Credit Cards Public Bank Visa Signature v4, 6% Cashback On Grocery, Dining, Online
HMMaster
Dec 27 2016, 11:35 PM
10K Club
QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Dec 27 2016, 10:48 PM) How you all make payment to the credit card if dont have online banking for public bank online and dont have savings with public bank.. ? Check your statement. Behind the first page got list of payment methods that you can use. (Cheque, Interbank GIRO, ATM, CDM, etc)
HMMaster
Feb 20 2017, 06:31 PM
10K Club
Last year got a lot of promo maybe because of their 50th anniversary... now no more already.
HMMaster
Mar 2 2017, 06:19 PM
10K Club
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 2 2017, 05:41 PM) My advice is not to register now before it is made official. In the screen shot it said 6 Mar... dont register now. Last time I kena with the PB Healthly Living (register 1 day earlier) and they said I'm not eligible for the cashback.
HMMaster
Mar 2 2017, 11:43 PM
10K Club
QUOTE(lilsunflower @ Mar 2 2017, 06:54 PM) I bought vouchers at Aeon, Aeon Big, Isetan and Parkson to the exact denomination. And all qualified for cashback. Also did multiple online transactions for exact same amount, like Starbucks card, 1U gift cards, amazon gift cards, unifi, digi, maxis etc. For UOB Pay Online I manually did one transaction at a time (as opposed to paying multiple bills one shot) as I'm not sure how the multi bill payment is recorded (even though several TACs are required). I will do the same this round and will update on results. Aeon, Aeon Big, etc allows you to buy vouchers using cc?
HMMaster
Mar 6 2017, 06:58 PM
10K Club
worth to give shopee a try for bill payment?
HMMaster
Mar 7 2017, 02:12 PM
10K Club
QUOTE(kremlin @ Mar 7 2017, 10:43 AM) Done 5X yesterday 5pm and 8X 10.40am today.. hope can get RM 50  Hmm... why not do 8x next week? Or add 3x to the existing 5x. Since the campaign is calculated per week.
HMMaster
Mar 14 2017, 12:09 AM
10K Club
Next probably people will be asking whether paying bills via shopee eligible for the campaign..
HMMaster
Mar 25 2017, 12:02 AM
10K Club
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 24 2017, 09:06 PM) that's why curious too, not the 5x swipe cb of RM20 if pbb dont "know" about webe, then it's good cuz it would be a generic retail spending without specific exclusion nvm, still got 6% monthly cb. You split the amount equally or 5 totally different bill?
HMMaster
Mar 25 2017, 07:17 AM
10K Club
QUOTE(kremlin @ Mar 25 2017, 12:05 AM) Got my RM50 CB. I remembered someone called CS and asked about MaxisPay and CS said it is under utility and hence not considered as qualified transaction. My MaxisPay eligible. QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 25 2017, 05:56 AM) only umobile equal 2xrm50 the rest all random amount, rm60 rm61, etc. yeah, someone called cs asking about it. but someone else reported maxis is eligible and gotten cb. my suspicion that tmonline is the culprit, unless someone with cb can debunk this  p/s: no cb in sight today. no hope liao. other transactions already posted. Even exclude tmonline, but you still have 5x.
HMMaster
Mar 30 2017, 11:40 PM
10K Club
Just a note, the AEON 1Utama cashier near the Wellness pharmacy & food store & promotional area is not eligible for cashback. If you are buying stuff from the promotion area, please pay it at the supermarket cashier.