24 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Toys R/C Helicopter, Anyone intrested in this ?

hitz
post Aug 17 2009, 11:38 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 17 2009, 11:36 AM)
err ... my seefoo ??
who is that ah ?? hehehehe
i actually need to compare it with other same helis ... make sure whatever i am facing is NORMAL
since not too many size 300 helis around no much choice to compare lorr .. hahahahaa

once i get the 300 up and flying i will try to invert it when i am used to the controls tongue.gif
Aik... there oredi got fews heli for you to compare mar on Sun... hmm.gif

hitz
post Aug 17 2009, 03:57 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 17 2009, 01:10 PM)
thats why sunday i bring my unflyable heli there ... compare and check
see if what is happening to my heli is normal or not .. hahaha
the size 300 heli vibration even more kow than my PRO and 4g3 oso la .. dunno how the gyro will handle it ...

i going to megashop afterwards ... u want anything ?? TURNIGY 1300 if got stock ??
I check liao their website still no stock yet... rclxub.gif
hitz
post Aug 18 2009, 08:52 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 17 2009, 10:08 PM)
waaa ... so long disappear ... must have made alot of $$$ liau laa .. hahahahaaa
me not seefoo laa .. SIPUT got laa .. hehehe
me NEWBIE ... learning anyway anywhere i can maa tongue.gif
You are the super fast heli learner i think for here... hmm.gif
Can do funnel and tic toc within 2-3 month times... notworthy.gif
Whereby newbies like me take 2-3 month just hover it only... whistling.gif
hitz
post Aug 18 2009, 11:13 AM

225 posts

tongue.gif
QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 18 2009, 11:06 AM)
i was told compy very durable for crashing .. minimum parts kondem when crash and EZ to fix .. thats what i was told laa .. hehehe
Yalo i thought so also wor... hmm.gif
Could it be your assembling got prob? tongue.gif
Should be minimum part kondem wan wor... whistling.gif

hitz
post Aug 18 2009, 11:28 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 18 2009, 11:23 AM)
u know la .. me NEWBIE .. dunno hwo to do things properly ... so most prolly my fault lorr
cannot be the heli fault maa coz so many others fly it oso no prob .. hehehe
I think u are the most advance newbies liao...
Now got all size helis...
Learning curve so fast and advance somemore...
So the Compy can flip or inverted liao?
hitz
post Aug 18 2009, 12:46 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 18 2009, 12:28 PM)
hmmm ... i might not be a compy owner for very long laa by the looks of it .. too much setup things to solve tongue.gif

Added on August 18, 2009, 12:32 pm

yaa ... compy almost 100% plastic .. hehehe
might target trex 250 laa .. maybe i am fated to have only align helis .. hahahahaa
Hahaha... kindly inform me where you gonna dump it... tongue.gif
I'll go collect it... whistling.gif
hitz
post Aug 18 2009, 04:06 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 18 2009, 01:14 PM)
prolly gonna get rid of it by this week laa .. dont wanna keep that thing around too long .. hahahaha
u can collect it anytime oso what ... just leave me a certain amount of $$$ can liau .. hahahahahaaa
Hahahaha... where u gonna get rid of it?
Let's me know and i'll be there to collect it...
Me no $$$ to spend on heli liao...
U give me i help u repair it lar... tongue.gif
As jobless by this month end... cry.gif
hitz
post Aug 18 2009, 11:03 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 18 2009, 09:53 PM)
jobless = fly everyday ... just charge your lipos and fly fly fly
within 2 weeks u will oso be doing funnels and tic tocs liau .. hehehehe
Haiya... I'm having FP lar... how to do tic toc leh?
Maybe can do funnel or 8 within 2 week lar... hahaha... whistling.gif
hitz
post Aug 19 2009, 08:53 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 19 2009, 07:34 AM)
we dunno if u got change to cp head or not maa ..
and we expect funnels and banking F8 from u in 2 weeks time .. hehehe
No lar, can't change to cp head heli liao at the moment...
Till i can find job... rclxub.gif
Unless u throw ur 300 size to me la... tongue.gif
Hahahahaha...
hitz
post Aug 19 2009, 10:15 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 19 2009, 09:49 AM)
u want ah ?? i can "THROW" it to u at a very good price .. hehehehe
Depend how good is the price lor...
Hahahaha...
But my budget very tight wan wor... whistling.gif
hitz
post Aug 19 2009, 11:23 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 19 2009, 10:38 AM)
hmmm ... very tight ahh ??
the whole thing + spare parts ... let me count count 1st .. but of coz u dont want THAT gyro laa rite ?? hehehehe
Yalo very tight as not sure when will be able to find job mar...
So all $$$ reserve for other more important things lor...
Gyro of cost don't wan lar... Totally no $$$ for it... tongue.gif

Later got Fly?
hitz
post Aug 19 2009, 03:28 PM

225 posts

Today most likely can't make it....
hitz
post Aug 19 2009, 03:52 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 19 2009, 03:44 PM)
aiseyy ... like this how to do F8 & funnel in 2 weeks la ?? hehehehe
must practice more often one maa tongue.gif

i got see cliffang looking at CX450 in MRC .. he gonna get another 450 ?? hehehe
Hahaha... this month still working mar...
So next month only learn lor F8 and Funnel...
Then can practice with u lor...

