12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V34, Salam Aidilfitri From LYNV - Bepon!

gunners_my
post Dec 4 2016, 10:55 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(hobies82 @ Dec 4 2016, 11:50 AM)
Dont worry bro. Ill always keep some for u even if i discontinue it. Its my all day vape as well.
yes, make sure u reserve some for me.. after a while, no matter how good the other liquid is, i need to get back to gambit.. can't explain why..just the kick... thumbup.gif
gunners_my
post Dec 5 2016, 08:52 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(marklarg @ Dec 4 2016, 11:38 PM)
Interested to try. Can pm me how to do business with u as I'm not in KL. Tq.
Bro.. I am not in KL too.. so far, deal with him for so long already.. no issue... thumbup.gif
gunners_my
post Dec 13 2016, 05:10 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(wshazi @ Dec 13 2016, 01:19 PM)
Try espresso from +ve..  Can get from Vape empire
no offence.. but, that liquid is the sweetest liquid I ever tried.. gunks a lot.. and pricing not cheap too...
gunners_my
post Dec 15 2016, 08:58 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(ssxcool @ Dec 15 2016, 03:26 AM)
tq for the suggestion
you get any better tasting coffee e liquid to share?
try Halo's HALO GOURMET CAFÉ MOCHA thumbup.gif
gunners_my
post Dec 15 2016, 10:30 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(ssxcool @ Dec 15 2016, 10:14 AM)
ty for suggestion but too exp lul  sweat.gif
bro.. it's all about quality... no offence to local brewer, but local coffee liquids only tons of sweetener... gunks a lot only...
gunners_my
post Dec 15 2016, 02:56 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(ssxcool @ Dec 15 2016, 12:23 PM)
ty but dont want liquid price that equivalent to one vape tank lul  sweat.gif
but ayam finish 1 bottle 6mg 30ml in 5 days
that's consider normal, bro.. I finish 30ml in 2-3 days... cry.gif
gunners_my
post Dec 31 2016, 07:15 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(linux.ubuntu @ Dec 30 2016, 11:56 PM)
sangat tak best.
sangat sangat tak best.. rclxs0.gif
gunners_my
post Jan 5 2017, 05:50 AM

847 posts

folks..

had an order from fasttech recently that supposed to deliver within 20 days... but, now already passed 30 days and still yet to received it.. I used singapore post.. when i check the status, it mentioned that "Item dispatched out MPC PMIH (KLIA)"... this status was stuck for so long.. when i refer to poslaju malaysia status, it is the same status...

so, just wondering, is it normal? This is the first time that I waited so long for an order to arrive.. usually, it shall arrive in two weeks time... Shall I report this to Fasttech?

Thanks for advice...
gunners_my
post Jan 5 2017, 03:04 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Jan 5 2017, 10:04 AM)
u r not alone bro...

same here...

now i remember why i stopped using singpost for fasttech purchases...
alamak.. I thought it was stuck in malaysia kastam... as singapore post mentioned already delivered to Malaysia...

bro, so, what u use now? In case wanna buy things again in the future..
gunners_my
post Jan 5 2017, 03:04 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Jan 5 2017, 03:25 PM)
good luck, mine from 17/12 last year, already a year but still hasn't arrive...  laugh.gif
bro, yours still ok.. mine one from 9/12/17... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
gunners_my
post Jan 5 2017, 03:07 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jan 5 2017, 12:55 PM)
Status from Pos Malaysia

Same here...but it's only been 7 working days since I placed the order. Hopefully it'll be here next week.

Status at quantiumsolutions says "Shipment information acknowledged by local postal agent", and at singpost  "03/01/2017 
Received from Customer". Quite a varied assortment of statuses! Meh..let them sort it out.
same thing, bro.. except mine one with much earlier date.. and mine one whether i check locally or singapore post, all the status same... cry.gif cry.gif

gunners_my
post Jan 5 2017, 03:08 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jan 5 2017, 03:42 PM)
There's bound to be delays when buying during the busy holiday season. Under normal circumstances, my singpost packages take 7-12 days to arrive...just gotta be a bit more patient lah. Worst case scenario, open a ticket/get refund/file paypal dispute. Wat to do but Keep Calm And Vape On!

U may have seen this thread in the FT forums https://www.fasttech.com/forums/shipping/t/...erseas-nearly-3
I already lost my patience and opened a ticket yesterday.. usually, fasttech may refund in such case? icon_question.gif
gunners_my
post Jan 5 2017, 05:22 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jan 5 2017, 04:30 PM)
https://www.fasttech.com/forums/shipping/t/...seas-nearly-3/3 Please refer to post #21.

I read somewhere that singpost investigations into any lost parcel can take 2 months or more. If a parcel is truly lost, I believe FT will give a refund. It's a responsible company, but I suggest u be patient for 10-15 days more. FT has been jamming up since early Dec, that's why I only ordered unimportant items during their Xmas sale...and didn't bother with the new year sale.
oh, okok.. thanks, bro.. at least some guideline from u guys... thumbup.gif
gunners_my
post Jan 5 2017, 06:07 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Jan 5 2017, 06:33 PM)
good news, my items already at kastam...
just have a live chat session with singpost, they support personnel informed already arrived..
check pos tracking also update with kastam..
confirm next week in my hand..
yes, good news at my side too.. suddenly arrive at my local post office.. looks like receiving item in a day or two rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Btw.. saturday postlaju got working or not? icon_question.gif
gunners_my
post Jan 6 2017, 07:52 AM

847 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jan 5 2017, 09:38 PM)
AFAIK Pos Malaysia is closed on the first Saturday of the month, and that includes Poslaju too.
aiyah... so, this sat wont be receiving my stuff.. next week, it seeems... thanks for ur info, bro thumbup.gif
gunners_my
post Jan 6 2017, 12:18 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Jan 6 2017, 12:02 PM)
betul betul...
minggu depan baru boleh dapat..
ok lar.. at least some status update.. it's better to wait rather than dealing with fasttech for refund.. rclxs0.gif
gunners_my
post Jan 6 2017, 02:59 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jan 6 2017, 01:45 PM)
Mini-rant.

This usually happens on the Friday before Pos Malaysia's 1st Saturday of the month day off.

No delivery attempt was made this morning, and I saw the Poslaju van zooming by very fast, not stopping anywhere at all. The address is on a side-road off the highway and no delivery vehicles come here unless they have a purpose.
Too many packages to deliver? Can't make the quota for the day? Just drive by the delivery areas to rack up the mileage and let the recipients go to the Poslaju office to collect their items next week! This has happened to me too many times already. Sigh.

End of mini-rant.
bro.. at least u can see your status today.. mine one status stuck at yesterday puke.gif puke.gif
gunners_my
post Jan 6 2017, 03:40 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jan 6 2017, 04:21 PM)
I have 4 more packages stuck at yesterday's status.  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif Not all are my purchases...I help uncle/pakcik vapers here buy online because they dunno how to use the net or are scared of online banking. There's gonna be some disappointed faces this weekend sad.gif
count my dissapointed face in... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
gunners_my
post Jan 14 2017, 12:27 PM

847 posts

folks..

just wondering, anybody still playing TC with ni200 and ti? Ever since I jumped over to SS, i think SS is the best, in terms of easy coiling and best taste.. what's ur view then?
gunners_my
post Jan 16 2017, 04:26 PM

847 posts

folks..

after bad experience with sing post on last fasttech order.. do advise which one to choose for coming order? appreciate ur advice...

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1101sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:21 AM