aromachong
post Oct 4 2016, 09:01 AM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Oct 4 2016, 12:44 AM)
TREATS350, RM350 off RM5k, KEK.

Written there 10% off, but maximum RM350 only, at least should give RM500 so it tally with the high minimum, or lower down the 5k to 3.5k...
lol too little..
aromachong
post Oct 4 2016, 10:42 AM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ Oct 4 2016, 10:34 AM)
Gemfive emailed me that the item on transit to me and give me Skynet AWB number.

I called Skynet and they said no such AWB number in their system.

Called Gemfive customer service, told me same thing as in email - item on transit to me?? Informed them what Skynet told me and Gemfive only could say will check with merchant and email me.

anything else that i can do?
few days holidays.. maybe skynet did not tracking update in their system
aromachong
post Oct 4 2016, 03:51 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(barneysteinsson @ Oct 4 2016, 03:47 PM)
same case as me

i emailed gemfive cs, told me that the item has been shipped by gdex. gave me a tracking number

5 hours later, seller contacted me through whatsapp. said that the item is out of stock

babi penipu scammer gemfive

have not receive my item since last week
wa like that also can? lol
aromachong
post Oct 5 2016, 12:36 AM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Oct 5 2016, 12:08 AM)
Another way is open a savings acc with scb and get their debit card. Can use the debit card for 25scb code.
recently gemfive is on rampant voiding ur item if u post 2 or more items to same postage address

please be very aware even tho u are using different credit cards to purchase as long as it's post to same address

they do not care the reason u provide

and they do charge 2% for the item they void . I have take legal action on this for their risk department / finance department and forward this to BNM for further action. A police report have also been lodged because my friend kena this.. pity my friend cause she bought item >3k and kena void 2%..

anyway, i will still proceed with legal action because of their rampant crazy insane attitude / behaviors

This post has been edited by aromachong: Oct 5 2016, 12:37 AM

6 Pages « < 4 5 6
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.2607sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:53 AM