33 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Panty & Bra Thieves, Ever got stolen before?

SUSspanker
post Feb 3 2007, 11:38 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(audrey85 @ Feb 3 2007, 03:21 AM)
from what my fren said, the thief manage to get her back door key , and the thief went in to her room n take all her bras ... of course this happen during chinese new year when my fren was not around, but then her father change the pad lock , but still the thief manage to take all her bra , got once she lost 8 bras in a single night!!!
wah that one a pro. Definitely not a guy who stole it. hahahah
wai_w3ng
post Feb 3 2007, 01:37 PM

159 posts

what the heck...it sound like the anime ranma 1/2 ... haha
seriously bra thieves?... around?lol... dude you can go into la senza and sapu whatever amounts of bras u wanna get eventho if u're a guy ler...lol....that the case is if the guy is interested in pretty bras
those maniacs that in future prolly will be a rapist then...no comments...swt
what guys can do with bras and panty anyway?
DreMAx
post Feb 3 2007, 11:47 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(wai_w3ng @ Feb 3 2007, 01:37 PM)
what the heck...it sound like the anime ranma 1/2 ... haha
seriously bra thieves?... around?lol... dude you can go into la senza and sapu whatever amounts of bras u wanna get eventho if u're a guy ler...lol....that the case is if the guy is interested in pretty bras
those maniacs that in future prolly will be a rapist then...no comments...swt
what guys can do with bras and panty anyway?
you guess la... bet you seen shows from the Western countries with some evil guy who is maniac. Sniffs them, rub them on their faces, anything you can think of laugh.gif
wai_w3ng
post Feb 4 2007, 06:21 AM

159 posts

i did say leave out the maniacs...
if it's normal guys stealing bras and panty...what's the use of it?
besides i dont think maniacs steals from the same victim often too..they are maniacs...doesn't mean they are brainless...
and also...do you see houses put out their bras and panties to dry often? most of it is inside the house...well at least not some spot where everyone walk pass infront of you house also can see your bras and panties hanging there drying ler...so in that case...its either someone nearby or inside the house stealing lor...so for whoever that steal them?will go back often ke?
laliloo
post Feb 4 2007, 10:27 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Feb 2 2007, 05:23 AM)
firstly, just because someone loses bras that doesn't mean the person HAS many expensive bras. smile.gif

and secondly if a person is capable of losing 40 bras, it clearly shows the person lacks some common sense to protect their own property. i mean seriously, it doesn't take losing an item twice to make you take precaution.

btw losing items doesn't mean they're stolen. it could just be a careless owner who keeps misplacing things.
ermm, i think she meant stolen?? how can you misplace 40 bras?? and sometimes, even if they protect it, they still can be stolen wat.....i have a fren, she stay with 4 other girls in a room in TBR(Taman Bunga Raya nearby TARC) and the maniac manage to go into their room, steal their hp, money and bra's panties, and when he left, he left the keys attached to the door......

QUOTE(zenix @ Feb 2 2007, 06:32 PM)
何?  rclxub.gif
wats that? looks familiar that word....

QUOTE(kingsthii @ Feb 3 2007, 01:12 AM)
damn i like it, but never steal lol... anyway its interesting thing to do
u maniac!!
zenix
post Feb 4 2007, 12:06 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

it means what? tongue.gif
audrey85
post Feb 4 2007, 06:31 PM

who have face this kind of problem b4?
goldfries
post Feb 4 2007, 06:36 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(laliloo @ Feb 4 2007, 10:27 AM)
ermm, i think she meant stolen?? how can you misplace 40 bras?? and sometimes, even if they protect it, they still can be stolen wat.....i have a fren, she stay with 4 other girls in a room in TBR(Taman Bunga Raya nearby TARC) and the maniac manage to go into their room, steal their hp, money and bra's panties, and when he left, he left the keys attached to the door......

biggrin.gif see, misplacing 40 bras is easier than having 40 of them stolen.

put it this way - go walk around your neighbourhood and see how could you manage to steal 40 bras from the same house within a 2 year period.
percyteyu
post Feb 4 2007, 11:36 PM

Sick of sex!
zenix
post Feb 5 2007, 02:12 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(percyteyu @ Feb 4 2007, 11:36 PM)
Sick of sex!
you're not making sense.
audrey85
post Feb 11 2007, 03:25 AM

whos bra got stolen b4?
zenix
post Feb 11 2007, 01:00 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

some of the people from LYN
yours too?
audrey85
post Feb 11 2007, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(zenix @ Feb 11 2007, 01:00 PM)
some of the people from LYN
yours too?
i lost once b4 it cost me RM 79.00 sob~~=(

Added on February 11, 2007, 4:39 pm
QUOTE(audrey85 @ Feb 11 2007, 04:38 PM)
people from LYN??

This post has been edited by audrey85: Feb 11 2007, 04:39 PM
zenix
post Feb 11 2007, 06:13 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

Added on February 11, 2007, 4:39 pm
people from LYN??
must be expensive party bra stuff, eh?
vertigofoo
post Feb 12 2007, 04:35 AM

37 posts

Ahaha... (what the heck am I doing in the Girl's Club) tongue.gif

Primary reason for panty and bra thieves in my opinion - Undergarment Fetish. A psychological disorder which is believed to be quite widespread (if you include all other forms of fetishism)

An obsession or compulsion to collect, wear, touch, smell, (etc) or be close to the object - primarily due to sexual arousal gained from the act.

For a more complete readup -

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sexual_fetishism
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Panty_fetishism

Guard your undergarments well if you don't want to imagine your neighbour wearing them under his workclothes.. LOL tongue.gif

This post has been edited by vertigofoo: Feb 12 2007, 04:37 AM
SUSspanker
post Feb 12 2007, 08:42 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

Audrey brand bra ka? hahahah
clsiluf
post Feb 12 2007, 08:54 AM

2,058 posts

i believe they steal and smell it ... whistling.gif .... yakkkkkkkkk
zenix
post Feb 14 2007, 10:47 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

so any recent hapousai cases?
WinnieChan
post Feb 15 2007, 11:49 AM

Tips,
May be could try those lighter material like some sheer fabric or lace fill panty?
That way it will dry up more faster even just using fan inside the room.
zenix
post Feb 15 2007, 01:03 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(WinnieChan @ Feb 15 2007, 11:49 AM)
Tips,
May be could try those lighter material like some sheer fabric or lace fill panty?
That way it will dry up more faster even just using fan inside the room.
as a guy i support this idea drool.gif

33 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:22 AM