1,243 posts

QUOTE(twosocks @ Jul 13 2016, 09:49 AM)
PMed!
blahbleh
post Jul 13 2016, 10:44 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(evilsmile @ Jul 13 2016, 10:34 PM)
Still got TM code? Can pm me...thank you smile.gif
How much is your item bro?
blahbleh
post Jul 13 2016, 10:45 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(twosocks @ Jul 13 2016, 07:36 PM)
Thanks for the tm code by blahbleh

Got my LG aircond.
Good buy! Good to know that you're utilizing the code smile.gif
blahbleh
post Jul 13 2016, 11:19 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(lamcouz @ Jul 13 2016, 11:04 PM)
Bro can share me the TM Code? looking to buy 1899 OP3!
PMed!
blahbleh
post Jul 15 2016, 10:32 AM

1,243 posts

public service here tongue.gif

TMCODE:

tm4yr7q1b
tmkl3itkr
tmdi6j05n
blahbleh
post Jul 15 2016, 05:56 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(ante5k @ Jul 15 2016, 05:39 PM)
TM code can only be used once per account ?
Yes..
blahbleh
post Jul 16 2016, 04:59 PM

1,243 posts

Seems like it's still working...
blahbleh
post Jul 16 2016, 05:46 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Jul 16 2016, 04:13 PM)
I think i got few TM Codes.. feel like using it myself but dont know want buy the item or not. better let go RM5 each.. who want pm me else i self use it by tonight..  =)
Give it for free la bro...so far I've given some to some forumers. It feels good to help people smile.gif
blahbleh
post Jul 18 2016, 12:16 AM

1,243 posts

7jul25 no longer valid?
blahbleh
post Jul 19 2016, 11:42 PM

1,243 posts

My Hisense 42" TV is still stuck at Skynet. Based on tracker, item was sent out on 15/07 with the last status as "Departed to HUB" and nothing after that. Called Skynet since Monday and till today the status remains the same. The PIC from Skynet said they need to "investigate" and need to "view the CCTV" to trace my package....not sure whether it's stolen, misplaced or just misfortune.

Hope will get an update by tomorrow noon as I asked PIC from Desa Home to liaise directly with Skynet as I can no longer tolerate with their answer.

Is anybody experiencing the same issue?
blahbleh
post Jul 21 2016, 09:55 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(bluray movies @ Jul 21 2016, 06:56 PM)
Too bad almost all codes for credit cards are no longer applicable.

My maxis codes are not working too....

Guess only pilihan codes are usable now?  cry.gif
I guess that's the only working codes for now.......
blahbleh
post Jul 22 2016, 03:45 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(blahbleh @ Jul 19 2016, 11:42 PM)
My Hisense 42" TV is still stuck at Skynet. Based on tracker, item was sent out on 15/07  with the last status as "Departed to HUB" and nothing after that. Called Skynet since Monday and till today the status remains the same. The PIC from Skynet said they need to "investigate" and need to "view the CCTV" to trace my package....not sure whether it's stolen, misplaced or just misfortune.

Hope will get an update by tomorrow noon as I asked PIC from Desa Home to liaise directly with Skynet as I can no longer tolerate with their answer.

Is anybody experiencing the same issue?
Update for my case:
Skynet is still keeping mum, no answer, no calls, no apology from them, nothing. I contacted the merchant and they agreed to issue another unit. Picked up the unit at Lowyat Plaza today and the PIC (Mr. Lee), a friendly and helpful guy did a good job on supporting me + issued a new unit. He said for the past 3-4 weeks, there are around 4-5 units of TV had been missing from SKYNET!

As of now, the tracker in Skynet is still showing as "Departed to HUB", same status since 15/07.

Guys, be careful if your items are shipped out with Skynet as the delivery company. You have to continuously check for the status and if there's a gap, contact the customer service(even though nothing much they could help, kinda useless) and report it to merchant. Try to resolve it with the merchant instead of going to GEMfive directly.

Again, kudos to Mr. Lee from Desa Home@Low Yat Plaza.
blahbleh
post Jul 22 2016, 06:21 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(lfcreds91 @ Jul 22 2016, 04:03 PM)
wow, that sucks. glad it's resolved though.

i ordered monitor from lazada, they sent it to wrong place instead doh.gif  doh.gif

then call them up, they rerouted, suppose to arrive today.

if still no arrival after 4 30 im going to the office. i dunno why so long, the office hub to my house is like 10 mins tops
Better follow up closely with them....
blahbleh
post Jul 22 2016, 10:51 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(kertaznet @ Jul 22 2016, 06:10 PM)
Kena like this yesterday. Skynet also. Call from 12PM up till 4 PM nobody pick up. Go there to check item since tracker shows "Delivery Delayed. Contact Local Office or something" and found the staff lepak outside chatting. Bloody hell....
Chase them bro.....really boiling my blood whenever I talk to them....the worst thing is that the PIC/manager won't give you a good answer... mad.gif
blahbleh
post Aug 2 2016, 04:42 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Aug 2 2016, 04:05 PM)
bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif

city link

11st btw
OMG.....TV? I lost my TV from Skynet, but shipped from KL...

blahbleh
post Aug 2 2016, 04:43 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 2 2016, 04:42 PM)
Did u get it back
Merchant issued a new unit for me, I self-collected it at their shop.
blahbleh
post Aug 2 2016, 04:57 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Aug 2 2016, 04:49 PM)
Nope... Panasonic blender

Now wife bising2...coz bought to replace broken unit...need to borrow from neighbors
I think the fastest way to get it is to contact the seller again...hope you'll get it soon..
blahbleh
post Aug 2 2016, 05:36 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Aug 2 2016, 05:05 PM)
Done...city link will request new unit from seller...and seller already contacted me yesterday...not sure how their arrangement though
That's neat, at least you do not need to go through the hassle of explaining that to merchant..
blahbleh
post Aug 10 2016, 04:55 PM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(are89 @ Aug 10 2016, 04:50 PM)
I sent email to 11street before I post here, so they changed the price already..
Here my proof
Did you get the 110% refund?
blahbleh
post Sep 2 2016, 09:12 AM

1,243 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Sep 2 2016, 08:30 AM)
9am sharp.............but very difficult to redeem, the coupon will finished in 1 second
managed to capture when they first started. after that don't bother anymore. today is the last day.

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0634sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:33 AM