post Apr 7 2007, 11:58 AM

2,415 posts

Wow....I can feel the F1 Heat rite now liao........... drool.gif
ccy1989
post Apr 7 2007, 06:42 PM

2,415 posts

Nice grid for tomorrow race....1st 2 rows...all goes by Ferrari , Mclaren , Ferrari and Mclaren......hehe....it going to be a monster fight for both team.. drool.gif
ccy1989
post Apr 14 2007, 09:06 PM

2,415 posts

I really hope that massa will not repeat the mistake again........another 1 2 ferrari mclaren grid again....dam interesting drool.gif
ccy1989
post May 12 2007, 02:38 PM

2,415 posts

QUOTE(pilotHans @ May 12 2007, 02:27 PM)
anyone knows the exact timing on Astro tonight...... 7pm or 8pm? also tomorrow race day at what time?  unsure.gif don't want to start late like the bahrain qualifying the other day  cry.gif
According to astro it stated 7:58pm. biggrin.gif
ccy1989
post May 12 2007, 09:19 PM

2,415 posts

Another 1 2 Ferrari Mclaren grid again.........this was the best qualifying I have ever watch in this season........sigh Kimi manage to get 3rd sad.gif but still Massa got the pole position for it... rclxms.gif Go Ferrari .... flex.gif
ccy1989
post May 12 2007, 09:25 PM

2,415 posts

Tomorrow race will be a blast.......As Massa have to be extra careful for Alonso to overtake him in the 1st corner........
ccy1989
post May 12 2007, 09:35 PM

2,415 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ May 12 2007, 09:32 PM)
I think he overcome that in Bahrain.
Also, Ferrari has a better launch system since that.

If everything goes well with strategy and all...Ferrari 1-2 is possible.
I do hope Kimi to get the lead....as Massa stay 2nd........ tongue.gif
ccy1989
post May 12 2007, 09:40 PM

2,415 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ May 12 2007, 09:37 PM)
tongue.gif
Me too.
Hope he can slide in and took 2nd place...then hustle Massa  brows.gif

But I guess what Ross Brawn had said earlier was true.
Kimi needs a few years to shine with Ferrari.
Massa seems better in the Ferrari.
Ya is already quite some time that Massa in the Ferrari team......as Kimi is still building up the spirit and fire with Ferrari..... "is not an easy job to an Ice Man" tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ccy1989: May 12 2007, 09:40 PM
ccy1989
post May 13 2007, 03:26 PM

2,415 posts

QUOTE(KimRoss @ May 13 2007, 02:30 PM)
Alex goin to be guest again tonight?  cool2.gif
I hope he will laugh.gif at least is better than those previous commentator..... shakehead.gif
ccy1989
post May 13 2007, 09:52 PM

2,415 posts

Bad luck for Kimi.......sigh...after he stop...I can't have the spirit and fire to watch the whole race......aiks.... cry.gif
ccy1989
post May 13 2007, 09:56 PM

2,415 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ May 13 2007, 09:52 PM)
man of the race...takuma sato cheers.gif
The 1st ever POINT he gain.......since he started to race in F1........... laugh.gif
ccy1989
post May 13 2007, 10:01 PM

2,415 posts

This race was a disastrous..........There are only 14 cars manage to complete the race.....8 cars DNF..........Ouch....... shocking.gif

0.0439sec    0.58    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:23 PM