Technical PSP Homebrew Discussion Thread V2, Note: Please read discussion guidelines

philippecr
post Aug 29 2007, 11:03 AM

617 posts

u're going against wat Team C+D mean to be. Pls dun charge people for something like tis with this FREE piece of software.

If u're going to charge money bcos u're giving service, pls do consider to donate them to giv them their deserved support.

If u insist to do so too, then DUN EVER CHARGE PEOPLE!
philippecr
post Aug 29 2007, 09:50 PM

617 posts

those ******* charge people for RM 350 to do it. They make fortunes out of the little FREE software! and i bet they earn 100% from it and never donate! SHAME OF THEM!

If u all do read post from Dark_Alex(aka Team C+D's member), he said that the 'leak/stole' Pandora battery/memory stick codes got around in 'black market" and they are squeezing profit from it. In order to stop tis bastards, they release it earlier b4 PSP Slim is release. Those fxxckers screw up the timeline!

If they didn't stole it, PSP Slim would highly possible to be downgradable!!!

0.0153sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:39 AM