LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V34, Salam Aidilfitri From LYNV - Bepon!
nekkidgramma
Feb 8 2017, 08:35 AM
QUOTE(iceman31 @ Feb 7 2017, 11:58 PM) does kanthal brand make any different? such as vaporwire, thunderhead, ud, geekvape... Yes but just by a bit. Unless we're talking Chinese-made khantal, the effect is negligable. The only difference is the lifespan. The only thing I use are Temco's and UD's premade. Temco's last longer but that's about it. Taste about the same tbh
nekkidgramma
Feb 8 2017, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(gunners_my @ Feb 8 2017, 09:15 AM) what about the cotton, bro? recently gt some free cotton with the eleaf pico... damn, felt that something is not right.. but, just donno why... all the while, i am on muji and kendo only... For cotton the effect are more pronounced. Best avoid using any freebies cotton even if it's stated as Muji or Kendo. Chemical treatment often lead in residue so the cheaper the cotton, the worst it'll get. Personally I only use Muji. Cotton bacon is dental cotton, way overpriced and anything else is just a waste of money. That inital cotton taste yall yammering about? It'll fade in like 3-4 puff. You need to change your wick after a couple of days anyway. Why spend more just to threw it away? Imo anyways.
nekkidgramma
Feb 18 2017, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(zzzxtreme @ Feb 16 2017, 05:43 PM) hi guys, can you guys recommend me a safe, affordable 18650 charger? (at least 3 slots). even nitecore has so many models, I'm confused. any help is greatly appreciated. rapid charge is not required. Xtar VC4. Cheap but safe. You could even left your batteries to charge while you sleep. Make sure it's the real thing
nekkidgramma
Mar 29 2017, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Mar 29 2017, 09:17 PM) I started from the first page though, to learn the basics. When I hit the wall only I will ask the sifu sifu here. Once again thank you Andyng38, Duke_Hunt, TristanX & my dearest nekkidgramma for the guidance.  I'll admit to nothing! Get me my lawyer and my right for a phone call. Never expected to jump back in here, still mix'n and whatnot just haven't got the time to actually chat with yall like the good ol days. I'm still offering advice for the low low price of free. May not be a pro but I aim to please