Technical PSP Homebrew Discussion Thread V2, Note: Please read discussion guidelines

momochi zabuza
post Jan 19 2007, 01:25 AM

I never think about money, beautiful things make money
719 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Jan 18 2007, 11:39 PM)
another one I did for fun XD, credit goes to a guy in deviantart for the chibi Big Boss drawing though. I didn't draw that.

eyepatch terbalik ?
momochi zabuza
post Jan 23 2007, 04:07 PM

719 posts

slick when u returned here show me lah.. hohoho
momochi zabuza
post Feb 23 2007, 03:29 PM

719 posts

guys. i've downloaded toca race demo and medal of honor.. it needs update to 3.03 .. urmm.. anyone here TA082 successfully upgraded to 3.03 OE-C ? help me guide please..
momochi zabuza
post Feb 23 2007, 11:36 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Feb 23 2007, 10:12 PM)
kesian dia... hehe..
easy, just use devhook to emulate 3.03 and run it from there. icon_rolleyes.gif
just upgrade aje bro..
how did u manage deleting all the files and copy back all the files?.. mmmm..
since the flash is empty laugh.gif
or did u do it in one go?. if u switch off ur usb connection before u copy it back
then bye2...  thumbup.gif
problem solved.. on 3.03oe-c now..

sadly.. i still didnt try psx.. anyone got fighting force?
momochi zabuza
post Mar 9 2007, 02:51 AM

719 posts

wanna ask.. but hv any of you guys know how to stream the psp screen to external monitor? i mean im now controlling the psp.. but i want to also display it on 2nd external monitor.. is that possible? any homebrew capable of this ?

thx in advance
momochi zabuza
post Mar 16 2007, 06:14 AM

719 posts

QUOTE(anthrax33 @ Mar 9 2007, 01:38 PM)
yes it's possible but not tru hombrew but tru;
1. modding which requires you to open up your psp which is not really hard to do it i think cos no soldering is required (see this clip http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OtL7ZaRZsE ) but the hard part is obtaining the parts required.
2. some kind of device attached to the screen (which i saw it somewhere on the net but i could remember where and its name) but you can only see your gameplay one the monitor cos the device covers up the entire psp screen.

just my 2 cents
thanks antrax 23 .. notworthy.gif and snipersnake.. cannot stand your avatar lah.. take from the raise.. ahahaha... this is the high resolution of the avatar

0.0209sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:58 AM