21 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Emily (Mygomall) fan club, still need pics!

TSQuazacolt
post Jan 23 2007, 02:11 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

here i am, wondering if train ever use tracks...

i used to know the answer, but right now, im not so sure anymore.
Bliss8099
post Jan 23 2007, 03:50 PM

Hahaa... Gladys... yurikiko is not a mage hes a rogue and thats not me haha

My mage is now 65, Sisterbliss. Hrmm you're new in the guild eh?

I've known kor and vic for ages...should meet up sometime to yum cha around ID kek

seen
post Jan 23 2007, 04:00 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Bliss8099 @ Jan 23 2007, 03:50 PM)

I've known kor and vic for ages...should meet up sometime to yum cha around ID kek
Sorry I'm meeting her first!
Gladys
post Jan 23 2007, 04:18 PM

158 posts

erm.. that main in ID since i start frostmourne..
now my alts higher than my main 63"2barmore><" vs 23 LOL

i think we both c eath other b4 just dono who is who ?
coz i play @ ID ss15 as well .. sweat.gif

QUOTE(seen @ Jan 23 2007, 04:00 PM)
Sorry I'm meeting her first!
LOLz
come come, icant wait for next week coming

btw, hav u reroll yet? i had make a mage @ tharussium n that guild is form.
Gladys
post Jan 23 2007, 04:25 PM

158 posts

btw, sry ya @_@ pai sei
coz that day i play at cc n browse this webbie, my fren saw the 5.8k crit n awhile later talk abt yuriko n then i misunderstood n i lazy didnt go find out..
doh.gif my apologise. blush.gif

+++

ID can play? or u play @ home nowadays? impossible rite? coz vic is playing with me @ mmo sumtimes.

This post has been edited by Gladys: Jan 23 2007, 04:26 PM
Bliss8099
post Jan 23 2007, 04:26 PM

I hardly go ID in 15 one, just once in a while to meet up with them hehe

BTW do you have MSN? I have contacts for all my guildmates in ID... just wondering.
Gladys
post Jan 23 2007, 04:28 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(Bliss8099 @ Jan 23 2007, 04:26 PM)
I hardly go ID in 15 one, just once in a while to meet up with them hehe

BTW do you have MSN? I have contacts for all my guildmates in ID... just wondering.
no need wondering..

1st day create
2nd day join ID
3rd day cabut

i pm u.
Bliss8099
post Jan 23 2007, 04:28 PM

Strawberryx is it
Gladys
post Jan 23 2007, 04:30 PM

158 posts

u got it.

Bliss8099
post Jan 23 2007, 04:32 PM

Lol ohhh ic its you la... you were in ED mah lol... that time i was chatting with you with my alt in ED... to go out yum cha one lol

Gladys
post Jan 23 2007, 04:35 PM

158 posts

hmm i only yam cha once with few ID fellows yet i dun think im actually kno who is who rclxub.gif

laugh.gif but* hey, nice to meet ya here =p

This post has been edited by Gladys: Jan 23 2007, 04:35 PM
sayming
post Jan 23 2007, 05:27 PM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Jan 23 2007, 12:56 AM)
y post mine? i'm not emily smile.gif
ooooo
btw, guild is form, my s3xy mage inside di..  icon_rolleyes.gif
Apa guild? LotH ah? unsure.gif
seen
post Jan 23 2007, 05:31 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Jan 23 2007, 04:18 PM)

btw, hav u reroll yet? i had make a mage @ tharussium n that guild is form.
Err not yet, coz the CC that I play in cannot connect since that day TMNut rerouted. So I froze my account. Heh
Gladys
post Jan 23 2007, 05:39 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Jan 23 2007, 05:27 PM)
Apa guild? LotH ah?  unsure.gif
ya gua?

QUOTE(seen @ Jan 23 2007, 05:31 PM)
Err not yet, coz the CC that I play in cannot connect since that day TMNut rerouted. So I froze my account. Heh
where do u play??

seen
post Jan 23 2007, 05:53 PM

87 posts

I played in a lot of CCs before. When I lived in Damansara I used to play in a CC near KDU...umm... got a bunch of guys from the guild Kraken playing there.

Then when I moved to KL I always play at the CC beside Watson's near UCSI in Tmn Connaught.

Then now I moved to Cheras playing in a new and small CC which probably no one knows but damn cheap and good in Yulek. But that place kena rompak before late one night. Wah lucky I wasn't there that time!

Later June will move to Kelana Jaya (probably) then I dunno which CC I go but hopefully by that time I will fix my comp already and will play WoW at home biggrin.gif

Occassionally got play in the CC near Leisure Mall...toy box? Game box? Can't remember the name but got a very pretty girl working there brows.gif But they don't let me download my UIs so don't play there anymore. Plus it's expensive :b

This post has been edited by seen: Jan 23 2007, 05:56 PM
seen
post Jan 23 2007, 05:54 PM

87 posts

If anyone played at the CCs I mentioned a lot and you've seen a Chinese couple playing WoW...that's probably me and my bf smile.gif coz I haven't seen a couple playing WoW in Malaysia before. At least not yet. Except myself of course.

This post has been edited by seen: Jan 23 2007, 05:55 PM
Gladys
post Jan 23 2007, 06:03 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(seen @ Jan 23 2007, 05:53 PM)
I played in a lot of CCs before. When I lived in Damansara I used to play in a CC near KDU...umm... got a bunch of guys from the guild Kraken playing there.

Then when I moved to KL I always play at the CC beside Watson's near UCSI in Tmn Connaught.

Then now I moved to Cheras playing in a new and small CC which probably no one knows but damn cheap and good in Yulek. But that place kena rompak before late one night. Wah lucky I wasn't there that time!

Later June will move to Kelana Jaya (probably) then I dunno which CC I go but hopefully by that time I will fix my comp already and will play WoW at home biggrin.gif

Occassionally got play in the CC near Leisure Mall...toy box? Game box? Can't remember the name but got a very pretty girl working there  brows.gif But they don't let me download my UIs so don't play there anymore. Plus it's expensive :b
june? come play with me together then .. i shall able to get u a nice price to play smile.gif

QUOTE(seen @ Jan 23 2007, 05:54 PM)
If anyone played at the CCs I mentioned a lot and you've seen a Chinese couple playing WoW...that's probably me and my bf smile.gif coz I haven't seen a couple playing WoW in Malaysia before. At least not yet. Except myself of course.
er.. alots.. example vic n ben. famous couple as well.

i leaving to cheras , will yam cha will my wow's mates, wanna join us? biggrin.gif
seen
post Jan 23 2007, 06:33 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Jan 23 2007, 06:03 PM)
june? come play with me together then .. i shall able to get u a nice price to play  smile.gif
er.. alots.. example vic n ben. famous couple as well.

i leaving to cheras , will yam cha will my wow's mates, wanna join us? biggrin.gif
Wei you know that tonight I'm having OT la! cry.gif
Gladys
post Jan 23 2007, 06:36 PM

158 posts

after OT ma...

give me a call if u feel like hav a drink after ur OT smile.gif cabut 1st~

c ya bye.gif
Kerry1136
post Jan 23 2007, 06:53 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts