http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2sQ_TFego_U
Panty & Bra Thieves, Ever got stolen before?
May 11 2009, 01:49 AM
459 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
May 20 2009, 09:43 AM
93 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Malaysia |
When I was 18, 1st moved to KL
I was stolen an underwear Dont know who got the time and what is the purpose for stealing a men's underwear I had been wandering this question to myself everytime I hang my underwear |
May 21 2009, 03:39 PM
7 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
arh, when i was study at U and rent a house with my friend,
we used to hang our bra overnight at the yard where we put our shoe(that area was set with external gate) the stupid steal my 3 bras since then we never hang our bra at the exposure place. |
May 29 2009, 11:54 AM
389 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(Vinx @ May 20 2009, 09:43 AM) When I was 18, 1st moved to KL a smelly boy's undies? gosh. only illegal immigrants would need that lah. dont worry, your undie must have been made good use of for the poverty lah ~~~ I was stolen an underwear Dont know who got the time and what is the purpose for stealing a men's underwear I had been wandering this question to myself everytime I hang my underwear Added on May 29, 2009, 11:57 am QUOTE(asa @ May 21 2009, 03:39 PM) arh, when i was study at U and rent a house with my friend, of cos u should never! later ppl know our sizes...even big or small.... not good, not good we used to hang our bra overnight at the yard where we put our shoe(that area was set with external gate) the stupid steal my 3 bras since then we never hang our bra at the exposure place. during Uni times, i only hang it all in my room and dried it with fan... or covered it by shirts, one hanger = one bra+one shirt/top.... if i remember correctly This post has been edited by secretsquirrel: May 29 2009, 11:57 AM |
May 29 2009, 12:00 PM
4 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
my area too. and they took those expensive and branded panties or bras only
May 29 2009, 03:51 PM
3 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(gunh @ May 11 2009, 01:49 AM) ayo... so gross lah. Like tat also can satisfy. Put back somemore girls, i wonder how u all dispose ur panty and bra ? for me , i cut into small pieces then throw... |
May 30 2009, 01:13 PM
1,788 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
i remember when i was based in Indonesia where my work requires me to travel extensively thru out, there was this town in Ciligon, West Java where there are ppl going around carrying used clothes for sale. Among them are the bras & panties of various sizes. A quick chat with locals then reveals its actually stolen from other district and sold there very cheap coz there is demand due to income issues. Those that bought are usually from the slums area. Ciligon is like our Kertih town in Trengganu where oil companies are located.
Jun 4 2009, 03:56 AM
34 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Hmmmm.... when we were tiny kids, my elder bro and my neighbour's kid Pascal, slingshot another neighbour's underpants. They were huge underpants (It really cant be called panties, it was like 50 cm wide).
I found it funny. They slingshot about 4 stones at it, then the old lady came out of her house, holding a laddle and she started shouting. She was like "Those bloody rascals! Boys are such bad, naughty rascals!" Then she saw me and Pascal's sister, and she went on to say that girls are nice and that we shouldnt mix around with rascals who have slingshots. Her house was just behind mine and Pascal's. She forever glared at us. |
Jun 4 2009, 01:52 PM
216 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Jun 4 2009, 04:11 PM
29 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
hahahaha...funny topic,,,i thought it only happened elsewhere...here also hav ka?kekekeke
Jun 14 2009, 12:21 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Bandar Tasik Selatan |
I got this problem too!! a day im back from work i see my panties full covered of sperm!!!! dam pervert!!
Jun 15 2009, 04:29 PM
618 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
how u know is sperm and not some bird shit.. hehehee
Jun 15 2009, 09:19 PM
2 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Jun 16 2009, 08:46 AM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Bandar Tasik Selatan |
Jun 16 2009, 11:43 AM
226 posts Joined: May 2008 |
many many times at wangsa maju , curse
Jun 17 2009, 08:06 PM
58 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Added on June 17, 2009, 8:08 pm[quote=Lavender_Aicee,Jun 17 2009, 08:06 PM]Its happened to me before that time around 12am++ im chatting on the phone with my best friend then i saw a fat guy go to stole my bra the bra is still wet la,i wash it and hang it shit himĀ but i can't do anything, i just told my parent.haha This post has been edited by Lavender_Aicee: Jun 17 2009, 08:09 PM |
Jul 12 2009, 10:57 PM
150 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: KL |
Well im a guy and i used to stay at the college hostel. Im a victim too....
First my shirt......then my socks.........and lastly.......one of my underwear...... Some ppl memang pelik la...... |
Jul 13 2009, 10:47 AM
903 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
[quote=Lavender_Aicee,Jun 17 2009, 08:06 PM]
Added on June 17, 2009, 8:08 pm[quote=Lavender_Aicee,Jun 17 2009, 08:06 PM]Its happened to me before that time around 12am++ im chatting on the phone with my best friend then i saw a fat guy go to stole my bra the bra is still wet la,i wash it and hang it shit himĀ but i can't do anything, i just told my parent.haha [/quote] ur bra sure look sexay ~~~ if me , i steal and wear it .. sniff .. use it to masturbate |
Jul 13 2009, 10:52 AM
1,337 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Jul 13 2009, 02:11 PM