> GEMFIVE 11STREET QOO10 ZALORA ENSOGO TAOBAO EBAY, version 4

b0rhui
post Jul 6 2016, 09:12 PM

689 posts

thanks TS! :thumbsup:

Btw the banner all put G5 pic very salah tongue.gif we balance all websites!
b0rhui
post Jul 7 2016, 10:16 PM

689 posts

Does anyone know how to contact flexx mobile dot com? They don't have FB page, website etc. doh.gif A whatsapp number would be very helpful!
b0rhui
post Jul 7 2016, 10:37 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(silai @ Jul 7 2016, 10:22 PM)
kingmaliQue posted the invoice with their details.
QUOTE(y500 @ Jul 7 2016, 10:25 PM)
Appreciate that very much, thanks notworthy.gif
its whatsapp display pic is an awek so I've sent a message trying to confirm if that's flexx. will update here brows.gif

QUOTE(jocelyn617 @ Jul 7 2016, 10:26 PM)
I bought a xiaomi phone from mobile seven, they mention to claim xiaomi warranty just need to show invoice. but the invoice is not from xiaomi, is by the seller. Is this common?
Yes that's very common. Straight walk up to service centre and provide a copy of invoice would suffice
b0rhui
post Jul 7 2016, 11:12 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(wan7075 @ Jul 7 2016, 10:50 PM)
mobile seven same with mobile solution? confused.gif
I think she got confused kot laugh.gif

Former is a quite established shop from Old Klang Road while the latter is from JB. Very much different
b0rhui
post Jul 8 2016, 11:18 PM

689 posts

Yes20 also expired sad.gif
b0rhui
post Jul 9 2016, 12:13 AM

689 posts

QUOTE(hihichew @ Jul 8 2016, 11:59 PM)
yes20gem still usable
Apa hmm.gif one acc can only use once?
b0rhui
post Jul 9 2016, 05:38 PM

689 posts

GDEX tracking: Sorry Card

But no sorry card was received sweat.gif worried if collected by anonymous later sweat.gif
b0rhui
post Jul 11 2016, 03:27 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(stranger88 @ Jul 11 2016, 03:00 PM)
thanks for the code, got logitech g402 for rm105 only  biggrin.gif
good price. bought g402 @ 120 previously
b0rhui
post Jul 12 2016, 11:02 AM

689 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jul 12 2016, 10:49 AM)
can sell meh??me also want sell @rm10 if got..sure got from my dupe acc
yea willing buyer willing seller tongue.gif no problem unless some people butthurt. i also bought some
b0rhui
post Jul 13 2016, 07:36 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(hihichew @ Jul 13 2016, 06:31 PM)
i'm quite lazy to upload photos as i needed to edit the photos,
anyone know whether the apple warranty only starts from the day i on the machine?
Yes. I suggest you to check warranty validity prior to unsealing the iPhone here https://checkcoverage.apple.com/my/en/

Put in your serial number and warranty info will appear.
b0rhui
post Jul 13 2016, 08:40 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(Kesh1018 @ Jul 13 2016, 07:48 PM)
Any recommended phone seller from Gemfive? There should be a pinned post on the first page stating the trustworthy sellers.
Non trustworthy seller won't be able to sell on G5 anyway
b0rhui
post Jul 14 2016, 08:39 AM

689 posts

QUOTE(hihichew @ Jul 13 2016, 11:02 PM)
it's unavailable currently sincem y phone is still not active smile.gif
maybe i havent on my phone yet, i am waiting my screen protector,
which will reach by tomorrow

[attachmentid=7083653]
Nice wink.gif it's brand new then. Mind that some comes with preactivated warranty
b0rhui
post Jul 27 2016, 10:59 AM

689 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Jul 27 2016, 10:28 AM)
Anybody here know who is AXLEOLIO seller?
AXLE & OLIO SOLUTIONS. They don't have physical shop
b0rhui
post Jul 27 2016, 05:49 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jul 27 2016, 05:05 PM)
-15% capped at RM80 only sad.gif
b0rhui
post Jul 29 2016, 12:50 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(bee88 @ Jul 29 2016, 09:42 AM)
They don't have the right to charge admin fees. If they charge admin fees, does it comes with GST?

Also, they penalty is just not ethical when the order is canceled by them.

I would also, run a website with similar T&C and start cancelling order to get easy money. 1 transaction RM10, imagine 1000, that is RM10000.
Speaking about ethics, do you think it is ethical by exploiting the loophole in code & abusing it? tongue.gif

You can of course run similar website, cancels all the orders and make money out of it but no one would actually buy from you to start with.

Do you know the so called "admin cost" would pose an adverse publicity on them? Why would they do so if it would stop people from buying from them? The answer is simple; to put a stop to code abusers laugh.gif while other genuine buyers remain happy, apart from some isolated case.

While I do think that canceled order due to stock availability should not have the fee imposed, I actually support their new T&C

Think, people. Don't just protek protek
b0rhui
post Jul 29 2016, 12:57 PM

689 posts

T&C has been mentioned beforehand that each customer can only use once so ethically you should comply but I know everyone including me don't, so gray area is exploited such as "one house can accommodate more than one person" "buying for friends lah" this lah that lah. No problem exploiting the loophole but be prepared to accept the consequences, and learn from mistakes brows.gif if you know what i mean.
b0rhui
post Jul 29 2016, 06:02 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jul 29 2016, 01:59 PM)
nope. original my.  brows.gif
999? do u know what SD card they gib?
b0rhui
post Jul 29 2016, 07:00 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jul 29 2016, 06:05 PM)
Subtotal  RM 999.00
Shipping Fee  RM 7.00
GEMCash  -RM 199.80
Grand Total  RM 806.20

cheaper than original price  smile.gif
RM40 more expensive as it is bundled with SD card and tempered glass biggrin.gif what SD card is it?
b0rhui
post Jul 29 2016, 11:36 PM

689 posts

hey yusiang thanks for the tips bro brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
b0rhui
post Jul 30 2016, 12:23 AM

689 posts

QUOTE(myroy @ Jul 30 2016, 12:20 AM)
Hi just now i want to buy watch from amazon, and the shiping fee cost me Rm100...
seriously?
sory new to amazon order
Its usual, as the shipping option now has only priority fast shipping by DHL. Plus they charge you import duty and tax deposit, so yea even with one item, the shipping cost starts from $20+

Edit: sorry not necessarily by DHL but still priority shipping

This post has been edited by b0rhui: Jul 30 2016, 12:44 AM

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0693sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:06 PM