Buying from pcgame.com.my, My experience with buying TBC with them.

mainFrame
post Jan 18 2007, 10:39 AM

886 posts

the girl on the phone at PcGame.com.my gonna quit oredi?!?! cry.gif wishing all the best to her..

btw, i always have good experience with the company..delivery was always prompt, customer service one of my better experience when purchasing online..
n yeah, i also pre-odered my WoW:BC from here..but i've no complains with the slight delay coz i've put in mind that things might go wrong sometimes especially with the amount of interest generated by WoW! sweat.gif

yeah, it's a game everyone wants ASAP. it's a game where everyone wants to not be left behind. BUT it's not like the game will end even if you're late a few days. nod.gif

nwy, i hope PcGame.com.my will look into this experience and learn from it so that these kinda things don't happen for future releases. Don't be discouraged by all these problems and complaints but strive harder to be better and eventually the best in this business. notworthy.gif
mainFrame
post Jan 18 2007, 11:14 AM

886 posts

QUOTE(SexyBack @ Jan 18 2007, 10:46 AM)
my suggestion to PCgame.com.my
shd put delivery time more accurate.. i know some customer r crap and shit... but u put 1~7days or 5days... no one will really complaint.. if u oredi put there... a certain time frame will help a lot..

juz my 2 cents....

p/s: syin voice very sweet tongue.gif
they did say you should allow 1-2 business days for shipment (West Msia)..
they did say 2-3 extra days for shipment (East Msia)..
and allow 3-5 business days for delivery.. smile.gif
those who think its unacceptable should but somewhere else..

source - Shipping Policy
mainFrame
post Jan 18 2007, 02:35 PM

886 posts

QUOTE(calvinteh @ Jan 18 2007, 11:40 AM)
kinda think of it, it's not that bad lol. where ever i go last night in azeroth is so quiet, my ping was only 290! hahaha
everyone left for outland and i got quite a lot of blue and green items as well from farming...
yeah lor...it was so quiet too on my realm...even the 'Dwarves Palace' not many around when normally its so crowded at the auction house n bank...boleh kira dengan jari how many ppl around...senang membeli-belah at auction house.. laugh.gif
mainFrame
post Jan 18 2007, 02:40 PM

886 posts

QUOTE(pcgame @ Jan 18 2007, 02:31 PM)
Thanks for all your comments and suggestions. Really appreciated.

For your information, we are shipping out the game today. Firmed.

For Those who need the key urgently, we can send you the key first and then deliver your box if you want to. Just try help a little as we can now.  smile.gif
cool...i hope i'll get mine by tomorrow..my friends too... rclxm9.gif
mainFrame
post Jan 18 2007, 09:40 PM

886 posts

QUOTE(Ethan1981 @ Jan 18 2007, 08:49 PM)
Well ,  "ready to ship" means ready to ship from US to malaysia

I guess i will get my copy by next month .....
thats a little too harsh man..
there is always the option to cancel and get ur copy from somewhere else.. smile.gif
mainFrame
post Jan 19 2007, 08:58 AM

886 posts

hope everyone calms down and wait patiently.. smile.gif
i'll be waiting for mine at the office...nothing to worry bout not having anyone to get the parcel.. nod.gif

many thanks to PcGame.com.my..
mainFrame
post Jan 19 2007, 11:07 AM

886 posts

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
received my copy of WoW:BC in good condition at around 11am at my office..my fren also got his.. rclxms.gif
PcGame.com.my has up till now since i first bought something from them kept on their promise to deliver on the said date...good job from me and my fren to PcGame.com.my.. thumbup.gif

ps : forgot to put in Thank you very much from me n my fren.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by mainFrame: Jan 19 2007, 11:28 AM

0.0431sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:35 AM