Emily (Mygomall) fan club, still need pics!

TSQuazacolt
post Jan 17 2007, 10:25 AM, updated 18y ago

Riding couple
5,366 posts

as topic says, we need to send in some scouts for recon!!! do et!!! drool.gif
TSQuazacolt
post Jan 17 2007, 02:36 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

yea i already got my copy sad.gif

yea maybe go there say wrong address LOL whistling.gif
TSQuazacolt
post Jan 18 2007, 12:14 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(slumberus @ Jan 17 2007, 03:28 PM)
OMG u guys also kena swayed by the Emiliy roflmao. i did take a picture under the pretense of taking the stack of TBC for guildies...
screenshot or it didnt happen
TSQuazacolt
post Jan 18 2007, 12:16 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(lilzany @ Jan 17 2007, 04:48 PM)
She plays WoW too right or is it Guildwars?! Anyway having a gf that plays the same game definitely make life easier, don't you think?  doh.gif
if anything WoW excuses is applicable biggrin.gif

tentris: got deathadders? lol

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jan 18 2007, 12:18 AM
TSQuazacolt
post Jan 18 2007, 08:54 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(monkeymafia @ Jan 18 2007, 01:45 AM)
SS or it didn't happen, quaz. tongue.gif
hold it right there!!!

WTF IM THE ONE DEMANDING SS LOL
TSQuazacolt
post Jan 19 2007, 02:08 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Auricom)
You jokers do know that this counts as sexual harassment ?

Not to mention the fact that she reads the forums too.

Lol, and judging from what has been posted, she also most likely knows which joker is who. Doesnt take much to put 2 & 2 together to figure out which forum account is being used by which stalker wannabie.
last i remember complimenting someone isnt really a sexual harrassment.

also, it would be better if she actually reads AND post in this very thread and even better, posting her pics herself.

just FYI, my lowyat username is the same as the name registered to mygomall, dont really have anything to hide. if shes really offended about this i can always have it deleted or request a moderator to do so if i couldnt.

all in fun.

QUOTE(Arisoma)
Clear 1 day from your warcraft schedule, buy a new shirt, trousers and some shiney shoes. And go "Outside" with "real friends" to a "real place" and find some "real women" lol!!
what is this... 'real woman' you are talking about... never heard of it before

and OI way to derail meh awesome thread, as if it didnt took enough effort to divert the derailment from wtb bc thread lol.

btw for WoW + BC, free around 8gb space and ur set. if really cannot 7gb ++ is a minimum still.

and if you read the WoW BC min requirements, it says 10gb.

AND WHERES TEH PICS OMFG
TSQuazacolt
post Jan 19 2007, 09:00 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

credit subscription, way cheaper.

but......... you can see emily if you go buy from mygomall yawn.gif
TSQuazacolt
post Jan 19 2007, 09:17 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

http://www.mygomall.com/product_info.php?p...4f2bb96198ccac7

says rm115.

bah you could've call them up and have an excuse to speak with teh infamous emily LOL!
TSQuazacolt
post Jan 21 2007, 05:26 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(AzureSkies @ Jan 19 2007, 08:45 PM)
Guys, guys don't get all heated up. We're all here to celebrate the (supposed) beauty that is Mygomall's Emily.

Or maybe some of us are just bored because we haven't gotten the chance to play TBC. ._.
QFT! though:

- without pics, beauty or not remains unanswered

- nope, thanks to mygomall fast delivery, played bc the first day.

and:

she knows about this thread! whistling.gif
TSQuazacolt
post Jan 23 2007, 02:11 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

here i am, wondering if train ever use tracks...

i used to know the answer, but right now, im not so sure anymore.
TSQuazacolt
post Feb 2 2007, 02:56 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(nVidiaFX @ Jan 26 2007, 08:04 PM)
only 64, f***in w0rk. YOU'RE NOT RPEPARED
QUOTE(Yue @ Jan 31 2007, 10:38 AM)
You are not prepared!!!
thanks for having this quote stuck in my head...... doh.gif

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Jan 30 2007, 02:43 PM)
i just met emily today, bought world of warcraft , she's quite okay but not to die for
no one mentioned that shes a hottie or whatever tongue.gif
regardless this sparked quite a commotion be it a massive derailment in the end.

QUOTE(ori @ Jan 30 2007, 05:36 PM)
What's up PACINO !!

Lol, send me your email or msn, its been awhile since I caught up with ya.
You sound like you just got out of MMO rehab. Well well ,what can I say, I'm glad you made the choice prior BC. Anyways hope you reply. Oops, forgot you will, sei forum troll, hahaha, aight, laterz.

(Sorry for thread hijacking)

P.s. Seriously, if you want to see this girl, just go to the shop. I doubt anyone would want to be bad enough to disrespect her and put her photo up here.
in my defense, laziness prevails icon_rolleyes.gif

=edit=
btw im a working person too and i work for around 8-10 hours/day with 2hours journey time (back/forth)

and i am lvl67 XD
my guild got 3 lvl70 already T_T

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Feb 2 2007, 03:06 AM
TSQuazacolt
post Feb 14 2007, 12:40 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(EMY @ Feb 13 2007, 01:31 PM)
Dear all,

Thank you for the compliments and support for mygomall.

It has been great knowing all of you who bought from mygomall.

Happy Chinese New Year.

Regards
Emily
pfft! i calling this fake!

conspiracies anyone? brows.gif

seen: 'we' probably doesnt include me and i am, after all, the thread starter smile.gif
so this lives~ (and no, emy isnt me, in case ur gonna start thinkin about it)

nvidiafx: speaking of collection, i got the CE cool2.gif
and if ur desperate, how come YOUR DAD went to collect it for you, such bs tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Feb 14 2007, 01:01 AM
TSQuazacolt
post Feb 17 2007, 05:45 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

speaking of bonus, i dont get any (or my colleagues as well) cry.gif
TSQuazacolt
post Feb 18 2007, 02:57 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

maybe its his other account brows.gif
TSQuazacolt
post Feb 22 2007, 01:35 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

lolskates~~~~~

too crazy about her until everyone's english also messed up?
TSQuazacolt
post Feb 25 2007, 04:09 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

good one seen lol
TSQuazacolt
post Apr 9 2007, 11:23 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(EMY @ Apr 9 2007, 10:44 AM)
Hi Everyone,

Mygomall is having clearance before the end of the month. Reasonable discounts for all products.

Date to be confirm.
(It should be a two day weekend)

Thank you all.
crap posted on wrong thread...ANYWAYS THREAD REVIVAL! wub.gif wub.gif
TSQuazacolt
post Apr 9 2007, 12:59 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Kidicarus @ Apr 9 2007, 11:39 AM)
Posting in a legendary thread
QFT loloololollo
TSQuazacolt
post Apr 10 2007, 09:36 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 10 2007, 12:52 PM)
anything is fine. probably will just be the few of us, i reckon. a lot of the guys are getting annoyed with us, i reckon. >.<

and again, we hijack this thread from Emily's fan club, again.
emily go i gurantee go... with camera icon_idea.gif

if no emily, i maybe go, maybe continue being a no life. cant decide.
TSQuazacolt
post Apr 11 2007, 11:27 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 11 2007, 10:38 AM)
doh.gif whatever happened to respecting one's privacy?

and check with her first.
that is why there are no pics yet.

not really hard to stalk someone and snap their pics with nowdays cameraphones etc.

0.0269sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:21 PM