> GEMFIVE 11STREET QOO10 ZALORA ENSOGO TAOBAO EBAY, version 4

am3
post Jul 17 2016, 10:19 PM

1,352 posts

Bought a lenovo phone from gemfive. By satu gadget.
However check online warranty until October this year.
Ask one gadget they say warranty follow the receipt. Any one have experience or know of this is true?
am3
post Jul 18 2016, 12:37 AM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Jul 17 2016, 11:48 PM)
which model? is it local set? maybe it is a refurbished set and 1gadget provide their own personal warranty?
Lenovo p70 local set. New not refurbished as far as I can see. The warranty is by Lenovo Malaysia
am3
post Jul 22 2016, 04:02 PM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jul 22 2016, 11:44 AM)
The coupon redemption got limit what. I'm surprised that they took so long to finish.
I find it strange suddenly all bank reach their limit of redemption number at the same day.
am3
post Jul 22 2016, 08:59 PM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jul 22 2016, 04:16 PM)
someone just realize the cliche which I already notice since couple months ago. whistling.gif
QUOTE(bluray movies @ Jul 22 2016, 04:17 PM)
Impossible.

I am sure Gemfive cancelled all the promo codes.
That's what I mean.

Gemfive like to suddenly cancelled promo codes when there is lots of transaction. Last time lots of people are using tm 20% codes. Tm codes expired then not long after that other 20% codes becomes invalid too.

Gemfive has done this a few times I think.
am3
post Jul 23 2016, 11:35 PM

1,352 posts

Edit

This post has been edited by am3: Jul 23 2016, 11:36 PM
am3
post Jul 27 2016, 09:48 PM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(icecreamcake @ Jul 27 2016, 08:45 PM)
Placed an ordered for samsung A9 pro on 20 July until today the status still in progress.

Make a complaint to gem5 fb they said merchant is allocating stock from supplier and latest will be ship out by tomorrow.

Doubt why gem5 will allow merchant who do not have ready stock and put the product on sales at the website.

Will cancel the order if tomorrow still not ship out.

Merchant is TMTONLINE = Thunder Match Technology
If cancel they will charge you 2% or minimum rm10
am3
post Jul 28 2016, 04:33 PM

1,352 posts

11street menghina pelanggan need to rebut 2 macam beggar. Dahlah spamming lowyat
am3
post Jul 28 2016, 09:08 PM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(andre128 @ Jul 28 2016, 06:36 PM)
just bought a import set PEPSI  bruce.gif
You receive special 30% code from gemfive email? What date you receive the email?
am3
post Aug 1 2016, 07:31 PM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 1 2016, 07:12 PM)
For me, my 2014 bestbuy from Lazada, 2015 from Rakuten, 2016 so far no fantastic buy hopefully Cybersale in Sept will change that.
Cybersale is a platform or lazada's sale?
am3
post Aug 1 2016, 08:06 PM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 1 2016, 07:43 PM)
I Google and find that totoo. Hope the Cybersale will be good

am3
post Aug 3 2016, 10:58 PM

1,352 posts

11street should be banned from lowyat.net
Lol

am3
post Aug 4 2016, 04:17 PM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(b0rhui @ Aug 4 2016, 02:33 PM)
See the case where LZD previously provided alot more discounts as compared to now.

Consumers got spoilt and got used to huge discounts back then, so now a mere RM15 off RM100 would not even be appealing to us, when in fact its already 15% off, with some of its already-cheaper-than-on-shelves item plus free shipping

Be appreciative while you can tongue.gif
Some are cheaper than on shelves especially item from lazada themselves. However there are some item which you can get cheaper from lelong.my including shipping. Even after discount.
am3
post Aug 4 2016, 06:56 PM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(b0rhui @ Aug 4 2016, 05:11 PM)
No. Check your email for tracking number  thumbsup.gif
Really?  drool.gif Mind giving some examples? What type of items would be sold cheaper on lelong?
I usually check in lelong first. Sometime price are cheaper in lelong. Like edifier speaker, or gshock(but this one not sure marco set compared to gemfive) or other random thing. Lelong's price usually are competitive and good as a reference when we want to buy at lazada and gemfive.

am3
post Aug 4 2016, 09:20 PM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 4 2016, 07:06 PM)
This is true only before u applied discount code on Gemfive/Lazada which I find are always cheaper after all discount and cashback.
No I mean after considering discount. Some item are marked up by merchant.

However most of the time with good choice of becomes cheaper. But sometime even a code cannot save you
am3
post Aug 5 2016, 08:01 PM

1,352 posts

post above me is also one of the 11street spammer.

I thjnk for the next thread we need to enforce no talk about 11street at all.
All talk about 11street need to be done in 11street thread.

because if you checked, in the two 11street in one page full all the poster are 11street spammer. How I know? Most only have one post praising 11street. There are some with more than one post but they only post about 11street

11street spammer are starting to spam in other thread too. like mobile phone and android recommendation thread
am3
post Aug 17 2016, 06:45 PM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 17 2016, 06:22 PM)
Guys no need to get mad.. Just report them to mod
Report one, tomorrow one more come. 11street slander so gigih one.

I suggest put no 11street in the title. They already have 11street thread full of spammer. So all talk about 11street should be there
am3
post Aug 18 2016, 12:51 PM

1,352 posts

The scb 25% discount max rm200 or rm250?
am3
post Aug 18 2016, 09:13 PM

1,352 posts

Terabyte gadget is different from the one in Terengganu.
Those who bought from terabyte gadget can you guys tell us what's the real address and name of the merchant?

If you don't receive the invoice you can ask gemfive email you the invoice
am3
post Aug 23 2016, 03:20 PM

1,352 posts

[quote=edwardccg,Aug 22 2016, 11:54 PM]

[quote=StupidGuyPlayComp,Aug 23 2016, 02:39 PM]
order void with reason wrong pricing

[/quote]
They refund full amount to you?

[quote=andre128,Aug 23 2016, 02:57 PM]
so RN3 pro same as RN3 MY?

[/quote]
Yes
am3
post Aug 25 2016, 11:34 AM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(GabanGadget @ Aug 25 2016, 10:39 AM)
I make payment 2 days ago and they still verifying my payment. WHAT THE FUCK IS GOING ON WITH GEMFIVE? 1st they void my purchase and refund with voucher. Now I bought something to finish the voucher (I can get cheaper at lelong but it just for the sake of using up the voucher). Gemfive really celaka to the core. Never experience this with lazada and 11 street
Sometimes for my order they on hold acknowledge then void then acknowledge then void again then they order again then acknowledge then in transit.

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0568sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:06 PM