Rockford Fosgate Punch 45

howiechoo
post Jan 18 2007, 08:11 PM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

in old days, while woofer does exist but not subwoofer, this amp is great...but as the advanced of technology, a SUB woofer had exist and this type of sub required more and more power to work well....

if u say this amp is underrated while testing, then i m sure u are testing it with a oldschool papercone sub with multi paper surround...then it will be underrated........lolz....

if this amp so underrate till can power up all ice in a car, then y they still selling new generation amp which the rms is calculated by thousands?

find out u always say ur sifu is very good...but seem like they are blowing a lot of water ler..........

This post has been edited by howiechoo: Jan 18 2007, 08:12 PM
howiechoo
post Jan 19 2007, 02:15 AM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(loon1031 @ Jan 18 2007, 08:21 PM)
Oh... I never say the sifu good... am I ?

The Dragster high tech series sub which cost RM2k is paper cone sub meh...? Please check internet la...bro...

But.. Have you ever test this amp before? If not why you can give this comment? Test before you comment... !
take it easy man....dun direct act liek this while i say soemthing....so kan jiong mer......wahaha.....
howiechoo
post Jan 23 2007, 01:46 AM

1,919 posts

loon, when wanna get the amp, i wan to try it's power...dun kiam siap ler...good thing must share ma....

0.0161sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:42 PM