QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jul 19 2016, 08:45 PM)
Ford so expensive meh? got 1.5 Ford Lynx at home
send to workshop so many time takde cost macam ni
I suspect its SC fault
better send to normal shop even though your car still in warranty period
Itu Lynx Jipun punya, lain cerita.send to workshop so many time takde cost macam ni
I suspect its SC fault
better send to normal shop even though your car still in warranty period
QUOTE(jwrx @ Jul 20 2016, 08:23 AM)
nope, cars normally have a engine temp sensor to warn of low coolant. coolant levels are normally checked visually via the engine bay
but ppl dont notice the temp warning, and drive till it overheats
My beemers let me know about my coolant level way before the engine even breaks a sweat.but ppl dont notice the temp warning, and drive till it overheats
QUOTE(leftist @ Jul 20 2016, 09:06 AM)
23 YO Iswara can? 23, 24 & 25 YO Ford?QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Jul 20 2016, 01:36 PM)
since when can accumulate the 1k extra? might be ok for physical parts but for warranty, its a definite no.
i thought he was on a 15K interval? he never mentioned he was on 10K.
Sini semua 10k or 6 months.i thought he was on a 15K interval? he never mentioned he was on 10K.
The problem with SDAC is, bila ada problem and the check light comes on, they know nuts and just reset. Then say all ok. Most drivers take that at face value and leave. Also warranty claims susah technician nak justify to the finance, so they don't bother. "Bang, semua ok?" Ok, je boss.....
May 21 2017, 10:40 PM

0.0208sec
5 queries