4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Games Forza Motorsport® 2, Customize ur cars & post ur screenshots!

un9ku
post Jun 7 2007, 02:18 PM

335 posts

weh nak cakap sorry brapa banyak kali? ur car lagging... how to avoid ur car teleporting left and right all the time? knnbccbllmszmsfdns
un9ku
post Jun 7 2007, 07:23 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Jun 7 2007, 02:22 PM)
I wont stop until you buy me a Ferrari F40 tongue.gif , i know you have 1+ million credit left brows.gif
f40? no thx. wait after f50 unlocked, i'll buy that, can share.

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jun 7 2007, 02:26 PM)
F40 only ar? Why not Carrera GT terus..... laugh.gif
carrera gt? havent unlocked yet.... still...

QUOTE(terranova @ Jun 7 2007, 05:51 PM)
Hmmm .... me lagging very far behind everyone else. Yesterday only reach level 9. Now only managed to get Wings West Civic in my garage. Me likeee that car. Wings West Civic FTW!!!
dude, borrow cars from everybody woohoo. thats wat i did. icon_idea.gif
or if borrowed cars too often, n feel a bit malu, then lower the ai difficulty to medium, thats wat i did as well. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by un9ku: Jun 7 2007, 07:24 PM
un9ku
post Jun 8 2007, 01:44 AM

335 posts

my "yet... still..." totally different from ur "yet still..." tongue.gif
my lambo showroom only got gallardo for sale. sad.gif
auction house doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif totally forgotten bout that.

on a totally different note... this is the "bug" that i encountered.
it went like this... siebel left mid-game, then rezalid joined... after i finished, saw rezalid's name on top of the results page, and on the CR obtained page, i got 2nd place finisher's CR. (sorry forgot to take the pic for the CR page).
[attachmentid=244012]
[attachmentid=244014]

This post has been edited by un9ku: Jun 8 2007, 01:53 AM
un9ku
post Jun 8 2007, 03:27 PM

335 posts

dont care wat flag u got, just dont bang me and i wont bang u tongue.gif
un9ku
post Jun 10 2007, 07:05 AM

335 posts

this kind of overtaking technique is not recommended. lawl
sorry gnome rolleyes.gif

un9ku
post Jun 10 2007, 08:24 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Jun 10 2007, 07:20 AM)
^
video no longer available
wat video u post?
porn kaa??
QUOTE(youtube)
The video you have requested is not available.

If you have recently uploaded this video, you may need to wait a few minutes for the video to process.

more like a few hours to me. doh.gif

This post has been edited by un9ku: Jun 10 2007, 08:24 AM
un9ku
post Jun 10 2007, 06:01 PM

335 posts

hahaha ur car got radio summore? mines off while driving. but if u quit to the lobby, radio turns back on tongue.gif

no fair la ur porsche way faster than mine. i honestly didnt make too much mistakes while driving, but ur car is able to shave off few precious seconds every round.

since u all play by class, then i'll find a worthy A class car and max it out. seems like sparco evo is not the best choice for the moment...
un9ku
post Jun 13 2007, 05:10 AM

335 posts

w00t MK. im almost there mate. gimme few more wins n i'll get 1mil online career achvmt also.
btw, got the chance to play with a singaporean, his gt= thundercat08
damn it, this guy sibeh chun sia. gave us 10sec handicap also. doh.gif
un9ku
post Jun 13 2007, 03:57 PM

335 posts

y must everyone be scared of the zonda y? y? y?
ima stop depending on my zonda already. show u my new secret weapon. bwahahahahahahaha bwahahahahahahaha
un9ku
post Jun 13 2007, 04:20 PM

335 posts

i'll say this one last time... i wont bang on purpose and if u brake too hard on corners, then too bad for u. stop being such a sore ass loser and get that hard stick out of ur anus. coz ur starting to piss me off. as if others wont bang... i got banged twice in a race yesterday, ghostdevice didnt even brake at one of the corners, my car flew and everything was red. n i got over it after the round ends. while some of us kept talking, whining, cry to their moms about what happened last week. sigh. grow up and act ur age.
un9ku
post Jun 13 2007, 04:39 PM

