minute. He pushed for register before 31st and I received my car 1st week of January.
eugenecctan
post Jan 10 2017, 09:41 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

Guys, do try out Drivvo if you din install any apps for fuel calculation. smile.gif

Do suggest here if u are using diff apps.
eugenecctan
post Jan 11 2017, 07:08 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(SIRRAH27 @ Jan 11 2017, 05:20 PM)
Anyone got any feedback on the Bezza? My gf planning to buy, but aunties keep telling her got problem. Got meh?
Go test drive yourself. Too early to know got problem or not. So far so good. smile.gif
Changing tint and carpet, make the car even better.
eugenecctan
post Jan 14 2017, 12:13 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

Installing my tint.
Manage to get a so call group price if I have friends to install the same package.
Rm800 for front IRR97 and side IRR90. smile.gif
Can only share more after I try out under hot sun.
For windscreen they removed it and installed a new 1, remaining windows all add on another layer.
eugenecctan
post Jan 17 2017, 04:59 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Jan 17 2017, 12:27 PM)
my gf also bought bezza .. if you gonna buy advance, i reckon you go for persona standard .. tesst drive it then youll know
car stop at roadside, if got car pass by you in moderate speed also can feel the car goyang abit.
For me better get advance version for VSC. Safer. Persona CVT not my type, that is why i choose Bezza.
I can see many forums and many ppl teasing Bezza and say Persona a much better car, but those are not buyer, Bezza's sales already tell everything. smile.gif

So good news is, spare part confirm cheaper and alot of alternative, a lot of demand.

eugenecctan
post Jan 17 2017, 05:05 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

Thinking to get the door sound proof after install new tint. Any recommendation?
For me they are the best 2 things to upgrade, much more important than bodykit. smile.gif

So far I am very happy with the new tint, the different as day & night.

This post has been edited by eugenecctan: Jan 17 2017, 05:11 PM
eugenecctan
post Jan 17 2017, 09:11 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(censett123 @ Jan 17 2017, 08:44 PM)
I think the floor sound insulation is very poor, u can hear road noise and pebbles hitting the car clearly, especially if u r sitting at the back where the noise mostly comes from the boot area.
Getting boot tray, not sure if can reduce the noise, get quoted rm55 for one, if 50 pieces then rm45.
eugenecctan
post Jan 18 2017, 03:18 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(ethangool @ Jan 18 2017, 11:29 AM)
Ya can second the post above, bought boot tray, it doesn't help with noise at all. Just useful to prevent wearing or wet to your boot fabric lining. Seems to me the pebble sounds come more from the tire well, but not so bad for me, just it depends where you drive.
Then maybe gearup door comfort will help, any other option other than gearup?
eugenecctan
post Jan 18 2017, 03:22 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(Casual Gamer @ Jan 18 2017, 02:01 PM)
Hello guys, I wanna ask a question regarding bezza fuel assumption. I owned a Bezza Advance 1.3 Auto, but found that the fuel assumption isn't same with the advertisement , which is about 10.7 km/litre only, not even half of 22km/litre as advertised. Have any owner faced the same problem?
try to record a few more round,
Mine first pump 15.77km/l
After that 15.02km/l
now 13.34km/l

But recently traffic very bad, everyday at least 2 hours driving.
eugenecctan
post Jan 19 2017, 09:59 AM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jan 19 2017, 01:22 AM)
Depending on your budget for soundproofing
If can get it for rm300 then good, else might just opt for gear up. Dun want to spend so much on upgrading, A Bezza is still a Bezza. smile.gif

Just finish installed the rubber sealed, can feel the difference and less dust. But i think sealed for lesser dust more than sound. Haha.

eugenecctan
post Jan 19 2017, 01:54 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jan 19 2017, 11:46 AM)
Gear up ? Might as well use the money go for a good cny reunion dinner 😂
Gear Up for door comfort only. Im not fancy on bodykit.
eugenecctan
post Jan 19 2017, 02:13 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

Axia new facelift 1.0 Advance Version - Automatic - RM42,900
:S
eugenecctan
post Jan 23 2017, 11:19 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(ethangool @ Jan 22 2017, 11:13 PM)
Yep same. Mine from back left side.
Do check on where u keep your key or smart tag.
eugenecctan
post Jan 24 2017, 08:49 AM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(ethangool @ Jan 23 2017, 11:24 PM)
Why? I keep in my pocket of course. The sound is not something loose I place in the car. It's definitely coming from outside the car.
My smarttag I placed in the small compartment near the start stop button. And did cause this type of sound when I break harder.
eugenecctan
post Jan 24 2017, 10:14 PM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(hddexpreso @ Jan 24 2017, 03:22 PM)
http://www.broz.my

Rm138 for 4 windows
Same like this? I think tinted more important. Else if sun heated these black shades then even hotter.

eugenecctan
post Jan 31 2017, 11:01 AM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

Owner Bezza 1.3 Advance White.

Add on tinted - RM800
Add rubber type of Carpet - RM45
Add rubber sealed - RM65 (DIY)

Future might add Door Comfort but so far I am satisfy with the soundproof.
Going to get boot tray RM55.

eugenecctan
post Jan 31 2017, 11:41 AM

Wee Wang Wang
1,058 posts

QUOTE(y4ng @ Jan 31 2017, 11:07 AM)
Add on tinted - RM800 for this it will void the current tint on it right? the tint that came with it not good enough?
Add rubber type of Carpet - RM45  smile.gif - Can share where u do so cheap? and picture =)
Add rubber sealed - RM65 (DIY) - how many rolls u bought, and u did at your side doors only?
Add on tinted - RM800 - Warranty not important, because new tint with new warranty, many shop is selling security tint for less than RM200, imagine because of the warranty for RM200 item, you will need to suffer for 5 years for low IRR tint. smile.gif
Add rubber sealed - RM65 (DIY) -The time i bought was RM65. Enuf for whole car. I will share with some photos when I free later. smile.gif
http://www.lazada.com.my/5pcs-5m-car-truck...0-16727370.html
Add rubber type of Carpet - RM45 - Will share more when I free. btw, I saw this in groupon/fave, sharing below ->
https://myfave.com/kuala-lumpur/one-world-t...for-1-car-31969

This post has been edited by eugenecctan: Jan 31 2017, 11:42 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0945sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:19 AM