QUOTE(Innovation @ Jul 8 2016, 03:16 PM)
Once hit 200+, less mission,more grinding for lvls..but im too lazy fr tat..everyday spent time go world boss hunting ,farm some mats or plant digele in guild hangout..lol
HahahahaMMO Tree Of Savior v3.0, International Version [STEAM]
Jul 8 2016, 03:39 PM
1,853 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Jul 12 2016, 01:51 AM
today manage to get 1 arde and petamion recipe
from 1 dugeon run fuuh |
Jul 12 2016, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Jul 12 2016, 08:48 AM) nice name, I'm not most ppl Do i need to send drill. real or not? so lucky meh, I been playing 4 dungeon per day for few week still didn't get my 1st arde, going try few more week, luckily varena price drop day by day, now 700k maybe later 600k Btw i as cata don't understand the hype of using arde |
Jul 12 2016, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(Innovation @ Jul 12 2016, 11:20 AM) Off hand weapon with elements damage..which is cheapest compare to karacha n venom.. after tested it to a random mod.But since u r cata..u edi using two hand weapon...u might not need it my the damage output of my 2H spear much better to 1h spear + arde simply because 2h spear damage almost twice my 1spear(winged spear) |
Jul 12 2016, 02:05 PM
Jul 12 2016, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(ZforZebra @ Jul 12 2016, 03:15 PM) more happy if can trade exp card among other charactherbtw can anyone clarify how trading system between player work? i(token user) unable to trade with my friend(non token) why me = level 161cata my friend = 41cleric |
Jul 12 2016, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(ToiletMaster @ Jul 12 2016, 05:36 PM) Any material trading regardless whether you have token or not will become unreadable after obtaining it. What i mean is. However crafting it will make it tradable. (Exclusion to >220 items) If you do not have a token, any equipment trade will be rendered unreadable. If you have a token, it'll take up 1 potential instead of becoming untradable. I cant even trade with him *user Cannot trade* |
Jul 12 2016, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(ToiletMaster @ Jul 12 2016, 05:45 PM) What are you trying to trade? Was it something from the market you purchased? How to check the bold partI assume its a material that you're trying to trade. If that's the case hover across the material and check the total untradables for the material. If you have 10 and total untradable is also 10, that means you can't trade with him at all If you can't even initiate the trade then I'm not too sure lol I wanna give him cafrisun set I will show with a video later tonite |
Jul 12 2016, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(ToiletMaster @ Jul 12 2016, 05:54 PM) Sure perhaps a video will help. I cant open trade window at all. Just mouse over any item and it should show the total untradable. For example if you had 10 talts and I traded you 5. You will 15 talts in total, but your total untradable will be up to 5. (FYI if you use it to enhance gem/donate to guild itll always take your untradables first) Did you hunt your cafrisun set or was it bought from the market? Also do you see your cafrisun set having any words called untradable on your equipment? Hahaha nvm i will post video tonitr |
Jul 12 2016, 11:25 PM
Jul 13 2016, 12:58 PM
Wow. Much serious ness.
Selling my penta recipe for 3m nobody want to buy it |
Jul 13 2016, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(ToiletMaster @ Jul 13 2016, 01:03 PM) Haha, the server I'm playing on is Telsiai and the guild name is Eminence. No worries, no toileting over there haha. What is toileting? I got super lucky though, I built a QS3 and didn't had arde dagger. Was disappointed at first but on my first run for 90 full run. I managed to get it lol it was really surprising for me Can i join your guild? Sword Sword Hop Cata Cata lvl161 This post has been edited by queenc: Jul 13 2016, 01:05 PM |
Jul 13 2016, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(ToiletMaster @ Jul 13 2016, 02:24 PM) Whoa I didn't expect to get so many replies lol. wow so co. We are farming hamsters almost everyday and we have gotten quite a number of eggs. Distribution of the eggs however is still being discussed, we have matured one egg which takes 5 days to fully mature. And it only lasts for 45 days before it dies. As much as I would like everyone to join, however we do have extremely limited slots as starting a guild gives you only 25 slots upon starting and 35 at max once your guild levels up. However I would like to apologize if your levels are lower than 200 as we may not be able to accept you till then. Reason being all guild event bosses and mobs are level 285 and we definitely need all the help we can get. This includes hamsters as well. (Actually guinea pig) furthermore, if your level is below 265, you might deal 1 damage to the bosses only. Guild average is between 240-260s level now. I do have a forum thread which I post all information about the guild if you're interested from there. TLDR: we are guild that is moving focusing of PVE and socializing and afterwards moving to GvG. https://forum.treeofsavior.com/t/sea-telsia...ting/249696/109 Hope it isn't against the rules to post the main forum thread here I. Wish i can be your guild mate. Senpai notice me. Lozls |
Jul 16 2016, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(ToiletMaster @ Jul 12 2016, 05:54 PM) Sure perhaps a video will help. BOTH OF USJust mouse over any item and it should show the total untradable. For example if you had 10 talts and I traded you 5. You will 15 talts in total, but your total untradable will be up to 5. (FYI if you use it to enhance gem/donate to guild itll always take your untradables first) Did you hunt your cafrisun set or was it bought from the market? Also do you see your cafrisun set having any words called untradable on your equipment? TOKEN USER still cant trade. level 40. later that time he level up to 41 still can trade thx you |
Jul 17 2016, 04:33 AM
QUOTE(stupiak07 @ Jul 16 2016, 11:13 PM) Trading They shud do something about the stupid bot selling silver and spamming pmTrading will now be restricted to cases which fulfill all of the following conditions: a) TOS account is over 7 days old b) Character is over level 40 Note 1: You must meet both conditions in order to be allowed trading, i.e. only characters which are both above level 40 and are from a TOS account older than 7 days are allowed to trade. Note 2: Users who do not meet the conditions above will still be able to use NPC shops to buy and sell items. Note 3: These measures are being implemented as a way to combat the recent rising number of fraudulent accounts using stolen credit cards and engaging in other illegal activities. Steam account restrictions Users with Steam accounts restricted by Valve will now automatically have the same restriction applied to their TOS account as well. |
Jul 18 2016, 07:20 PM
Whats so special bout that bracelet?
For low level |
Jul 19 2016, 06:44 AM
Jul 20 2016, 09:32 PM
Exp tome.
Aahh to bad. Btw do we have stay reset. Thinking making my cata to hybrid dex:str While extra stat for goddess and quest go into Dex |
Jul 21 2016, 07:05 PM
hai
manage to get catacombs pike +6 on my 170 cata should i keep my galin trident ( for +1 level boost skill than swap it back to my c.PIKE) i dont see my arde + winged spear combo can do more damage than my c.pike unless i invest for brandish btw IMHO element attack more suitable for job who AA than skill based job i think cata more on skill than AA just my 2cent |
Jul 22 2016, 09:12 PM
Go for templar.
For god sake. Templar super boring job |
| Change to: | 0.0731sec
9 queries