335 posts

i am to blame, i know that. but we're all humans, we cant do anything when the guy in front suddenly brakes, coz of my late braking, i cant anticipate when he'll do so. and i do say sorry everytime, and if u really know me, i do say sorry... A LOT. ask huss wuss on this matter.
but my only gripe is, everyone bangs the shit out of everyone, but why all fingers only pointed to me?
un9ku
post Jun 13 2007, 04:46 PM

335 posts

i'll try to fix that error in my fingers & front car braking alignment.
but for the time being, i'll always stay back at first corner, let everyone bangs everyone off-track, which always happens, then only go.
un9ku
post Jun 13 2007, 04:50 PM

335 posts

weh try having someone b**** and moan every time u race. every time i join the game, woooo pagani zonda, not fair, change ur car. wooo, sure bang ppl one. woooo watch out.
un9ku
post Jun 13 2007, 05:38 PM

335 posts

keep ur cars man, u'll thank me later.
hint: secret achievements
un9ku
post Jun 14 2007, 07:13 AM

335 posts

it aint national service fyi, and i dont think he meant to hit anyone. tongue.gif
but anyway, one hell of a game just now, we played the "new" game mode that we'll introduce to y'all tonite. its gonna wreck havoc. laugh.gif
un9ku
post Jun 14 2007, 09:23 AM

335 posts

jay, i know u meant it as a joke or something, i dont give a f***. but its getting stale n lame, so no more MP for this game for me. have fun. f***tards
un9ku
post Jun 14 2007, 05:12 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Jun 14 2007, 09:30 AM)
dude, take it easy. what i meant was a joke and your replied is really pissed me off.

There is no excuses your car oversteer bla bla bla..know your car well and you should know how much your car can take.

calling somebody fxxktards isn't fun, ppl won't name you out if you didnt do anything,aight?

p/s: just to be frank to you and we are ain't no grudge after this,k?
im not directing it to u. im just saying that all y'all dont always point ur fingers at me. i made some mistakes, jay, sparco evo just simply understeered badly, cant turn, ran into ur line, and the thing is, i didnt even bang u last nite.

talkin bout tundercat, he got banged for 4 races in a row, in the first corner, with his car all fked up, but still he keeps his calm. i didnt even bang that many ppl last nite, not more than the number of fingers ive got on my right hand.

jay, no grudge, im just sick of this game. im done with MP coz i've got my 1mil achievement already.
un9ku
post Jun 15 2007, 03:04 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Jun 15 2007, 11:35 AM)
i want to join last night but all my gowers keep holding me back. sorry bro didnt join the game.

love to join for tonite's match but unfortunately i hav to work for OT tonight till morning sad.gif cry.gif

btw, mk.....wheres my sakailine? tongue.gif
QUOTE(gnome @ Jun 15 2007, 11:57 AM)
Tonight i wanna join the endurance race peeps, class A right? biggrin.gif

Can test my new car then hmm.gif

Yesterday busy with assignment, sorry for not accepting your invite MK sad.gif
ditch this game, play GoW instead! this game will only add to ur frustration with all the constant banging. and also someone yelling "TEPI... TEPI!!!!!" on the first corner shakehead.gif

un9ku
post Jun 17 2007, 05:07 AM

335 posts

got back late one night and saw this... they're shooting kl drift (impak maksima) or something. its at lebuhraya mahameru.... near sentral.
[attachmentid=248770]
[attachmentid=248771]
[attachmentid=248772]
[attachmentid=248773]

un9ku
post Jun 17 2007, 05:18 AM

335 posts

wahahaha. dah abis main gears, datang sini sepam haha. i thought its called impak maksima or something... the cop damn blur, the main actress is fasha sandha (issit spelt correctly?) not sasha, like wat crystal said. a pic of us? tarak la macha, my phone died, lol.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0454sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:09 AM