I also wanna buy 450 heli...
But gotto postpone the plan lor...

hitz
post Aug 19 2009, 06:04 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 19 2009, 04:05 PM)
the CX450 ae v2 for usd59.99 very worth it
http://www.ehirobo.com/shop/index.php?cPath=334_174
just spend another 150 on motor + esc .. 200 on servos .. 200-300 on decent gyro .. plonk in your rx and lipo ... RTF liau
all for about 800-900 RTF brand new ... hehehe

u can start planning your budget ... spare parts no worries lorr ... v2 parts alot here .. tongue.gif
This is the kit I'm almost buy...

hitz
post Aug 19 2009, 11:39 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(cliffang83 @ Aug 19 2009, 06:19 PM)
Beside i also eyed on the Neon FP... since it comes unassemble... it'll be quite challenging assemble it... beside can mod this, mod that.... cheap heli.. so don't need to worry much... but trex 450 cannot lo... have to polish the blade too...

The Neon FP is very easy to assemble only.. Since you not a 1st time flyer... Close 1 eye also can assemble it liao...
Neon FP simple to learn compare to Compy 300 since CP...
Easier to repair... more relax to fly it....
But of coz all heli also got good and bad wan lar... tongue.gif

Added on August 19, 2009, 11:42 pm
QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 19 2009, 10:31 PM)
come to think of it .. add abit more can ge the PRO liau rite ?? hehehe
the PRO came out ... clones all mati katak .. hahahahahaa
Not really geh...
It all depend on the electronic stuff u choose mar...
But don't expect it to be a Pro la...

For clone like HK 450...
RM500 can make it flyable with minor 3D flight sometimes... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by hitz: Aug 19 2009, 11:42 PM
hitz
post Aug 20 2009, 08:58 AM

225 posts

So your Compy flyable liao ar?
hitz
post Aug 20 2009, 09:58 AM

225 posts

So now happy with it already lar...
No need to throw it liao lor...
hitz
post Aug 20 2009, 11:41 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 20 2009, 11:30 AM)
but its not maa .. so put it back into position and fly again lorr .. hahahaha
thats why i oso need something else to learn on besides the T450PRO maa .. crash 1 time at least rm120 and above liau one mostly

oso the compy is slower at the sticks comapred to the trex .. so it should not go into the ground so easily lorr .. hahahaa
Good lor, then you should whack the compy like no tomorrow to advance into Full 3D flight lar...
As cheap to maintain and repair mar... notworthy.gif
hitz
post Aug 20 2009, 12:27 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(cliffang83 @ Aug 20 2009, 12:22 PM)
Planning to do so... as read on forum can mod to use any parts from other heli... since i had a belt cp in box... can try making it a project...
I just love to mod this mod that... and since it is cheap... then won't have heartache when the project fail....

But currently no stock for the neon.. have to wait for few weeks...
Not sure whether Neon FP can convert to Belt CP head or not as main shaft size and lenght not same.
But i know it can use Compy CP head without any mod....
I know king 2 head should be able to fit in... hmm.gif

Added on August 20, 2009, 12:32 pm
QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 20 2009, 11:48 AM)
yes ... the NEON can be converted to CP i was told
so play play FP 1st then fedup liau ma convert to CP lorr .. HITZ prolly doing the same thing .. hehehe
I don't think will convert my Neon FP to CP head...
As the conversion not that worth it... RM100++ for compy cp head...
Can almost buy Compy kit if compare to it...

Most probally I'll invest on HK 450 or CopterX AE series kit when i have the $$$
Of wait for Qiw to throw his Compy to me... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by hitz: Aug 20 2009, 12:32 PM
hitz
post Aug 20 2009, 02:15 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(QiW @ Aug 20 2009, 01:34 PM)
i asked the local seller here ... he said both compy and neon coming soon
but dunno how soon is that kind of soon la .. hahahahaha
compy kit only costs rm285 ... then use cheapo servos and electronics ... dump in rx can fly liau
RM285 add abit more can get CopterX liao...
So u think lor... hehehe...

Me no order... wait for u to throw ur Compy then i go pick it mar...

24 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0459sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:41 AM