12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Technical PSP Homebrew Discussion Thread V2, Note: Please read discussion guidelines

King83
post Feb 12 2007, 05:13 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

yeah.... that's the game alright.
but i've never heard of any sequel shocking.gif
what sequel? on what platform?

This post has been edited by King83: Feb 12 2007, 05:17 PM
King83
post Feb 12 2007, 05:20 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Feb 12 2007, 05:17 PM)
its on the psx..

erm..hold that thought..will check later to confirm if it is indeed the sequel.. (pirated covers are never 100% laugh.gif *

just want to check,does Zeus in your game play a chess game?
with the 3 stooges heroes on the board? (or soemthing liek that)
yeah man.. zeus is playing hades with only 3 soldiers left on the chess board.
That 3 soldiers are the 3 heroes u can select to play the game with.

Forgot their names, but i think it's jason, athena and herc himself.
waitaminute, athena is a Town's name... can't remember LOL.
King83
post Feb 12 2007, 05:27 PM

5,237 posts

yeah, i finished the game 4 times, twice with a fren.

yeah, this is one of the good games that definately deserves a sequel.
First in the list is Vagrant Story.... but sad to say, that's not gonna happen sad.gif
King83
post Feb 13 2007, 02:21 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Feb 13 2007, 02:17 PM)
i'm new to own psp.. any website can download psp game? thx my version oso 3.03
Here, find a link in the first post
King83
post Feb 13 2007, 07:25 PM

5,237 posts

guys, sorry a lil off topic, but does Ai Otsuka look like Kairi or what?

King83
post Feb 13 2007, 07:27 PM

5,237 posts

no wonder she so hot lah....

i guess she looks more like the old kairi, shorter hair with that hair style.

Added on February 16, 2007, 10:05 amanyone doing battery level indicator mod ?

This post has been edited by King83: Feb 16 2007, 10:05 AM
King83
post Feb 16 2007, 10:37 AM

5,237 posts

where u from, need so sarcastic or not oh? tongue.gif
King83
post Feb 26 2007, 10:19 AM

5,237 posts

wah... if the battery indicator can change to one with a % over the battery icon, i'd flash my PSP flex.gif
King83
post Feb 26 2007, 12:41 PM

5,237 posts

err... bro bernard...
the instruction is to only copy it into seplugins and enable it in recovery.
is this called flashing?
King83
post Feb 26 2007, 01:49 PM

5,237 posts

cheh... it's just a label placed on top of the battery.
It's not actually part of the battery icon. Furthermore, you can't see it when u press home while playing games, so i don't think it's that useful.

btw, SVC5.0 doesn't capture PSX emu screenshots properly.
It hangs after getting the pic.

nevertheless, thanks bro bernard for the exposure.

This post has been edited by King83: Feb 26 2007, 01:50 PM
King83
post Feb 27 2007, 03:44 PM

5,237 posts

Nice read, for those who have not read already.

BBC interviews D_A & Fanjita
King83
post Feb 28 2007, 05:56 PM

5,237 posts

of cos u can upgrade if you want.... but u lose homebrew capabilities.
If you want to continue playing homebrew with a higher fw, i suggest u get 3.03OE-C
(or any 3.XX OE)
King83
post Feb 28 2007, 06:06 PM

5,237 posts

PSX emulation not stable it seems.
I am using 3.03OE-C myself.... some people choose to use back 3.03OE-B (forgot the reason)
King83
post Feb 28 2007, 06:28 PM

5,237 posts

oh yeah, now that u guys mentioned... yeah, that's the reason notworthy.gif
King83
post Feb 28 2007, 07:06 PM

5,237 posts

Forget Devhook, go here and grab 3.03 OE (revision C)

unzip it, read the readme.txt and follow its instructions.
You won't regret it.
King83
post Mar 1 2007, 08:08 AM

5,237 posts

hahaha.. sorry cky6667, i balik liau yesterday, but no need worry woh, here got a lot of gurus. How's ur new fw?

I have no idea what deavorn just said.

Added on March 1, 2007, 8:26 amUGPM deavorn.

Also, if u wanna disable ur PSP from auto-running the UMD the moment u start-up ur PSP, you can do so by going to systems settings/UMD Auto-Start off on the PSP XMB menu.

This post has been edited by King83: Mar 1 2007, 08:26 AM
King83
post Mar 1 2007, 09:06 AM

5,237 posts

i asked him to go recovery menu by holding R trigger, configurations and enable no umd but he keeps on confusing the recovery menu with the 1.5 recovery.
i pengsan dah explain to him more than 10 times rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

^OIC

Added on March 1, 2007, 9:17 amguys, i put an mp4 in my videos folder but it says corrupted data on my PSP.
I noticed most of my other mp4s comes with a .thm file.
Is this th problem?

This post has been edited by King83: Mar 1 2007, 09:17 AM
King83
post Mar 1 2007, 03:42 PM

5,237 posts

3.03OE-C rocking ?
or u prefer DH ? tongue.gif
King83
post Mar 1 2007, 03:56 PM

5,237 posts

why?......
King83
post Mar 2 2007, 10:56 AM

5,237 posts

guys.... i got a DVD iso.... can i view the movie on my PSP?
tolong tolong notworthy.gif

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0367sec    1.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:57 PM